Location: New York, New York
E-mail: common.mystery.snail@gmail.com
Weight: 115 lbs - 52.2 kg
Physique: Slim
Post new review


Anonymous
02/21/2020

Wrestled her about a year and a half ago and she gave me a tough match despite my 75-pound weight edge. She';s obviously been weight lifting since then and is now ripped, with impressive biceps, pronounced triceps and a six-pack. Time to take her on again?

Anonymous
02/16/2020

I've had two lovely sessions with Aralia now and both were fantastic. She is a small woman that packs a big punch and she knows how to completely and utterly dominate you while also having a fun time doing it. She's able to properly set boundaries beforehand and will listen and incorporate your ideas for a session totally and completely while also bringing some of her own to the mix. She's also extremely polite and personable off the mat which is big plus. If you're in NYC and able to session with her, it's well worth it!

PeterConrad
11/27/2019

As stated in her specs, Aralia is tiny! But wow is she ever strong and skilled. I met her for a fantasy/semi comp session, where I wouldn't offer much resistance to being put into holds, but then I'd try my hardest to get out. I had no answer for any of her holds! I think I could have put up more of a fight in the first place, and she'd still have had the same results. I'm 6'2" and around 240 pounds, and she was able to keep me in every single hold that she put me in. I've never had anyone face sit me that hard, but I was 100% unable to get out from under her facesit, or breathe while in there, and I was trying as hard as I could. Usually I can squirm my way out of a facesit, or at least breathe through it, even with girls a fair bit larger than Aralia. She put me in camel clutch holds, lotus lock, different scissors, triangles, and was able to get me to tap on all them. Even when she'd just hold me without enough pressure to tap, I wasn't able to free myself from any of her holds! It is so euphoric being completely trapped in a hold by such a small, strong woman, and then being made to submit to her pressure. I always thought camel clutch holds looked like they'd be easy to free your arms from and use them to help get out. I tried numerous times to unhook my arms from over her legs and had no answer for that either. I was totally stuck! I asked her to ignore some of my taps, and she did as requested for a few seconds. The panic that ensued when I can't get out, and she doesn't let me go was amazing. I was instantly hard. Her mounted triangle around my arm and neck fit so tightly that I was almost tapping as soon as she locked it in, and could barely take any additional pressure before the pain was too much and I had to tap. It was an intense hold! She was just sitting there making no effort and I'm in quite a bit of pain already. That was super hot! She said she could tell by the look on my face that I was in agony, and she was right. She cranked the pressure up on that and make me tap 4 or 5 times before letting me out of it. So hot! Overall a fantastic session with Aralia, and I will be returning to see her as often as I can when I'm in town!

Jim John
11/26/2019

Aralia is a complete package deal. She is beautiful and incredibly deceivingly strong, sensual and sweet. By far my favorite wrestler out there. If you are considering her, do it! You will be very happy.

Anonymous
10/07/2019

I had a great session with Aralia. She is sweat, easy to book and a good communicator. This little lady is amazingly strong for her size. I had 60 pounds on her and she still beat me in arm wrestling using her weak arm against my strong arm. Shes a lefty. I literally was unable to budge her weak arm even slightly downward. In wrestling, she is extremely fast and skilled. We did several rounds of pin wrestling and i was always flat on my back in less than one minute. She sat on my face, facing away from my head. When i wasnt expecting it she punched me in the solar plexus and left me gasping for air and in pain curled into a ball on the mat. Then she pinned me. I was helpess with my arms under her shins. She slapped me around a bit and i could not move. She said she could punch me endlessly and i could not stop her. She was right. Then she laid her full weight on top of me and started whispering in my ear what she would do to me with her fists in a real fight. She gave a blow by blow description which was brutal. I was both terrified and excited. I really had a great time.

thisissomything
09/19/2019

I met Aralia at a wrestling party in NYC in summer of 2019. I had been in touch prior a bit - and was right in my hunch that she's the sweetest wrestler I would get to see. She is indeed super sweet, kind and humble - - but that's all of the mat. When it comes to the mat, oh boy!
I had the guts to ask her for a session and had secretly hoped that I would get on top/get to fight 25% of the time, but no..for the first minute it felt like I could recover, but then...bam bam bam, just like that she made me submit 3 times in 2.5 minutes! Yes, less than a minute for every submission. 2 of them were scissors, including the last one where I was so much in awe of her, that I almost stopped trying. It was a treat!
I'm looking forward to seeing her again, and you should too!

