Location: NEW YORK, New York
E-mail: therealmusclegoddess@gmail.com
Phone: 813-670-2219
Height: 5'3” - 160 cm
Weight: 130 lbs - 59 kg
Physique: Bodybuilder
Post new review


Anonymous
02/04/2020

Had the pleasure of seeing Alex On her Boston trip. I can't say enough great things about this lady. She brings the strength and dominant side for the session and she's super strong! But equally impressive is how easy she is to deal with communication wise and to set things up. To see such a beautiful, talented lady and get responsible, down to earth responses were a refreshing bonus. Not a phoney bone in this lady's body. Seeing her sincerely enjoy her session as much as you with her making things so carefree and fun in between really makes her sessions worth it. I honestly can't wait for her to come back to Boston. By the way I'm not a small man and Alex pinned me right away and I was not going anywhere (not that I wanted to!)

jerseyshore
01/12/2020

Miss Alex (as I call her) is a rare gem. Her heart and soul are as beautful as her lovely face and dynamite body. She has been so kind and understanding with me and haven't even met her yet! She has gone above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and welcome! Easily one of the most professional and easy to deal with Session ladies I have ever talked to!

Rainmaker19
12/21/2019

I’ve had several sessions with Alex and each one is better than the last. I’d always been hesitant to book sessions with wrestlers who didn’t show their face in pictures online. Don’t make that mistake with Alex! She’s a beautiful woman. The lack of facial pictures is strictly due to her being a private woman. She has an easy to get to location in NYC and she’s been flexible in terms of time and day. She’s always happy to accommodate my outfit requests and any role play scenarios I suggest. I’m a leg man and she was more than happy to wrestle me in pantyhose. The pictures you see in her profile are legit. She is ripped and always looks amazing. Her thighs, calves and glutes really pop through the sheer pantyhose. One look at her arms and I couldn’t wait to feel them locked around my head! She looks amazing in every sense of the word.
As for the wrestling, once she’s on top of you it’s like trying to wrestle quicksand! The more you struggle, the more trapped you become. Every time I thought I’d found a way to wiggle out, she got me in deeper.
When we first locked up I knew I was in trouble. We were on our knees and I couldn’t move her. I was quickly in a side headlock. I’m guessing she could have grinded out a submission if she wanted too but she just lowered me, leaned into me and several seconds after that I was pinned. It was emasculating to have her pin my wrists above my head, lay on top of me and dare me to escape. I could tell she loved staring me in the eyes as I struggled. When she exerts downward pressure there is no powering out, there is no wiggling out. You are stuck. Eventually I gave up, not wanting to spend the entire session pinned beneath her.
We locked up again and this time she just overpowered me and was soon kneeling on my shoulders, her knees digging into my chin. Once again she had my hands trapped above my head. It was a classic school girl and I was determined to buck or squirm my way out. I think Alex appreciated my efforts but she taunted me and explained there was no escaping in her own fun but humiliating way.
She didn’t wait for me to tap. In an instant she used my momentum against me, fell back and had me in a head scissors. She laughed when I admitted that I couldn’t hear what she was saying because her thighs had created such a tight suction around my ears. I pried and pulled but she didn’t budge. I thought I was doing ok by not submitting but she turned up the pressure and I was soon tapping her pantyhose covered legs in submission.
That tap-out seemed to really energize her. She is super competitive and for her there was something about making me tap as opposed to just admitting I couldn’t escape a pin that really excited her. She soon had me in a side body scissors. That one took some more effort from her but I eventually tapped.
Having said all of that, her two strongest moves to me were a body scissors while I faced her and her reverse head scissors. The reverse head scissors are an instant tap out – I don’t know what else to say about them. She didn’t feel the front body scissors was her best move but it killed me. One she got her ankles locked behind my back I could feel her thighs crushing my ribs and sucking the wind out of me. Another easy tap.
After a while she didn’t even wait for the taps. She just went from move to move. Smothers, scissors, pins. She squeezed, smothered and pinned me as she pleased. Alex told me her head scissors were her favorite move but there was something about the excited, dominant look on her face as she stared down at me from a school girl pin that made me think otherwise.
As I wrote this the one thing I noticed I was saying a lot was how much fun Alex was having. That matters. She doesn’t watch the clock and when she gets a submission or pin it excites her. She likes being in control and she is damn good at it. If you can get to New York City I cannot recommend Alex Lee highly enough!

cavatappi1
12/19/2019

Alex is a delight from the first moment you hear from her. She puts you at ease with her natural openness, friendliness, and positive outlook. Her sense of touch is amazing. She's so sexy and strong. It felt good just to look at her and then get lost in the firm grasp of her hug. Alex's super strength was amazing and her muscles are beyond impressive. I have never seen someone as well-muscled as Alex.

