Location: Port St Lucie, Florida
E-mail: ashleywildcat@outlook.com
Height: 5'9” - 175 cm
Weight: 135 lbs - 61.2 kg
Physique: Athletic
Age: 33
Post new review


spidermouth
12/26/2019

The Bowe-Cats on Tour 2019
Review of sessions with Lia Labowe and Ashley Wildcat

This year I have seen Lia Labowe on five occasions and Ashley Wildcat on four occasions. This review covers all of these trips. It has been a busy year for my favourite two athletes and they have travelled to many places besides those where I have been lucky enough to meet them. This review starts in March 2019 when Lia and Ashley visited Ireland. I made the short flight over to Ireland from Wales and met them at their hotel. They were just South of Dublin City with a great view of the Wicklow Hills. We did not do a session in Ireland but we did go to the Guinness Factory for a tour, late lunch and then into the Temple Bar part of the City Centre for some more Guinness and singing along with the bands playing in the pubs. It was livelier than usual in Dublin that evening because Ireland had just played against France in the Six Nations Rugby Championship and there were plenty of supporters from both nations enjoying the local hospitality.
It was a very early start the next morning as the three of us flew to my home City of Cardiff in Wales. It was too early to check into their hotel so they recovered from the combination of transatlantic jetlag and the night out in Dublin in two of my bedrooms; don’t worry I’d been preparing my house for weeks for The Royal Visit. I dropped them at the hotel in the afternoon where they kicked some Welsh ass (not mine!) and then I returned to the hotel later and we all had steak dinner and wine. My turn to get whooped came the next morning; Ashley has always been a great wrestler but she has become even more technical and physically stronger as well. Lia also demolished me while trash talking as I was tapping out at regular intervals. They then alternated points against me to finish off.
Time to check out and it was on the train to London; first class of course. I did not session with them in London but was in a different hotel nearby. I met them the next morning and accompanied them to Victoria Station, a final hug, and they were on their way to Gatwick. I was really happy to be able to assist Lia and Ashley on this trip and spend time with them in all three cities. I also want to say a big thank you to their other fans in the Ireland and the UK who made this trip possible through sponsoring them.
In April I flew to Boston to take on Lia and Ashley, sponsoring Ashley’s travel and accommodation. Unfortunately, the airline Ashley was booked on cancelled her flight. Ashley tried very hard to get an alternative flight even driving to another airport in Florida. In the end, we spoke on the phone and agreed she had done her best but it was too close to Easter and if she did manage to get to Boston she might not be able to fly back to Florida in time for Easter. These things happen. When Lia arrived at my hotel in the Cambridge district, the first thing we did was record a periscope video message to Ashley. Lia had another session before she took me on, but I was not able to take advantage of this as she beat me comprehensively once more with arm bars, Americanas, kimouras, head scissors and triangles. She had some requests for lift and carry photos so I helped her out. I enjoyed the rest of the Easter weekend in Boston. Lia met me again on the day I flew home and we had lunch at my favourite restaurant in Chinatown before Lia dropped me back to the airport.
My next sessions with Lia and Ashley came in June in Prague, Czech Republic. Fightpulse had invited Ashley to compete in a series of videos against their female and male athletes. I know how good Lia and Ashley work together so I asked if Lia could join them if I sponsored her trip. It all worked out for everyone and after the first day of filming, Fightpulse allowed us to use their venue to do our sessions. It was a two hour beat down as Ashley and Lia alternated rounds against me. The mats at Fightpulse are absolutely excellent. I did much better against Ashley than I did in Cardiff; that basically means I lasted longer before tapping than I did in Wales! Lia was in excellent form and used me as practice making sure she did not get me with a different hold for each point. I ended up being put in holds I’d never heard of before. What I loved about this trip was being able to watch Fightpulse in action making videos. It’s a real slick operation and they get through so much work in just two days. I was able to watch matches live as they were being filmed right up to the point on the Sunday afternoon where I had to leave for my flight back home.