pinme
06/25/2019

I've been wrestling for nearly 20 years now. I recently had the pleasure and good fortune of wrestling Aralia. She is so beautiful and sweet, but man can she wrestle. She made my fantasy of being pinned by a sexy sweet young lady come true. She gave me exactly the session I requested during our e-mail exchanges. I love pins and Aralia pinned me several different ways, she had no trouble taking me down and pinning me for the 3 count. We did a little role play which made the fantasy all the more enjoyable for me. Besides pinning me easily Aralia was excellent at taunting me playfully as I had requested, it was like time stood still as she kept me pinned to the mats, smiling down at me and teasing me about how weak i was that a small sexy woman could pin me. I had an awesome time and I can't wait for the opportunity to session with Aralia again. I give her my highest recommendation!

PhoseMan
06/04/2019

I don't have words. Over the years, I've wrestled quite a number of girls, including some overseas. However, none could match up to Aralia. Aralia is a special type of woman. She is sexy, smart, friendly and accomodating. There is one particular fetish that I enjoy, which she is so kind enough to cater to (not sexual). She makes me feel so comfortable. Additionally, she actually has skills on the ground. Although I outweigh her by about by 50-75lbs, she still can make me tap out. which is impressive. We've sessioned about 3 to 4 times and I have never left dissapointed. I leave defeated, exhausted, and beaten, but satisfied. She's skilled in the art of wrestling, but is also conscious enough to let me score a pin a two. Our matches are everything I look forward too and usually leave looking forward to our next match.
I should add, that she looks amazing in a pair of pantyhose! Hot, sexy, gorgeous doesn't even begin to describe her.
All I can say, is that if she has time to wrestle you, you should go out of your way to schedule a match with her. And if you can, tip her well, because she is amazing.

Tim the Enchanter
06/02/2019

When thinking of Aralia, think of the killer rabbit in “Monty Python and the Holy Grail” – the seemingly harmless little bunny scampering around the entrance to the Cave of Caerbannog as King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table approach. This timid looking creature suddenly soars into the air and bites off the head of an unsuspecting knight who was approaching with a sword to reduce it to rabbit stew. Yes, at first glance, Aralia seems gentle as a lamb – but she has not been called the “Sweet Menace” for nothing!

Aralia was the picture of innocence when she opened the door of her hotel room. Clad in a gorgeous black dress (over her wrestling attire), she was every bit as attractive in person as she appears in her photos and videos. Everyone has different tastes of course, but I would go as far as to call her one of the dozen or so most beautiful women I have ever met – and I am not young.

She greeted me with a hug and then directed me to the bathroom so I could change into appropriate gear. Once I was dressed, she led me to the area where her mats were spread out and patiently answered all of my questions (it was my first ever venture into mixed gender wrestling). I told her that there was a specific hold that I should not be subjected to because of a previous injury and she never used it.

We got down on our knees to start and – I was instantly helpless. I am not big, but I am four inches taller than Aralia and about forty pounds heavier. I did resist, but it didn’t matter – she mopped up the mat with me at will and I loved every minute of it. Her gentle smile had turned into an evil grin as she choked me from multiple angles, scissored my upper body, neck, and head, and twisted my arms in directions arms were never designed to turn. But it was not all about physical domination – she verbally taunted me throughout once I confirmed that I would enjoy that. At times she just held me down on my back and looked me directly in the eyes – not hurting me much, just completely immobilizing me except for my arms. Then she would “command” me to put my hands to use and massage her in specific spots. After a minute or two, she would pull me in another direction and begin a new scenario – usually leading to a quick tap. But she knows what she’s doing – the pain might be intense (though you can always tap!) but you are not going to have to go to an emergency room afterward.

I should add that the initial communications were easy. She responded the very next morning when I reached out to her and she shared the details of the arrangements as promptly as I could expect. Her trip to my locale had already been posted for a while by the time I emailed her and I was afraid I might have missed out, but she slotted me right in. I was nervous before meeting her, having never entered this domain before, but her sweet, welcoming manner put me instantly at ease. Once on the mat, she turned into a tiger but afterward, the sweetness returned. Aralia is obviously an innately kind person – but she can turn sinister when the situation calls for it.