You will leave feeling great for a week. Also, she is an amazing hypnotist. So soothing. The integration of her relaxing, meditative voice and massage is transformative.

Communicating with her is a breeze. It's easy to be comfortable sharing thoughts with her and what you wish to explore. It doesn't take long before you feel like you are with a trusted non-judgmental friend totally open to exploring your interests.

jrnc
09/29/2019

Alex Sept 2019
I have a LOT to say about this fantastic lady! Let me get the obvious out of the way: You've probably heard by now she's amazingly strong, fantastic muscles, natural, pretty face.....reliable, all that good stuff.
But for ME it was more about our sincere personal connection. Alex, true to her word truly does only do sessions with people she feels she will genuinely have as good of a time with as the other person. This was not only obvious but we talked about it. She'd never give out names but when asked, she shared a few reasons she's turned sessions down. This couldn't help but make me feel good of course. Alex doesn't just take any session to earn her donation. She'd rather be present and escape herself. She genuinely enjoyed our time. She's fair and skilled. She stayed in communication with me the entire time throughout our planning and I did send her a deposit. She makes this easy and fun which she reminded me that's what it's supposed to be! Solid is a great word to describe Alex. She's solid in her physique and a solid person and that's refreshing! What a great lady. I can't wait to see her again!

Anonymous
07/29/2019

***** FIVE STARS! (unless 6 stars is a thing, than in that case 6!) Sexy, curvy, feminine but HARD as a rock body with a beautiful face, discretion, reliability, honest and quick and easy communication. Translation: What a rare gem! Alex managed to make me feel comfortable quickly and my nerves disappeared in seconds feeling assured I was in great company. Alex truly provides and "escape" and so worth my time and efforts. I also felt appreciated, I never felt like it was her making a buck and this gorgeous lady keeps her word. I actually felt great about myself and my likes for an entire weekend. I sincerely thank you Alex.

Anonymous
09/03/2019

I know who this must be.....wink :)
Such great words, thank you! You're a great guy. It was my pleasure and I'd be more than happy to accommodate you in the future.
Alex

Anonymous
07/15/2019

I saw Alex recently in NYC. I had never done a session before, therefore I was hesitant to see anyone. Throughout ALL of my hesitancy Alex was pleasant, accommodating, a joy to communicate with and went above and beyond to make the session work!
She will not play games, not try to upsell you and will tell you very honestly what she can and cannot do. I found this very refreshing.
My interest is in lift and carry and I was pleasantly surprised at the different lifts we were able to do and what she was willing to try. Alex is very strong, in great shape (as her pictures suggest) and very attractive. I'm a tall guy who is not overweight but I'm certainly not light. I am quite a bit taller than her but she picked me up like a feather and held me with ease! I highly recommend seeing her if you can!
Bonus points for her discretion as I really didn't want my cell phone number out there and she kept her word and deleted it right in front of me which gave me great peace of mind.
Thanks Alex!
D.M. Maine

Anonymous
09/03/2019

D,
It was sincerely a pleasure to enjoy a session with you. Thank you very much. And as I say: I'm not here to cause anyone stress. I'm here to give people the right, discreet escape.
Alex

Anonymous
05/30/2019

TheMuscleadmirerEastCoast
Well, I see Alex (as often as I can coordinate) for my "Muscle Fix". Why??
1) Her body just seems to be getting better and better. She has a mix of hard, popping muscles combined with gorgeous female curves.
2) She's one of the rare girls who I never have to worry about flaking out or disappearing.
3) She's very skilled. A pro at posing as well as a pro at her wrestling moves (if you're into that)
4) Always fresh, clean and smiling.
5) I never feel like it's just "business". Alex explained she will only take a session with someone she thinks is a good mutual fit to ensure a good experience for both herself and the session man.
6) Oh that integrity. This girl keeps her word. How many people in life can you find like that?
Thank you Ms. Alex!