September is Ashley’s birthday month and so I was really pleased to be able to fly to Florida to join her and Lia once more. A bonus was that I met Woody who appears on over 150 videos on Ashley’s clips site. Indeed the first day started with us filming a tag match where the Bowe-Cats took on Woody and myself; we called ourselves The Testosterone Twins. Just type in “testosterone” in the search feature on Ashley’s clips site and you’ll find the video easily enough. Ashley and Lia wore the Bowe-Cats branded bikinis I had brought over from the UK. It was brilliant and they showed off their new merchandise on periscope before we started filming the match. We made a couple of other videos of Lia and Ashley against Woody and then Lia and Ashley against myself. Then it was session time. You guessed it, I still have not got a point off either Lia or Ashley. The next stop was Miami to celebrate Ashley’s birthday at the Fontainebleau Hotel on Miami Beach. Lia organised everything, they had massages and facials before joining me for cocktails and then dinner. Fantastic French restaurant. Before getting the late train back to West Palm (I had a flight home the next day), I sat with them on the balcony of their hotel room, beautiful, overlooking the ocean, we could hear the waves coming in. What a day.
The year ended with a trip to Iceland. I had a relatively short flight to Reykjavik and Iceland is also on the same time zone as the UK at this time of the year. Ashley had the toughest journey, flying to Boston to link up with Lia and kick ass there before they both made the five hour trip to Reykjavik; their flight was delayed by two hours plus it was an overnight flight. The hotel staff were excellent letting the ladies into their room at 10am. They had pizza and Irish Coffee later before the main item on day one which was a trip into the countryside to try and see the Aurora Borealis. Our super-jeep took us to one location where there was a gap in the clouds but no Northern Lights, so we travelled on to a second location. It was not looking good so we went back into the super-jeep because it really was freezing, I mean well below freezing. Then our tour guide called us back out of the bus because the Northern Lights had appeared. It was a fantastic 20 minute light show and we got photographs taken. Wonderful. The next day we did a tour of the Golden Circle area seeing where the Eurasian and North American tectonic plates meet, the Gullfoss Waterfall and the Strokkur geyser. They gave me my Christmas beating that evening in my hotel room, while I was being locked down by one the other would tickle me. Half the time the tickling was causing me to submit and the other half of their points were straight submissions with one pin. Our final full day in Iceland was Lia’s Birthday celebration. A huge thanks to Ashley who helped me plan it and keep everything a big surprise. We went to the Blue Lagoon where we had champagne and enjoyed the warm waters in a private Lava Cove, the ladies had two hour signature in-water massages and facials. In the evening we had a seven course meal with premium wine pairing, it was incredible, big thanks to everyone at the Blue Lagoon who made it such a wonderful day for us. When they found out it was Lia’s birthday they brought in chocolate covered strawberries with Happy Birthday written in chocolate in Icelandic on then plate, all on the house.
If you managed to read the whole of this review, well done, there was not really an awful lot about the wrestling sessions, sorry about that. I’d like to thank Lia and Ashley for another wonderful year, seeing some amazing places, doing our sessions and letting me hang out with them when they have time. I’m looking forward to more travels and adventures in 2020.