She is also a woman of multiple abilities – highly intelligent, a great conversationalist, and a talented artist.

I know I have no other experiences to compare Aralia to, but since I found such perfection on my first venture into this world, why switch? I will repeat – and I encourage others to give her a chance. She is well worth it!

Gene

Anonymous
06/01/2019

When thinking of Aralia, think of the killer rabbit in “Monty Python and the Holy Grail” – the seemingly harmless little bunny scampering around the entrance to the Cave of Caerbannog as King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table approach. This timid looking creature suddenly soars into the air and bites off the head of an unsuspecting knight who was approaching with a sword to reduce it to rabbit stew. Yes, at first glance, Aralia seems gentle as a lamb – but she has not been called the “Sweet Menace” for nothing!

Aralia was the picture of innocence when she opened the door of her hotel room. Clad in a gorgeous black dress (over her wrestling attire), she was every bit as attractive in person as she appears in her photos and videos. Everyone has different tastes of course, but I would go as far as to call her one of the dozen or so most beautiful women I have ever met – and I am not young.

She greeted me with a hug and then directed me to the bathroom so I could change into appropriate gear. Once I was dressed, she led me to the area where her mats were spread out and patiently answered all of my questions (it was my first ever venture into mixed gender wrestling). I told her that there was a specific hold that I should not be subjected to because of a previous injury and she never used it.

We got down on our knees to start and – I was instantly helpless. I am not big, but I am four inches taller than Aralia and about forty pounds heavier. I did resist, but it didn’t matter – she mopped up the mat with me at will and I loved every minute of it. Her gentle smile had turned into an evil grin as she choked me from multiple angles, scissored my upper body, neck, and head, and twisted my arms in directions arms were never designed to turn. But it was not all about physical domination – she verbally taunted me throughout once I confirmed that I would enjoy that. At times she just held me down on my back and looked me directly in the eyes – not hurting me much, just completely immobilizing me except for my arms. Then she would “command” me to put my hands to use and massage her in specific spots. After a minute or two, she would pull me in another direction and begin a new scenario – usually leading to a quick tap. But she knows what she’s doing – the pain might be intense (though you can always tap!) but you are not going to have to go to an emergency room afterward.

I should add that the initial communications were easy. She responded the very next morning when I reached out to her and she shared the details of the arrangements as promptly as I could expect. Her trip to my locale had already been posted for a while by the time I emailed her and I was afraid I might have missed out, but she slotted me right in. I was nervous before meeting her, having never entered this domain before, but her sweet, welcoming manner put me instantly at ease. Once on the mat, she turned into a tiger but afterward, the sweetness returned. Aralia is obviously an innately kind person – but she can turn sinister when the situation calls for it.

She is also a woman of multiple abilities – highly intelligent, a great conversationalist, and a talented artist.

I know I have no other experiences to compare Aralia to, but since I found such perfection on my first venture into this world, why switch? I will repeat – and I encourage others to give her a chance. She is well worth it!

Gene

Anonymous
02/09/2019

She fucked me up and she wasnt even trying tbh lmao

LittleMrSunshine
02/08/2019

Read the reviews. Realize they're all true. Anticipate what a session with Aralia will be like.

Have you done that?

Good. Now understand that it will be much better than you anticipated.

There isn't much to say about Aralia that hasn't already been said. She's small, cute, and looks sweet and unintimidating. You'll show up at her space, and she'll put you at ease and offer you a place to relax and change into wrestling gear. And you'll wonder if she's really as good as you thought she'd be. She doesn't *look* tough at all.

Then you get on the mat. You figure that you can just muscle her down. Big mistake. In a few seconds, you're on your back, and Aralia's on top of you and in complete control. Maybe her legs are around your neck and squeezing until you're just clinging to consciousness. Maybe your arm is in a position that you never knew arms could be in. Maybe she's just pinning you down, but pushing in just the right way that you might as well be trying to get a refrigerator off your chest than a 115 pound woman. No matter what, you're going to be tapping out.

So, you try again. You're more cautious this time. Maybe you hold back and let her attack and leave herself open. It won't help. She's quicker than you. You're on your back again, staring up at the ceiling while Aralia figures out how to administer just the right amount of pleasure and pain.