Anonymous
05/08/2019

May 2019
I am into one thing: Lift and Carry. Period. That's it. Seems simple but hasn't been. That is until I had a session with Alex.
I went over my height and weight and made sure I expressed I only wanted LIFT AND CARRY.
Alex assured me she could do this and also made it clear if she didn't think she could she'd rather not do the session as she doesn't like to disappoint.
I have had other sessions and the ladies were supposed to be prepared to do the lifts but I always got these lame excuses like "I already worked out so I'm not up for it" kind of thing.
Alex was confident in her strength and lifted me easily! I am a big guy. Alex is petite. I was pleasantly surprised! We spend the entire session doing my favorite lifts and it truly made my entire weekend.
BONUS: I had Alex visit my apartment. I asked for discretion. She made me feel very comfortable.
I also asked her to please delete my address. She did. Did it in front of me.
Basically Alex did everything she could to make me comfortable and happy with my session. Not to mention she was a very grateful person. I have seen ladies with let's say a sense of entitlement about doing it. Not the case at all with Alex. Very smooth. Great pick.
Big Thanks Alex!
Mr. Techie NYC

Anonymous
05/08/2019

MAY 2019
Alex is my MONTHLY treat. Here's why:
1) ALWAYS BRINGS HER A GAME. I am a scissor fiend. Alex has incredibly strong scissors and I've never had less than a great session.
2) Alex always communicates, always shows up on time and is always smiling and enthusiastic.
3) Alex has integrity. I have been seeing her for about 6 months and only 1 time she had a bad cold and asked if we could move our plans up as one, she didn't want to get me sick, and 2, she wanted to be at her best for our session. I can't tell you how much I appreciated that.
4) Alex is always clean smelling, super pretty to look at in a natural non-made up way and never makes me feel like a "client". In between our scissor beat downs we have very pleasant, articulate conversation.
5) Alex never makes me feel weird or odd for what I enjoy. She just has the way about her which makes you feel comfortable and not about business.
With that I just wanted to say I'm very happy I found Alex and I look forward to continuing to see her for many more amazing escapes as she calls them.
Thanks Alex!!
Scissor Fiend 3 New Jersey

Anonymous
03/15/2019

It's refreshing to deal with a seasoned session lady. Alex has YEARS of session experience and it makes a BIG difference in everything between comfort, nerves, trust and generally knowing you're in a safe situation with the genuine article. Alex is as advertised. If you want a no bull experience I'd recommend her highly. She stays in great shape, practices excellent hygiene (It's a shame I have to even bring that up but I've sessioned with some ladies who didn't!! Takes away the entire experience!!). She's a naturally pretty girl and a big perk was I didn't have to worry about being embarrassed by her showing up. She's normal and discreet. I had zero issues with my deposit or my coordinating with her. Special bonus: SUPER STRONG LEGS!!! Super fun. I was super happy!
Michael Buffalo NY 3/12/19

Blackcar2012
01/16/2019

I just had my first session with Alex last week. All I have to say Is WOW Alex Is amazing. Alex greeted me with a smile then she put me In a couple of sleeperholds and scissorholds which are awsome. Alex Is SUPER STRONG and she definitely looks better In person than In her pics. Alex Is very friendly,kind,compassionate and beautiful. I totally recommend Alex for a session she Is a total gem. Setting up a session with Alex Is easy she answers her e-mails quickly. Thank you Alex for such an amazing session can't wait till we meet again. Rich

LucidVibes33
12/26/2018

Dear, Alex

Hi, I wrote a review on Alex a week ago and I feel that it didn't adequately describe what an Awsome person she is. Alex is as strong as any woman I have come in contact with and so beautifully put together its unbelievable. I was instantly enamored with her physique. She is more than just a gorgeous woman who's as tough as anyone out there. She is also a unbelievably warm and comforting human, when she smiled at me for the first time I new I made the right choice with her. I instantly connected with her. I felt like I knew her for years honestly, our conversations went so smoothly. Before we even started we talked and got to know each other first for a little while. I didn't expect that at all...a pleasant surprise from her. Once we did start our time togethe it was heart pounding to say the least. She grabbed me and tossed me in between her jaw breaking legs. I'm strong my self but I could break her grips and holds, nor did I want to. She dominated me in such a way that had me believing that she could easily have her way with me if she wanted to. I could tell that this woman thoroughly enjoyed dominating me as much as I enjoyed her kicking my ass. The attitude she has and her personality coincided in a way that makes he absolutely the right woman to see. I know I'm rambling but I've rarely been this impressed and completely comfortable when meeting for the first time. She's outgoing and is not afraid at all to tell you what she is thinking and feeling, which is a great quality in my opinion. Alex thank you from the bottom of my hear for our time together, I loved every moment of being in your presence and of course being dominated. I will definitely be seeing you again, Peace and Love!!!