Anonymous
11/05/2019

Oh my..Ashley and Lia..the best combo out there! This was my first ever session, and I’ve wanted to session with Ashley and Lia for years. Scheduling was easy, and when they opened the door I was so shocked at how drop dead gorgeous they were. Pictures don’t do any justice, and their personalities are just as amazing. I’m young, and was very nervous when I sat down in the room. They spent time just talking with me, getting to know me, and making sure I was comfortable. And it worked, they really helped to make me feel comfortable. We started the session and it was absolute blast! Best time of my life, hands down. They also had a lot of fun toying with me and giving me a good beating, it’s crazy how almost surgical their thighs are. Their technique is incredible, and combined with their strength, makes their thighs lethal.

I enjoyed it so much 2 days later I was back again. Had so much fun. For anyone on the fence about it, just go for it. It’s well worth it!

Ashley and Lia, thank you both again for the wonderful time! You guys are the best!

-Your new favorite client;)

Anonymous
08/25/2019

I just had a scissor session with Ashley Wildcat and Lia during their San Francisco visit and all I can say is from the moment they let me into their room until now I have just had a big fat smile on my face. I actually said “holy shit that was amazing” out loud to myself right after I left their room. And it truly was.
Don’t get me wrong I’m not a newbie (well I am somewhat new but have done a lot of sessions with some of the well-known names out there).
Words will not be able to truly describe this experience for me but I want anyone who is interested in scissors and mixed wrestling session to know that this is once in a lifetime experience. I have done a whole lot of bucket items in the last 2 years and my session with Ashley and Lia are up there.
So what was special about this session? First off, they are DROP DEAD GORGEOUS and not just with looks but with their friendly, genuine and incredibly sweet personalities. I felt like I have known these ladies for a long time at the end of our session. And I have to say this: Ashley is definitely my type so I knew I was going to be crazy about her but Lia is so gorgeous – I don’t think any still or a video does her a slight bit of justice.
Yes so they have the looks and the personalities but how about their scissor/leg power? Well every review says how strong their legs are but you have to experience this for yourself. They mainly toyed with me and had their fun with “their prey” as they put it most of the time but when they went full strength it was almost an IMMEDIATE tap out. Boy, these ladies can squeeze!! And that’s because they are trained and although they have gorgeous and feminine legs, they exactly know how to contract their inner thighs and right way to squeeze. Ashley even gave me a demonstration. I am a bit scared when it comes to knockouts so I tapped before I went out but came close to it on so many occasions. Seeing stars and their beautiful faces right after was simply fantastic.
One other thing that made this session special for me was when one of these gorgeous women was squeezing me, I was able to look the other beauty in the eye. And trust me it does not get better, sexier and hotter than that.
One word of advice to anyone who will have a session with these dangerous beauties: make sure to not fall in love with them and believe me that’s a real risk! :)

I will definitely see you again at one point in the future. Thank you for this amazing experience.

Keeeeno
04/04/2019

I was lucky enough to meet Ashley Wildcat and Lia Labowe together in Cardiff, as they were touring Europe. Although a couple of weeks back now, it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and one I wouldn’t forget, especially as it was my first!

Getting in contact was straightforward, and everything was set up within a few emails with no fuss whatsoever.
As stated, I had never had a session before, so come to the day itself, and I was hugely nervous, possibly more than in any other experience up to now. However, a hug from each on arrival, and a brief chat and introduction was certainly enough to rid those nerves in seconds. Both Lia and Ashley were so welcoming, with a personality just as beautiful as they are physically (and they are gorgeous by the way).

We quickly went over the session itself, clarifying exactly what I wanted from it and what limitations I had, and then the girls wasted no time in starting to make me tap... From having this calm and relaxing introduction, it was amazing to see them switch into a completely different and dominant role. Lia was first to try out a couple of moves, one of which being what seems to be a very well known reverse headscissor, and boy could I understand why! You could slowly feel that pressure being cranked up, with what seemed no limit to how much Lia could squeeze. Then Ashley started to showcase an array of holds with the same devastating effect. I remember trying to sit up after a few moves, only to have Ashley say that I was going no-where. This was immediately followed by another brutal squeeze, this time around the body, that had me tapping in seconds. I started making noises I never knew I could make! And my god, was I in trouble once they realised I was ticklish...

This would also be the first time I’d experience being knocked out too, in another Lia headscissor and I was certainly unaware that it had even happened! That was until waking and seeing them both just sat there, smiling. I was honestly so shocked by the sheer strength of both Ashley’s and Lia’s legs and I’m sure I won’t be the first/last. Their knowledge of various wrestling moves and holds was hugely impressive and it’s clear to see why they give anyone a run for their money so easily. Their technique is amazing.

