Location: Orlando, Florida
E-mail: nikkijnow@gmail.com
Height: 6' - 183 cm
Weight: 160 lbs - 72.6 kg
Physique: Bodybuilder
Age: 43
Post new review


Anonymous
07/09/2020

amazing laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaady

Anonymous
06/16/2020

Just had a 2 hour session with her on the June 15th and photos just cannot capture her beauty, size and height. I had originally scheduled a 1 hour session but when she stepped out from behind the door and was just towering over me (6'6" in heels), I fumble out the words...I want to add another hour, before I could say anything else. She is so tall and so strong and so big that when she wraps her arms around you just for a hug, it's like being in a vice. Maybe that's her initial way of telegraphing to you that she can pretty much have her way. Her session skills are masterful and has a strong desire to make your fantasy come true. She has huge buff abductor muscles which is why she could seriously hurt you with her scissors if she so desired, be careful if that's your thing.
I'm completely hooked and not sure how I could ever session with anyone else.

amazon nikki
06/19/2020

I am glad you were able to feel my power and strength. It makes me happy that you know exactly who is in charge. I look forward to our next meeting!

Anonymous
06/08/2020

I had my second session with Nikki in Florida in early June, and I had a wonderful time with her! She's in great shape and is only a few weeks away from her first show of the year - Tampa Pro. She's also very beautiful, sweet, smart, and kind, and I had a great time. She really is an Amazon with her height, shape, and size! She is definitely highly recommended - don't miss out on the chance to see her when she travels north later in June (see SG page for schedule).

amazon nikki
06/19/2020

Thank you so much. You are very kind! I enjoyed sharing my strength and muscles with you. Thank you for your support of my upcoming show. I appreciate you and hope you’ll be there to cheer me on!

Anonymous
05/23/2020

This woman really is one of a kinda. Her physical strength is def not a joke. Best two hour session I've ever had.

amazon nikki
05/26/2020

Thanks my friend. I had a great time showing you my strength!!

MDH
02/26/2020

Just had an AMAZING session with Nikki in NYC. Setup was easy with great communication and deposit was easy. Nikki opened the door in a nice short skirt and a nice top with some 4" heels exactly what I had asked for . I was blown away with seeing Nikki standing there at 6' 4 absolutely stunning she is the ULTIMATE AMAZON. Nikki has just started her prep for shows upcoming so her off season muscle curves were AMAZING legs that go on forever with AMAZING calves and thighs. The session was muscle worship and some arm wrestling and just plain talking. Most of the sessions I do are all muscle worship and some arm wrestling if the girl will do it, most do not like too. I have done 30 over the years with 10 last year. Nikki has an Amazing personality funny and very easy to talk too. Then you add her ULTIMATE AMAZON body with absolutely perfect smooth skin and you have the perfect woman. I have to say her pictures on line are amazing but meeting Nikki in person I was blown away with her stunning smile perfect skin and all her 6ft of amazing muscle curves. I will be one of her regulars here in NYC, cant wait till April too see Nikki again. Guys do not miss the chance too see her you will not be disappointed.

amazon nikki
05/26/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. I absolutely CAN NOT wait to return to your great city!! You were a pleasure to get to know!

Anonymous
02/22/2020

Nikki is by far the sweetest session experience ever. The most beautiful smile, personality, and combination of sensual and muscular appeal humanly possible. She is gracious and fun. You will not ever regret saying yes!

amazon nikki
05/26/2020

Awe. Thank you!! I’m so anxious to be out there traveling again. Hopefully soon!!!

Anonymous
01/22/2020

Very Impressed! Very strong and very nice. She was so careful not to injure me. If she wanted to..she could have easily destroyed me.

DH
09/03/2019

Be advised that I sessionned with Nikki recently. She towered over me at 6'ft tall and with heels about 6'4. Her physique is both massive in muscle and beauty . She fufilled my vision of what a super heroine should look like. Nikki is a genuine supergirl or wonder woman. Let her squeeze you into submission with love and kindness.

DH
09/03/2019

Anonymous
09/03/2019

I had the opportunity to session with Amazon Nikki during her visit to LA. It was very easy to arrange the session. When Nikki opened the door to her hotel room I realized that she is truly an Amazonian. She is very pleasant to talk with. She is incredibly beautiful. She posed and showed her incredible muscles. We started off doing semicompetitive wrestling but with those long and muscular legs there was basically no escape. She also has amazingly strong upper body strength also. Since she was clearly going to overpower me no matter what I did we spent the remainder of the session doing fantasy wrestling and posing. She has incredibly beautiful feet which she used to her advantage especially with her long toes. Amazon Nikki has a very warm personality and I am looking forward to seeing her many more times. I would highly recommend her if you want to be easily overpowered.

