Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
E-mail: brandi@brandimae.com
Height: 5'2 - 157 cm
Weight: 150 lbs - 68 kg
Physique: Bodybuilder
Age: 37
Post new review


07/16/2017

I've seen brandi four times over the past 2 years. I'm seeing her again in September again and I cannot wait.
I was blown away when I 1st saw her pictures. They do not do her justice though. Her legs and glutes really are amazing.
She's very involved in the sessions and makes you feel that she really enjoys them as well.
The reason I keep seeing brandi though, is because she's very sweet and down to earth.
If your in vegas please book in and see her. Brandi will both meet and exceed your expectations I promise.

07/15/2017

I've met brandi 4 times over the past 2 years. I'm seeing her again in September.
I originally wanted to see her because of her amazing glutes and legs. Photos do not do her justice I promise. She's in amazing shape.
I keep booking in again, because she's very down to earth and sweet.
She really goes the extra mile and stays in contact between our meetings.
Please see her if your in vegas. She will both meet and exceed your expectations.

07/15/2017

7-14-17- I have been doing sessions for over 25 years and, have met a lot of great women along the way. I recently, started to visit Vegas over the past two years to see some of the many ladies there with one I have wanted to see for years.. Brandie Mae. I saw her videos and pictures and just had to session with her. Well, from the first email I sent her, she was super responsive and very professional making sure she understood the type of fantasy I was looking for. And when we did see each other, she is super smokin' hot but, even more important a super nice person. We had a great time together and, she even sent me an email thanking me for the time. Imagine, her thanking me. For me, that was a First Class move. In an fetish that can cost several hundred dollars for an hour session, Brandie was NOT just about the money yet, fulfilling fantasies which she did for me in spades.

I Have seen her twice so far and plan to see her every time in go to Vegas. When I first started this fetish, there was no internet and the need for "referrals". Now with social media, people can post and say whatever they want, even if it not untrue. I cannot speak about the other negative post but, what I can say is that my dealings with Brandie were nothing less then professional and personal. In other words, my experience was completely opposite of the other review. If you want to have an absolutely great time with a Super Sexy..Did I say Sexy Muscle Girl , you will be hard pressed to find a classier lady doing sessions or anything for that matter.

07/15/2017

As long time fan of video work, to finally meet Brandi when I visited Vegas, is a session dream come true.

Email set up was easy. Despite doing sessions for 12 years I was nervous, cause of her extensive video work, but she was very cool at putting me at ease.

My session with her exceeded all my expectations. Brandi is even more beautiful in person.

She was great at doing my roleplay scenario and is a natural fem dom. It was a mix of sensual muscle worship, fantasy wrestling and domination based on my roleplay.

She is an awesome and great combination of muscles, curves and beauty, who knows how to be soft but also dominant.

She is a must see..my only complaint is I wish I lived closer to see her more often.

Seen her three times and will do so again in Sept at Olympia. We stayed in touch and she always very kind and sweet in responding despite her busy schedule.

I still pinch myself that I met Brandi Mae she is that great.

07/15/2017

WHOEVER LEFT THE PRIOR REVIEW FROM 1/15/2017 IS A JACKASS. I NEVER TAKE DEPOSITS PRIOR TO A SESSION, SO THIS PERSON LOST NOTHING. HOW AM I A SCAM IF YOU DIDN'T LOSE ANYTHING!? WHY DON'T PEOPLE WHO LEAVE BAD REVIEWS WRITE THE ENTIRE TRUTH.....I HAVE A GREAT ATTITUDE BUT I ALSO TREAT PEOPLE HOW THEY TREAT ME. LET'S BE HONEST, SURE I HAVE BAD DAYS AND SOMETIMES IN LIFE PERSONAL STUFF COMES UP AND MIGHT AFFECT A SITUATION..LET'S KEEP IT REAL..SHIT HAPPENS IN LIFE...THIS IS AN UNORTHODOX SITUATION FOR EVERYONE...THIS ISN'T ORDERING A DAMN HAMBURGER AT MCDONALDS...YOU ARE DEALING WITH WOMEN WHO ARE MEETING MEN FOR SOME SORT OF ONE ON ONE CONTACT...(WRESTLING, MUSCLE WORSHIP, OR OTHERWISE)...ON THAT NOTE I AM GOING TO HAVE SOME OF MY REGULAR CLIENTS POST THEIR REVIEWS FOR ME..TOODLES....

01/15/2017

Never showed up for the session, SCAM!
Bad attitude!
did not even had the honesty to say shes not coming -I had to text her three times until she said she's not coming.
don't get neer her!

Post new review