Maybe once, you'll get lucky and wind up on top. But all that means is that she's scissoring your waist, and she's still completely in control.

She will destroy you on the mat. She will play with your mind. She will talk just the right amount of trash. And you will love every second of the hour you spend with her.

Besides being a great wrestler, she is sweet, smart, engaging, and fun to chat with. She clearly takes pleasure out of kicking your butt.

She's recently gotten into strength training. She doesn't need it to beat you, but it'll make it easier for her to drag you off the mat if she knocks you out. A muscular Aralia could move from male domination to just plain world domination. And that wouldn't be a bad thing at all.

Grapluc
01/02/2019

Oh boy. I wasn't prepared for Aralia. She's tiny and cute, right? Sure, but she's also deadly. In the last ten years or so, I've met dozens of wrestlers. Aralia's triangle choke is the tightest I've ever felt.

Picture this: after a smooth email conversation, you meet a young woman in a hotel lobby. "She's even more beautiful in person", you think. You exchange a few pleasantries and walk to her room, where she invites you to get changed in the bathroom. When you join her in the bedroom, she's become another person: sure, she looks great in her black leotard and tights, but the dangerous glint in her eyes deters you from staring. The girl next door is gone and whatever has replaced her is watching you like a cat or a snake might watch a mouse.

You both get on the bed and for a few seconds, you feel better. She's so small on her knees! Surely you'll be able to resist her.

Wrong. She pounces on you with a curious mix of playful glee and focused aggression. You fight back. You try to catch her, to hold her in place, but somehow her limbs find their way around you. She tries to bodyscissor you. Fortunately, your core can take it. It's not lost yet.

Wrong again! Her legs are around your neck. Maybe they got there while you were stupidly trying to break free of her bodyscisor. Maybe she was pinning you and managed to pull you into a headscissor. Maybe they just teleported, for all you could do about it! The point is, you're done. The headscissor is a diversion. She'll squeeze just long enough for you to realise who's in charge, then she'll apply her triangle choke.

She knows exactly what she's doing. Her thighs find their exact place around your neck. Her confident smile while she shifts her hips to tighten the hold drives you crazy. She's not squeezing yet and you're light-headed already. If you're lucky, maybe she'll knock you out. But if she enjoys the noises that escape you when you fight for consciousness... it won't be long before you can't tell anymore whether you love or hate her.

I can't wait to meet her again.

Mongoso
11/17/2018

This is my own review that i copied amd pasted here from Twitter, just to reconfirm, u can also review it on her Twitter page or mine, she is simply awsome ...
@AraliaDM such a wonderful person she is, just simply Amaaaaaaaazing, very humble and very down to earth, pleasure to be around, i had a great great great time, and did i mention that she is very beautiful... 🤗🤗😘😁,

Anonymous
11/14/2018

I had an amazing session with Aralia yesterday in Detroit! I had been a big fan of hers for awhile now, and was excited to see she was coming to the Midwest. She did not disappoint!

Setting up the Session was very easy. Aralia is super friendly and professional in person and in our correspondence. She is very considerate in finding out what you're looking for in a session.

We did a fantasy wrestling session, I'm very submissive so she did a great job dominating me and putting me in my place. I tend not to fight back much, but I could tell that she really knows her stuff and would have wiped the floor with me in a more competitive setting. She put in me in numerous different holds, which was very exciting, as sometimes other ladies stick to only a few moves throughout the session. Aralia worked over my arms, legs, torso, head, and neck, and I was absolutely helpless most of the time!

By the end of the session she was using me as her throne! Which was a position I was honored to be in.

Whether you're looking for a fantasy or more competitive session, I'd definitely check Aralia out! She's the whole package, talented, beautiful, strong, sweet, yet dominating, and has a very fun sense of humor! I hope I see her again soon!