Perhaps what isn’t mentioned as much, is the psychological side to it all, and let us not forget, the mind can sometimes be one of the sexiest parts of our body. So not only did I enjoy how both of them were able to dominate me with various holds, it was also fun to listen to them telling me how I was trapped, how I was now their pray, and generally seeing how much pleasure they got from squeezing the life out of me. Even when watching the other girl apply some sort of scissorhold, you could tell they were enjoying it. And that’s what makes Ashley and Lia so great together, they complement each other so well, whilst being so fun to be with.

So much fun in fact, that my 2 hours went too quickly. Another hug and an embrace and I was on my way, the happiest I had been in a long time. The only sad bit was leaving. So let me take this chance not only to encourage you to book with Ashley or Lia (both at the same time if possible!), but also to say thank you for a wonderful and fun filled day! I’ll be doing everything I can to see you both again at some point!

Cheers Guys ☺️
Lawrence

D
03/25/2019

Had a double session with Lia Labowe and Ashley Wildcat a couple of weeks ago in London so here’s the review.
The session was setup with a few simple email exchanges and then the date for the session came around and boy was I looking forward to this one.
I’ve been a fan of mixed wrestling for going on 15-20 years when Lia was just starting out so I was almost a little star struck when I was greeted on arrival by Lia. They had just checked in so were finishing preparing the room when I arrived. There were plenty of smiles and hugs from both girls. I quickly got changed and we had a quick chat about what I’d like from the session.
I mainly do comp or semi-comp sessions, not for the competition but I like to wrestle with women that can dominate me despite my best efforts to stop it. I definitely came to the right place because these girls have got serious grappling skills and both are pretty tall with strong legs.
We started with some armwrestling (right hand). I managed to beat Ashley and Lia but only with some serious effort. Both of them were much stronger than I was expecting. Then.... the wrestling started.
I went up against Lia first and it took a minute before I was mounted and in Lia’s mounted triangle. I tried to roll her off several times but she was having none of it. She has a really brutal squeeze in her triangle and I was tapping pretty quickly.
Next up was Ashley and I remember thinking to myself ‘it’s ok, she’s never going to be as good as Lia was’. Wrong, I was tapping out literally ten seconds later to the most brutal guillotine I’ve experienced so far.
This is the point where things started to go even further south for me. Now it was time for both of them to come at me. They both love to mock and tease as they dominate you with ease. God knows how many times I tapped out in total but it was a lot. I can’t recall a single hold that I was able to get out of. Both of them could even Submit me with bodyscissors.
In summary, both of these girls are amazing. Both are absolutely stunning. Tall, gorgeous, amazing legs and can easily kick your ass on the mats. They have a great professional attitude and immediately make you feel welcome upon arrival. I always got the impression that they were really enjoying the beating they were putting on me. If there is one session for you to book then a double with these girls is a must. I honestly can’t say enough good things about them.
Thanks Ashley and Lia for a wonderful experience. I hope to meet you two again one day but if I don’t I’ll cherish the hour we spent together. Lol