Sincerely,
Justin

LucidVibes33
12/18/2018

First off I must say that Alex is a gem! She was so nice and personable to me from the start. Alex is an incredibly Beautiful and strong woman. We had an hour together and it was everything I wanted. We did a role play scenario and she was phenomenal. She played her character as well as it could be played and dominated the fuck out of me. I was helpless to escape from her jaw crushing thighs and head locks. I'm a 6ft 215lb man and I truly felt like she could kick my ass if she wanted to. I highly recommend her if you want to be treated with respect and have an awsome experience. If your ever in New York City, make it a plan to go see her, you wont regret it. -Justin, Long Island

Anonymous
11/12/2018

ALEX is a GEM!! What a keeper!! I've never come across a session lady (or shall I say person in general) that's so warm and genuine but so experienced in what she does, while enjoying it. I look for a bossy lady and while she gives that quite well in the session (incredibly strong, in great shape and very naturally pretty to boot), she also made me comfortable before with her correspondence, led with integrity (I gave a deposit for a 2 hour session). She never disappeared, emailed me back at a rapid rate and showed up on time to give me such an amazing session I'm moved, effected and will absolutely see her again.....and again.
Mr. CC New Jersey

Anonymous
09/12/2018

WHAT a BODY!! Seriously I didn't expect this.....I love to session......and I've seen all types of ladies and I realize they aren't all going to be muscular and in amazing shape. And quite frankly the very muscular ladies are usually very masculine in the face. NO offense intended! I've enjoyed all different ladies and different sessions. 4 days later and I'm still thinking about this one! She's naturally pretty, (saw her with no makeup, she didn't need it either), magnificent physique, fun, cool, strong, discreet and listen to this: I accidentally overpaid by $100 and Alex brought it to my attention and returned it!!! Seriously that doesn't come around easily in this world. I'm very happy I met up with this super lady.
STEVE DC

08/05/2018

Alex is strong n sexy as F..! lol! Super session, on-time, sent a deposit, no issues, used discretion and a combination of pretty and cute. Her pics are as advertised. I asked about her hair as it seems to be different colors in some pics and she said correct, like a typical girl she changes her hair a lot. LOL! She's currently a brunette (her natural color) which she rocks. She's a straight-shooter. Also assured the next time I see her she could be blonder but she'll always answer the question honestly. Lol! She's VERY STRONG!! Lifted me right up. Loved our time! Tom P. Pittsburgh

07/09/2018

7/8/2018
Ok I'm not one to write reviews only because I never get around to it.....But I'm still smiling over my session with Alex. First of all, she's a super cool, down to earth, communicative Lady. Great sense of humor too. But I'm a big guy (6'2"), and I'm pretty built myself. I figured if nothing else it would be a cool time but holy crap this gal is Strong AF!! LOL! She's way smaller than me. But I kid you not, she put me in a hold and I could NOT get OUT even by really trying!! We were both laughing because I was open about not expecting that!! Alex is a VERY experienced session gal. You don't have to explain much, she just gets it. Super pretty with a very sexy body but it was the strength that totally surprised me!! So, I'm still smiling and seriously go for it with Alex so you can have a great experience. Sincerely, Charles, Boston

07/09/2018

6/29/18
I had a planned out session with Alex during my visit to New York. I wanted certain things and in the past I've had sessions with ladies that would just say ok and then I'd be disappointed. Not Alex. I'm beyond happy I met her. She explained what she was up for and emphasized she'd rather us discuss my interests and she would simply tell me whether it was something she'd find fun or not. She said she'd rather be upfront and not waste anyones time. I hadn't dealt with that approach before so I was pleasantly surprised. She was SO great! First of all she's a natural beauty. Her muscles and curves and feminine and athletic without looking manly. She's great with discretion as I was nervous