T-Slim
11/13/2018

Aralia is simply AMAZING!!!...... First of all, she is very Pretty & soooooo Adorable.... A real Cutie Pie..... Secondly she is really sweet & super friendly to a fault.... Very easy to set -up a session with, because she responds so quickly & prompt to her e-mails & goes WAY out of her way to make you feel comfortable... She's a real sweetie pie (Along with being a real cutie pie as well-lol) & a true professional.... But NOW for the most important point.... OUR WRESTLING SESSION!!!... This little girl can FLAT OUT wrestle!!! She has picked up INCREDIBLE grappling skills over the past 2 years & it shows as she whipped & destroyed me with ease & barely broke a sweat!!!.... She had me tapping out SO MUCH we both lost count-lol.... Her scissors are BRUTAL & shockingly strong for a girl of her size & her armbars, triangle chokes, kimura's & rear naked chokes are done with sheer perfection... And all the while she does all this with a sweet, but wicked grin on her face & will trash talk U in a sweet, soft & sexy voice while putting you in deep deep pain.... But she's a sweetheart, so she won't hurt U too bad, unless you REALLY WANT HER to-lol... Now I'm a small guy so she could even outmuscle & overpower me a little bit at times as well, although I'm slightly bigger than her... But trust me, she CAN & HAS beaten MUCH bigger guys & gals because of her strong endurance & awesome skill set.... This girl marks off all the checkpoints on what the Perfect session girl should be in my humble opinion..... I like to call her The Sexy/Sassy little Lass, who can truly kick your ass-lol....So If this young lady comes to your town & you don't session with her, then you R truly missing out, because this girl is a treasure to this industry... Thank you again Aralia!!!..... From T in the D......

06/18/2018

I had a semi-competitive wrestling session with Aralia, I had a great time. She is a very pretty young woman and she is very quick. If she continues her training, I think she is going to be pretty dominate. I like that she is willing to try techniques that she usually doesn't do. I will see this young firecracker again because, she is really good, fun, and I had a great time.

06/17/2018

I recently had another semi -comp session with Aralia in Boston for the 2nd time last Wednesday because my first session went so well from communication thru email to the actual session. I posted my 1 st review on 4/2/2018 and stand by everything said in that session and did book 2 hrs this time around and this session to be even more intense to I would say almost a competitive match.
And I find myself writing this review because I see a bad review that looks like was written by what I would call school child. I wanna make clear to anyone reading this that Aralia stayed at a hotel that there is only one of in the city of Boston that can be seen off a major highway in both directions and is located on a major blvd.Her name is spelled wrong.And the last thing this girl is gonna do is rush you out for food. I’ll say to you Warren go troll on someone else.
I’ll say it again guys you want to wrestle a girl with skills and like a girl who will wrestle you to your limits get in touch with Aralia she’s worth every penny. And as for that one scum bag review read it and take it for what it says.
Aralia I’ll see you in the fall for a 3 rd session ,,your one of the best!!
This is Rick from Boston if that’s suppose to mean something. Lol

06/14/2018

i saw aralia in boston on june13 for 2nd time we had a belly punching fantasy wrestling session it was excellent she is easy to set up session wanted to make sure i was enjoying session i have had a numerous belly punching sessions and thought she was one of best will repeat again and look forward to next session totally enjoyed session

05/10/2018

Nice, friendly, looks like a strong wind would blow her over but tough as nails.Clearly delights in being able to wipe up the mat with guys twice her size. I'm in good shape and had 75 pounds on her but she beat me 5-0, using a different hold for each submission and repeatedly twisting me into pretzel shapes.

04/18/2018

Aralia is without a doubt an absolute top-notch pick in the session world today. I had a session with her this week that was simply divinity in motion. Her mat skills (she can legit roll), coquettish grin (melts me every time - whether evil or kind), and addictive engaging persona (speech that plays with the mind) were all the apex of an experience that brings joy from the first email. You can tell she cares about you and wants you to have a great experience. That ethic shows in everything she does, including her pick of a facility that was clean, private, well-stocked, and had everything else you could ever want in a play space. If you ever want to know the intensively joyous thrill of a kinked up mat struggle, you just cannot do better than Aralia.

04/02/2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Aralia in her recent visit to Boston. I booked a semi-comp wresting session and let me tell you what,I got every bit of it plus. First of all I am a 6ft 250 LB in shape workout all the time and this girl had me tapping time and time again. All I can say is this girl can wrestle and wrestle you to your limits. She is fast , aggressive ,strong and loves a challenge. I only booked an hour with her ,the next time she is in Boston there will be a 2 hr booking for sure. If you like to wrestle this is your girl!! Till the next time. Thanks Aralia!!