spidermouth
09/14/2018

Lia Labowe and Ashley Wildcat
September 2018
Session Reviews

I had seen Lia and Ashley together in Florida earlier in the year and when I saw they would be together again in Los Angeles I checked some flights and hotels, found them to be good value, booked everything and sent the deposits. The ladies would be heading to Hawaii afterward, I’d love to have gone there too but work commitments meant I couldn’t on this occasion. As well as doing sessions with each of them, I decided to sponsor some videos with a Harley Quinn theme. I ordered the traditional Harley Quinn Costume and the Arkham version as well. Ashley spotted a red / blue jacket, bikini and trainer set that she liked, Lia liked it too, so I ordered it for each of them on their Amazon lists. I could not resist ordering some inflatable baseball bats and Harley Quinn hammer as well. This was going to be fun.
I flew in mid afternoon with the sessions and videos scheduled in a four-hour slot the next morning. This suited all of us as we had all flown west to get to LA. We had a catch up over breakfast before the ladies came round to my hotel room for the sessions. The way we worked it was we alternated un-filmed session segments with filmed matches. I really thought I had a chance having slimed down to 144 pounds and done great training over the preceding 6 weeks. However, Lia and Ashley were far better and took great pleasure in submitting and pinning me in both the session matches and the videos. I’ll not say too much about the videos because Lia and Ashley will be selling these on their clips sites. I will say this, they did their hair Harley Quinn style and look absolutely beautiful together in the photos. They gave me a beating with the hammer and baseball bats when I was wearing both my red / blue Spidey costume and the black Spidey Venum costume. Watch out for their trade-mark double arm bar. I got a bit of a groin stretch as they pulled me this way and that way and one funny incident was when Ashley had me in a camel clutch but because my mask was pulled round my face I could not see and I honestly thought it was Lia who had me!
I was on top for the first minute of the session with Lia, mouthing off that I was about to get her in an Americana. She laughed and simply told me to “go for it” before reversing the whole situation and proceeding to demolish me with body scissors, mounted triangles, arm triangles, head scissors, figure four head scissors, and reverse head scissors. At the start of one of the sections Lia burst out laughing telling me she could not take me seriously because of my facial expressions.
Ashley took full advantage of my major weakness tickling me into submission during one of the session sections. I had several great views as she pinned me flat on my back! I must admit, when Ashley got my back I had no answers, whether she was applying rear naked chokes or Nelson moves. She does excellent combinations, always wanting to get her long legs into the action no matter what hold she has me in with her arms. Ashley’s trash talking was excellent, she is a natural at this, as is Lia. They just love what they do, as each was wrestling me I could tell the other was just itching to get into the action.
At Lunch time we completed the sessions and I took a break while they had a full afternoon of sessions with other guys. We met up later that evening in the hot tub and had a great chat before ordering food in the bar. Big hugs as we said our good byes, the ladies needed to be up early the next morning to fly to Hawaii. I was up in time to see their flight leaving. I spent the rest of the day on a VIP tour bus seeing the sites of LA, Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Santa Monica Beach and Venice Beach. This is the second time in 2018 that I’ve sessioned with Ashley and Lia. They are great opponents and I recommend both highly, but if you do get the chance to see them both together, you should definitely do it. Another amazing experience, thanks Ashley, thanks Lia xoxox

07/26/2018

I had the pleasure of having a session with Ashley and it was amazing. When we met, we went over the details of our session. Specifically, requests made pre session along with some roleplay scenarios. I’m a fan of knockouts, so I requested her to knock me out plenty of times in the session as well.

She did not disappoint. Not only were the roleplay scenarios great, but she choked me out with her hands, legs, feet, and arms. I’m a big fan of the rear naked choke, and she knew how to put me out easily and painlessly. She is a true expert when it comes to knockouts, as she did them with ease and even explained the process of how knockouts go. Whenever I regained consciousness, I’d look up to see her beautiful face :)

Outside of the knockouts, we also had plenty of conversations. During our conversations, I never once felt uncomfortable discussing my thoughts when it came to the session industry, or anything else.

Overall, Ashley is a true professional and is easily the best session wrestler in this industry. She is reliable, has a great personality, is a great wrestler, and is a true Knock Out Queen :) I will definitely be having another session with her in the near future.

07/05/2018

I have been a fan of Ashley since she got in the business and finally got the chance to have a session with her during her last road trip. All I can say is WOW!

Ashley is beautiful in every picture she posts but they don’t do her natural beauty justice. She is honestly jaw dropping beautiful. Her smile will be trapped in my mind forever. Her body is toned all the way through and her feet are sexy.

I heard many people warn how strong Ashley is. Boy are they right. She’s the strongest woman I have ever met. Her scissors are so sexy but brutal. She pinned me for the longest 100 count and I could move a muscle. Then she beat me arm wrestling with both my right and left arm. I can curl 35 lbs with one arm if that helps as a point of comparison.