LL

Anonymous
08/07/2019

I am really late in getting this review up since I met Amazon Nikki in late December 2018. Better late than never. Anyway, she is really gorgeous, and very tall, especially in heels! This was my first session ever and I was quite nervous, but she made me feel very comfortable. Her body is amazing, and she was tan even though she was a few months out from a competition in May 2019. Her feet were really awesome too! I hope to book her again when she's closer to competition shape. As Trump would say, don't miss on Amazon Nikki, believe me. This girl is HOT... THAT I can tell you!

Leisurist
04/11/2019

My name is Christian from New York City. I have been going thru so many ads on the site trying to find the right connection. Amazon Nikki was the best individual. I have never interacted with a female body builder before,. Wednesday April 10 2019 is a day I will put in my diary. I met a woman of this physique for the first time in life.
At first she had such an imposing figure. But I felt so comfortable. We had a good conversation and stuff. She is legitametly built like a tank. Immaculate shape. She is essentially a live superhero. I hope to see her again,

Anonymous
03/12/2019

I have ever see you on herbicepscam.con you are very sexy biceps and strong and beautiful smile

Anonymous
02/25/2019

Super nice and easy to book; great session

Anonymous
01/30/2019

I recently did a session with Nikki and she was awesome. She was very easy to work with and greatly understood what I was wanting. She’s great to work with for a first timer.

Anonymous
01/30/2019

I recently did a session with Nikki and she was awesome. She was very easy to work with and greatly understood what I was wanting. She’s great to work with for a first timer.

Chumdad
10/25/2018

I had the pleasure of losing repeatedly to Nikki when she was in Seattle recently. She is exactly like her pictures. We had a fantasy match and she submitted me so many times I lost count. I’m 6’4” 200 pounds and not weak. It didn’t matter. Every hold she placed me in was inescapable. If she just wanted to hold me there she did. If she wanted to submit me she did. She was always conscious of what I wanted and how I wanted it. I’m glad I don’t wrestle to win. If I did she might have killed me. I had an hour of delightful strength and control by ‘‘this lady. She is freaky strong.

tvlanded60
10/09/2018

Just had a very nice session with Nikki during her recent visit to Hartford. She was very responsive to my e-mail requests and booking the session was very easy. Nikki has a fantastic bodyshaping physique, is incredibly nice and easy to talk to. We had a scissor session were she demonstrated several leg scissor holds which were impossible to get out of. I knew her legs would be strong but not that strong and so impressive. The session also consisted of posing, muscle worship, and tests of strength which were all enjoyable and super fun. Our session was for an hour and time went by so fast. In summary my session experience with Nikki was fantastic, she is such a super nice lady also. I intend to see Nikki again the next time she visits the Greater Hartford area and highly recommend her for sessions. Ed

08/08/2018

Unlike the post below I emailed Nikki and she responded the next morning. We have gone back and forth a couple of times trying to set a time and date when she visits my area and she has always responded within 24 hours. I see a lot of comments recently about women not responding and have experienced it myself, but Nikki has been excellent and just thought I should say so since this is firsthand info. Looking forward to meeting her.

07/08/2018

Unfortunately she doesn’t respond to emails at all. Weeks with no reply

06/22/2018

I would definetely recommnd Nikki. She is even better looking in person than her pics and is a fun chick. Really great tan and great muscles. If you like nice long strong legs this is your girl. I think her legs amazed me the most I touched her thigh and it was like iron. I told her I'd rate her legs wayyyy up there. She was very friendly but I won't lie when she started to get a little dominant I definetly was enjoying it. Hope to see her again

03/08/2018

I recently has a session with Nikki and she was my first she has a great personality longest and strongest legs I ever came into contact with..she is verfy trusting and down to earth ..she please all my fantasy s. I am looking forward to seeing her again..I recommend her anyone who wants a honest person and a beautiful and sexy body

08/07/2017

I recently saw NikkiJ when she visited my city. What a great and fun time ! She was easy to set up with through email and text and her photos are dead on except they short change the million dollar smile you see in person. Nikki doesn't do semi-comp or comp wrestling but our session involved fantasy wrestling, muscle admiration (incredible body ! ), modeling, and Nikki showing her strength (which is considerable). She was terrific and really seems to enjoy herself. Fun to talk to, too. If you like a mature, fun, statuesque (every bit of 6'), 'legs for days', and just an all around good time, check out her web site and contact Nikki. Cool lady and I'll be looking forward to her next visit to my area.

Post new review