07/09/2018

6/29/18
I had a planned out session with Alex during my visit to New York. I wanted certain things and in the past I've had sessions with ladies that would just say ok and then I'd be disappointed. Not Alex. I'm beyond happy I met her. She explained what she was up for and emphasized she'd rather us discuss my interests and she would simply tell me whether it was something she'd find fun or not. She said she'd rather be upfront and not waste anyones time. I hadn't dealt with that approach before so I was pleasantly surprised. She was SO great! First of all she's a natural beauty. Her muscles and curves and feminine and athletic without looking manly. She's great with discretion as I was nervous because some co-workers were staying in the same location but she put me at ease and kept her word. I was also worried because in the past I'd given a deposit and the girl disappeared but Alex is a lady of her word. I seriously had a super fun time! This is a worthwhile session Lady and I was not only not in the least disappointed but it was even better all around then I anticipated. I'd see her again when I get to NYC. Andrew, Florida

04/13/2018

FANTASTIC!! I've been into sessions for 20 years now......Alex is up there on my top 5 all-time sessions. She's cool, ethical, delivered on everything we discussed and I'd see her again. Great muscles, very pretty, very clean and kept her discretion promise. I asked her to delete my number after our session and she did as I asked. I was very impressed by her muscle, her strength and her genuine engaging in our session because I've had many girls who looked clearly disinterested and I could tell they just wanted to "get it over with". Not Alex. Highly recommend. Cool lady!

03/09/2018

February 2018
LIFT AND CARRY!
I've been doing sessions for 20 years. I'm only interested in the LIFT and CARRY sessions. Not only did Alex pick me UP with ease, she squatted me several times! She did all the best lifts. Fireman carry, piggy back etc. She's SO STRONG. I was pleasantly surprised. She's petite but solid. Also striking to look at and super easy to chat with. I don't get to NY much. I live in Texas. But when I get to NY I'd definately put a session with Alex top of my list.
Joe Texas

03/09/2018

March 2018
My session with Goddess Alex!
This is an all around winner! I booked Alex for a long session mainly for strength, scissors and that sort of good stuff. We communicated in advance to set the date. She's a no-bullshit girl. She got back to me right away letting me know what worked and I was at ease and looking so forward to our session. She arrived on time, was more beautiful than I expected, and strong, fun, witty and sexy. She's got beautiful, natural muscles that pop. More importantly she's got ONE MEAN SCISSOR hold! I was lucky not to pass out! VERY STRONG, especially for her size! I can't wait to see her again! Super fun if you like to be choked!
V.P. CT

11/07/2017

Jeff November 2017

I saw Alex for the first time this past weekend and she met every single one of my expectations. Her pics are current and as advertised. I had certain requests and she had no problem with them. In the past I've had sessions that wound up quite disappointing in one aspect or another. Alex gave me the best of all worlds. I actually needed to plan a couple of weeks in advance due to my hectic schedule. She asked for a deposit and she was well worth it. Communicated as promised, she was on time as promised, showed up with a smile on her face, looked sensational and was genuinely happy to engage in our session. Alex has a beautiful physique. She's feminine and athletic but natural. I was able to feel discreet too. She's just a beautiful lady all around. I had a GREAT time! No complaints here and I don't do this often. I loved that she's ethical. I took the chance of giving her a deposit without knowing her but by the time the day of the session came I knew she'd be totally solid and was able to relax and have no worries we were on! Great value. 5 gold stars for this lady. Jeff. November 2017

11/07/2017

Jeff November 2017

I saw Alex for the first time this past weekend and she met every single one of my expectations. Her pics are current and as advertised. I had certain requests and she had no problem with them. In the past I've had sessions that wound up quite disappointing in one aspect or another. Alex gave me the best of all worlds. I actually needed to plan a couple of weeks in advance due to my hectic schedule. She asked for a deposit and she was well worth it. Communicated as promised, she was on time as promised, showed up with a smile on her face, looked sensational and was genuinely happy to engage in our session. Alex has a beautiful physique. She's feminine and athletic but natural. I was able to feel discreet too. She's just a beautiful lady all around. I had a GREAT time! No complaints here and I don't do this often. I loved that she's ethical. I took the chance of giving her a deposit without knowing her but by the time the day of the session came I knew she'd be totally solid and was able to relax and have no worries we were on! Great value. 5 gold stars for this lady. Jeff. November 2017