If you have the chance to meet Ashely, stop thinking and do it!

07/03/2018

I consider myself lucky because I've had some great experiences doing sessions. After spending two hours with Ashley Wildcat the bar had been raised and she takes it to another level. She is brilliant, lovely, fun loving, and talented. She gets a lot of praise on her reviews for her looks and her skill level but perhaps her greatest asset is her positive energy, competitive spirit, and her ability to feel at ease. This lady would be a huge success in any endeavour she chooses in life. We are just lucky to have her in the session world. BTW, the Anaconda is for real. Her legs are long, lean, luscious, and lethal. Ps. To have an even better time, do a little bit extra to Spoil the Wildcat. But.. keep in mind, no funny business. Will be seeing her again in the future.

06/02/2018

She is very taller than me.. i come near her shoulder.. She kicked my ass easily without a sweat.. After beating me she ordered me to lick her feet, which i did as i had no choice. I cleaned her whole foot with my tongue as she rested on the sofa... Then she quickly got up and just kicked me on the face, i fell flat on the floor, after i woke up after 5hrs she went away.. She's a strong lady, be aware and scared..plzz.. She's too strong

05/29/2018

Had a semi comp wrestling match with Ashley in Boston the other day. Best session I've had. Couldn't possibly think of enough positive things to say. She's smart, fit attractive, peronable and she enjoys what she does, I'm sure you'll enjoy what she does too. If she comes to your city don't miss out!

05/22/2018

I could not say enough positive things about Ashley. I had my first ever session with Ashley this morning and her mix of patience and enthusiasm made me so glad that I was able to have it with her. The session itself was easy to set up as Ashley is quick to respond. When I arrived, Ashley's amazing personality shone through (even at 8 in the morning!) and she quickly helped me get pass any nervousness I felt.

My session started with Ashley running me through the variety of different moves she could perform, emphasizing her favorites, and showing me the different amounts of pressure she could apply so that I could get a good idea about my limits. After that, we moved into a roleplay session which was another first for me, but a lot of fun to play around while still getting my butt handed to me by Ashley. We ended with Ashley showing me what it was like to be put out. I was both curious and nervous about this, but again Ashley was patient and explained everything out. When I woke up, she was quick to check and make sure I was ok. When the session was over, I left wishing I had booked more time but happy with the experience.

Whether you are a newbie like me to sessions or a seasoned pro, do not miss out having a session with this wonderful woman. I certainly won't the next time she is anywhere near my area or I happen to be in her stomping grounds.

05/21/2018

I just came from my first session with Ashley Wildcat all I have to say Is WOW It was amazing. We did a sleeperhold scissorhold semi-competitive match. First she totally surprised me with a piggyback sleeperhold then the second sleeperhold she put me out. Then she got me In 2 other sleeperholds which was amazing her trash talking was out of this world. Ashley also got me In some awsome figure four leg scissors which are deadly the last one she made me tap which was awsome. I totally recomend Ashley for a semi-competitive match and Ashley Is very nice,friendly gorgeous and very easy to talk to. Setting up a session with Ashley Is easy she answers e-mails quickly and promptly. Ashley Is simply the best. Book her when she comes through you're town you won't regret It. Thank you Ashley for an amazing session till we meet again. Thanks Rich

04/28/2018

9-1... wtf Ashley, you did it again! we had a 3 hour competitive session recently and in 10 falls, I managed just 1 submission and she chalked up 9; sometimes all too easily. A few times I thought I had her, but she somehow works out of things sometimes slowly and methodically, other times as quick as lightening. After this last battle, I was totally spent with several bruises and a few scrapes from her relentless attack of head scissors, arm bars, figure four headlocks and grapevines. Throw in some headlocks, crucifixes and the occasional body blows and by that night it was lights out by 9.30. The absolute best energizing aerobic workout you could ask for with a goddess of destruction and domination.
So as I have written before, Ashley and I have gone at it competitively for several years and she seems to constantly kick my sorry ass. If you add up the number of submissions I have gotten from her, it isn't even 10 yet, and we see each other on the mats with some regularity over 4 years now. Really, don't be fooled by her scripted crap.....this girl can kick some serious ass. Her legs are like steel, her core is rock solid and her upper body strength is not to be underestimated or judged by her photos!!
If you lived closer Ashley, I would take you on once a week. For now, you better keep training, because I am coming for you again and look out the tide will turn...... Ha :)

