Location: HOUSTON, Texas
E-mail: cabelloalana@gmail.com
Height: 5'6” - 168 cm
Weight: 135 lbs - 61.2 kg
Physique: Athletic
Post new review


Wrestlefan
11/15/2019

Just had an amazing session with Alana. Her personality is absolutely captivating and will quickly put to rest any feelings of nervousness. My unique request was meet with a very open attitude and willingness to make sure the session was exactly what I was hoping for. Once the session began, I quickly realized that Alana was the real deal. Although I had a good size advantage, she easily had me tapping out time after time. Her pictures only give you a glimpse of how beautiful Alana really is in person, both inside and out. I can't wait to get back to the Houston area so I can book another session.

jad1rad
10/03/2019

Alana is the real deal! Very professional and personable. She does have a very nice space to session. She is not a clock watcher as she is very personable and allows time to get to know me better. Everything was on time and she makes sure you're comfortable.
But when it got down to grappling I was truly impressed! Alana has a very good knowledge of the holds. She is relentless and even though some of the rounds went awhile she will not stop until she gets the submission. And I submitted a number of times.
Conclusion is that she is very dependable and engaging. I look forward to my next session with Alana and highly recommend her!

Pitchandcatch
10/01/2019

The Line Up: AlanaCabello came across as personable and professional in person as she did in her profile and other interactions leading up to our visit. She has a clean and well-appointed session space in a good area of town. Scheduling was clean, efficient, and she proved to be dependable. Three big check marks to start off on the right foot.... She is an attractive lady who maintains herself and her fitness well. In short, a class act.

Body Paragraphs: Our session was a first-time scenario and was focused on F to M beat down, human punching bag, and a rather thorough belly punching focus with her doing the pitching. To use a baseball analogy, she turned out to have lot's of stuff including fast ball, sliders, change ups, and slow balls. She is not afraid at all to pitch to you, and somehow each pitch thrown seemed to connect solidly in the strike zone.

So, she was very intuitive and picked up very quickly on the body language, so to speak. She did a thorough job, showed some definite imagination, and worked up a sweat for herself doing so. I would say that we both got a pretty good work out, however I’m pretty sure that I had the more complete after glow the next day.

Conclusion and post game show: She is dependable, very attentive, very engaged, and is not afraid to push you to your own limits, or at least that was my experience. She did not attempt to push beyond personal limits which speaks volumes not only in general, but given the vulnerability mismatch involved in this scenario in particular.

I would see her again without reservation.

Brandon
04/09/2019

Even if I have posted a review to recommend her. I would like to post again about my second session with her. She is really nice, kind and active. I enjoyed a great afternoon with her yesterday. Her considerations for customers make her deserve the praise of me.
The only notice of fighting against her is never slapping her face. Never! I have tried and she directly lost temper and control until her knee hit my chin severely. I think nobody want to really get injured in such a session.

Brandon
03/02/2019

I was a little nervous about the session at first for many reasons. But Alana's kindness made me calm and enjoy the process. When the wrestling began, she became aggressive and wild like a tiger. I really like that. The rivalry between us made me excited. We made a lot of trash talk against each other, rolling up and down along the hour. Finally we both became breathless and kept sweating. She deserves my praise because I really enjoy the afternoon with her.

SyThinman
01/18/2019

My second session with Mistress Alana turned into an episode in total female domination. Spent the entire session in a dog collar, most of it on my hands and knees, kissing her beautiful bare feet. She made me repeat that I was worthless and weak and not worthy of her. I was rarely aloud to speak, and when I spoke out of turn she forced me to take off one of my socks and stuff it in my mouth. When my sock wasn't there, her entire foot was. She gave me several great piggyback rides and held me on her lap. One highlight was allowing me to kiss her biceps, but I was punished when I attempted to kiss her hair. She is the most dominant girl I have ever met. And I loved every minute of it.

SyThinman
12/03/2018

When Alana first opened the door, it instantly struck me that she was much more beautiful than her pictures on line. Had requested some mild domination during our session. She took complete control of me immediately, ordering me to get down on my hands and knees and crawl to her, then kiss her beautiful bare feet. She also forced me to call her "Mistress Alana" throughout our session, a title she definitely earned. She gave me two great piggyback rides, telling me how light I was even though I outweigh her, and effortlessly carrying me on her shoulders. She toyed with me in arm wrestling and regular wrestling, despite giving me any handicap I requested, allowing me to start on top of her in a school boy pin and her wrestling me with her hands behind her back. She made me submit in less than 30 seconds both times. Her beautiful, strong legs are like steel. Don't think she realizes how strong she is. No doubt she could have put me in the hospital if she had actually tried during our wrestling matches. She has an engaging personality and told me her story while keeping me on my hands and knees and serving as her human footstool. She is truly a Goddess!

luchabot
11/25/2018

I had a session with Alana back in September (2018). If you like pro-style holds, she knows them: Boston Crab, Figure Four, Scorpion, Indian Death Lock...and she can lock on those MMA type holds too. She looks so great, moves around really well. I look forward to having another session with her. Cool person too.

csan1991
09/19/2018

I had a session with Alana on 9/13. She is easy to book with and responsive to emails. She is also located in a nice studio in a nice part of Houston. Once I arrived we got down to wrestling and she is the real deal. She is strong agile and quick on her feet. She knows most moves and is very capable of carrying out a submission. Her scissors are also very powerful too: She is definitely in my top ten list and is also very pretty as well. I will definitely be repeating and I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a great session. 10/10!!!

Post new review