11/06/2017

I saw Alex in the summer in NYC and it was honestly such an amazing session I just had to see her again within the month. First of all, she's a natural beauty. Killer smile, no done up make-up and just a gorgeous, natural, muscular body. Her muscles pop when she flexes and she's so easy to talk to. She's also an ethical person. I gave her a deposit both times and both times she showed up on time, with a smile and is just the best all around. Winner. 5 stars! I have plans with Alex again this month. Cruxman 2017

01/19/2015

*I swear Alex had just as much fun as I did!! What a delightful personality. She’s upbeat, positive, friendly and just sweet in general. She told me her sessions are a personal escape for her and it showed. She said she likes to think of them as “mini-vacations”. I loved this. There’s no “acting” with Alex. She gave me a super personal experience that left me satisfied on many levels. Alex is a game changer. I need a weekend with this lady!

_Thomas L. C. Pittsburgh

01/19/2015

There’s no phoning it in with this girl. I’ve had encounters before and some girls just don’t seem to be enjoying themselves which made it hard for me to have fun. Alex genuinely enjoys her time with you. She made a point to tell me if she thought there wasn’t a match between us she’d just be honest. She’s pretty, strong, muscular and bright. She fully gets into the encounter. This is a winner.

-Scott P New Jersey

01/19/2015

*This is 1 classy lady. I need to be super discreet about my extracurricular activities. Alex made me so assured that I was able to fully relax and enjoy her wonderful company. There’s nothing fake about this lady. She’s reliable, gorgeous and honest. Her muscles are beautiful and feminine. Alex is the complete package. I absolutely loved our time.

Jerry D Long Island NY

01/19/2015

*All I have to say is “WOW!”. This girl is GENUINE. I was nervous to do this as it was my 1st time. Alex had me comfortable just through our email exchanges. When we met here sexy smile just melted me. She’s super sexy all over and her body is exceptional! I wish I lived in NYC because I’d see her again. Great experience!

Arthur B. Ohio

12/22/2013

Alex is excellent value. I had a session with her in NYC last month. She is not only a warm and very friendly individual, but she delivers when she meets you, exactly on time, clean as a whistle, and putting you at ease immediately. She is petite in her outerwear with an amazing surprise of a physique as she unveils. Her muscles are hard and beautiful. I cannot recommend her highly enough as she ensures you leave with a smile on your face.
-Amazon Forever-

08/13/2013

"I got the pleasure of meeting Ales during her LA visit. I cant say enough about what an overall amazing experience it was. I knew she had a killer build, but additionally she has quite a sense of humor! She had me laughing and comfortable. She's responsible, communicative, warm, and super intelligent as to understanding my needs. And what a PRETTY girl. Let's be honest that helps!
She exceeded my expectations and Alex is so cool she's the type of chick I'd love to just hang out with."

Jack Spenco of LA ;)

08/04/2013

"Sessioned with Alex recently in NYC. In nutshell, Alex is intelligent, a great communicator and her biceps and calves will surprise you!"

08/03/2013

Alex Lee is one of the most beautiful and fun wrestlers I have been with. She has a beautiful perfect body, wants to make sure you have a great time and is a lot of fun to speak with.

Thanks,

Mike B)

08/02/2013

"I recently had a wrestling session with Alex from NYC that exceeded my expectations. Alex is an extremely attractive woman with a physique that is pleasantly balanced between fitness competitor and bodybuilder. She is a beautiful, strong, and enthusiastic session provider. In the days leading up to our session, Alex was very engaging, asking all the right questions to ensure that our time together would match my fantasy. And it did. Alex genuinely enjoys fulfilling wrestling and muscle fantasies. It was a true pleasure to be overpowered and outwrestled by this amazing woman. I hope to see her again soon."

08/01/2013

"Alex from New York visited Philly and I got to session with her there. From the beginning of our emails Alex was communicative, responsible, and very warm. However meeting her live exceeded my expectations!

Her looks are a 10 in every aspect. From head to toe. This girl is a knockout. But what really set her apart from the others for me was her warm and kind personality with just the right amount of humor and natural NY spice thrown in for good measure.

Alex is just an amazing and special person. She's genuine and charming. I only wish I had even more time with her as its very easy to not get enough of this lady's company. I'm VERY happy to have sessioned with her."

08/01/2013

I have wrestled most of the well known names and Alex is the sexiest and most fun woman to talk to. She is open to anything within legal and safe limits. Alex is funny an you never tire of looking at her. She is very strong and if she gets you in a hold you can't get out. A lot of fun. :)

Post new review