04/14/2018

Had a great time with Ashley tonight in Boston. Great personality, stunning looks, great to talk to. A lot more to her than just wrestling. Upon arrival I thought there was no way she could be as strong as what people have written in the previous reviews. She is pretty skinny, but boy was I wrong. She is really strong, I am not sure how though. Especially her legs scissor holds are an instant tap, no way to escape. Scissor fans will love this girl. She told me scissors are one of her favorite holds, and she worked on the hold for 6 months to perfect it. She definitely has. Thanks for a great session Ashley.

04/08/2018

Great session she is beautiful, funny and a ton of fun. I had a mixed session of boxing and wrestling she was great at the boxing and her scissors are awesome. She stays as nicer hotel with big rooms so there is plenty of room for the session and pre-match communications were great. I will definitely set up another another session with her when she comes to my area.

04/08/2018

Session was amazing! Her head scissors are brutal!!! She completely trapped and squeezed the crap outta me and I couldn’t get out no matter how hard I tried! But overall she was really chill and cool individual and I would session again with her. My neck is still sore!

03/27/2018

Ashley Wildcat and Lia Labowe
Review by The Amazing Spider-Mouth (March 2018)

This was my first trip across the Atlantic to do sessions and I’ll say straight away that this was the best experience I’ve ever had since entering the scene in 2005. Ashley and Lia are the two US athletes I wanted to have matches with most and I made sure of this by buying and watching plenty of their videos. If I could session with Lia great, if I cold session with Ashley great, if I could session with both of them on the same trip even better. But what I really wanted was to meet both athletes at the same time and also to sponsor a match between the two of them. I did not wish to waste their time with endless emails so I made a clear sponsorship offer to Lia to travel to Florida if she could spare the time. I decided to base myself in the same Florida town where Ashley lives booking one of the Hilton Hotels there, nice, PGA village, loved it. What I did to make this worth their while was sponsor and appear in some custom clips against the two athletes one on one as well as two v one, booked a full session with each of them and sponsor a match between the two of them. It was a joy to me that Ashley and Lia were able to do other session work and video work while together in Florida, and it was great that so many of their fans were able to take the opportunity to get customs with them both.
I’ve seen a lot of talk about deposits and some guys not paying deposits because of scammers. Well I also know that decent athletes have been the victims of no-show guys having paid for gym hire and taken time out for the session, travelled etc. My attitude is don’t cause problem for decent session athletes who have a very good and honest professional record of doing sessions and video work, using deposit scammers as an excuse. I did not particularly want to carry thousands of dollars in cash around with me so I paid almost everything up front, because I knew I was dealing with Ashley and Lia. This gave the athletes confidence to set time aside knowing that I’d be there.
OK enough of that, onto the sessions. Well let’s just say the ladies were very keen to get at me, and were messaging for me to let them know when I arrived at the hotel so they could call round and get started immediately. Ashley’s car arrived and I went into the car park to greet them in the flesh for the first time. Big hugs. Ashley had also got new mats which she was using for the first time in these sessions. We arranged my room into a wrestling arena and then had a bit of a chat about our wrestling interests and session preferences before we started. What happened next was just excellent. Instead of doing two separate sessions, Ashley and Lia took control of the session and tag teamed me, they had clearly understood more about what I like than I know about myself and made this the perfect session. I did not have to choose who would be mu first opponent in USA, I was up against both athletes. The rounds were interspersed with conversation about the international wrestling scene. Both Ashley and Lia devoted a full 2 hours to this 2 v 1 match so I got way more than I paid for in terms of sessions. It was a great sporting contest, good humoured with Ashely and Lia cheering each other on. It was a great atmosphere.