03/20/2018

I recently met Aralia for my very first session, and she was an absolute blast! Her communication skills are excellent, and she was very easy to set up a session with. I was initially quite nervous, but she very quickly made me feel at ease with her phenomenal personality. Her knowledge of holds as well as her technical wrestling ability are both quite impressive, and she certainly loves to tease and taunt you once she has you in her clutches! She was extremely enthusiastic all throughout the session and she has a great attitude all around - I would definitely recommend seeing this lovely young lady if you haven't already!

01/15/2018

ARIALA IS EXTREMLY INCREDIBLY STRONG AND A VERY SKILLED WRESTLER WHO CAN EASILY OVER POWER ANY MALE WITHOUT ANY DIFICULTY. THE GIRL IS A COMPACT PACKAGE OF AGRESSAVE SAVAGE WILDCAT. THIS IS ATRUE LADY OF WREATLING. WATCH OUT BOYS AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS

11/27/2017

I had the distinct pleasure of meet this young lady recently. I was so impressed with her
jiu jitsu skills, she made me tap out a number of times. When I got to the session I was thinking I better not hurt this girl but after a few minutes I was hoping she wouldn't her me. She's smart, she's cute, she's super friendly, and she's is soooooooo sexy I could never have imagined I would be so attracted to her. Guys she is different than all the others if you get a chance to wrestle this lovely women don't pass it up. I am looking froward to getting together with her again and again. Aralia you are so lovely, It was a pleasure.

11/21/2017

So I just had my first of many session with the beautiful Aralia in Boston, she is so awesome!! Very fun! Very strong, now I'm a 6'8 260lb football player, and have a extreme high tolerance for pain, and I was like she's tiny this should be interesting!! Never judge a book right? her choke holds had me tapping very strong arms! And her scissors and triangle holds, had me tapping in seconds! And in disbelief!!!!! Though I was able to holdout on a few holds, Her legs are insanely strong!!!! And had me tapping instanty!! Was just a great time!! Highly recommended!!

07/24/2017

This past week, I had the pleasure of meeting Aralia. I'd reached out to her the prior week seeking a fantasy wrestling match, which she kindly agreed to. From the start of our communications, she was nothing but polite, friendly and very accommodating. My first impression of her in person far exceeded what I'd seen in photos and on video - she is beyond gorgeous. As we progressed through our wrestling match, though half my size, she tapped me out several times! In the end, she left me battered and tired. We were both left sweaty and in need of water. I would absolutely recommend Aralia for a fantasy or competitive wrestling match as I am sure she will meet your needs! Whilst I now recover from the beating I received, I look forward to our next match, where I could hopefully put up more of a challenge. Thanks again Aralia!

07/23/2017

Aralia is a beautiful young woman (with a soothing, sweet voice); a dynamic, knowledgeable wrestler (with intimidating skill and quickness), and a very kind soul. I've always wanted to try a private match for fun and exercise, but hadn't been truly compelled until I saw Aralia interviewed on YouTube. Her demeanor, genuineness, and intelligence really grabbed me, and made me feel safe in reaching out. (During our match, her hands, arms and legs really grabbed me - and I NEVER felt safe in reaching out!) It's scary to think of the damage she could do in an all-out fight. Breathtaking is the perfect word to describe her physicality (and her delicious knack for softly saying just the right thing at just the right time). If you decide to take her on, know three things: 1) You'll lose. 2) You'll have a blast! 3) You'll fall in love (in the singular way of ships passing in the night).

07/03/2017

New on the scene and sure to become a pro style fan favorite, Aralia nails a session like no other. She is very attentive and not a real clock watcher. Trash talking is most definitely a specialty but she also knows the holds and moves. Eager to make sure the session is the best it can be, she comes highly recommended.

06/30/2017

Had a session with Aralia in June 2017, and it was awesome! I had her wear the purple catsuit which she's wearing in one of her photos for an element of role play. And she did not disappoint! For a petite girl, she's strong. We had a semi-competitive/fantasy match and she dominated me from start to finish. Overall, a great session!

06/29/2017

I just had my first session with Arailia at the beginning of June.It was amazing she is a very nice person.She arrived to our session on time.I told her I was into sleeper holds she did not disappoint she applied some of the best sleeper holds I've been in her scissor holds are great to.She might be small and petite but she is very strong. Keep up the good work Araila.I am looking forward for our second session. Thank you for such a great session Rich

Post new review