I have to admit not only did I misjudge Ashley and Lia, but I also misjudged all of their opponents I watch on video. I honestly thought I was going to have to lower my level to make it a good even struggle. There was no need, we kept it safe and controlled, but boy are these ladies strong and skilled. They were far superior in terms of skill and I was taken aback by their natural strength as well. I was tapping out to head scissors, reverse head scissors, figure 4 head scissors, triangles, arm bars, an Americana, an omoplata, body scissors, rear naked chokes and kimouras. Ashley managed to get my favourite hold on me (the grapevine), and both managed to pin me down but never counted, they were intent on gaining all of their points through submissions. They worked together fantastically well as a team. I’ve been training 6 days per week for this but it was no stroll in the park, it was one hell of a good workout. Seriously, Ashely and Lia planned it and did the session to make sure it was the best session anyone could have ever had.
Next up we filmed some costumed superhero matches for Ashley’s clips site. We got some great fun videos done with myself in Black and Red/Blue Spidey costumes while Lia went for Wonder Woman and Iron Princess costumes and Ashley was Spider Girl and Batgirl. At one point Lia and I had a pillow fight in the middle of a match. We really entered into the spirit of the matches and had a ball as you will see in Ashley’s clips. Then we finished off with a two v one superhero custom that I’d ordered. If you want to see me get knocked out buy this clip! I don’t want to give too much else away about the video because Ashley will be selling it commercially.
Then I was the camera operator for a couple of other guy’s custom videos. It was a privilege to be able to do this and see what goes into making a custom. They were focused while going over the clip and making sure I knew my cues for changing what I was filming during matches. They discussed and clarified everything in the script and came up with excellent improvisations as well. It was a very productive day and at the end of it we all went for steak dinner in the hotel restaurant. I had a beer for the first time in a while, figured I deserved it. I said my good byes to both ladies just in case they did not need me to film for them the next day.
I was delighted the next day (Saturday) when Ashley contacted me asking if I could film a custom clip where they really needed a hotel room to fight in. We got the job done very efficiently allowing the ladies to proceed to the other side of town where further custom work had come in for them. I knew Lia was flying out the next day, we said our goodbyes after what has been a special and memorable trip for me. On the Sunday morning, I still had more than enough dollars left over for another session. Ashley and I had already been talking about a rematch the next time I was in USA, well after a twitter exchange on the Sunday morning, Ashley met up with me on the Sunday evening to settle a few things on the mats. It was awesome.
By the time I had completed the journey home, via Toronto and London, Ashley had already got my clips to me via drop box, highly efficient. She is a real industry leader, well organised, committed and travels far and near to work with the best people. A big thanks to Ashley for hosting Lia and I in Florida, it’s been wonderful. Massive thanks to Lia, a legend in this scene who I’ve admired for over a decade on video and now I’ve hit the mats with her. She took time out of her schedule to travel to meet myself and her other fans. It’s truly appreciated. I will definitely meet both Lia and Ashley again and can highly recommend them for sessions and customs.

02/23/2018

So let me tel you about Ashley; she is the real deal. I have been doing sessions for over 12 years, getting my start against Lia Labowe when she still had her studio in Manchester and have wrestled a number of women in the US and UK over the years. Ashley is without doubt drop dead gorgeous, but don't be fooled by her beauty, it is her wrestling that is tops.I have wrestled against her for several years, and other than Lia, she has been the most challenging to roll with on the mats.You better bring your A game if you want to go semi competitive to competitive with her. Don't be fooled by her scripted videos; this girl can fight! I am about the same height, workout routinely and outweigh her by 35 pounds but she routinely kicks my ass; even drawing blood during one match a couple of years ago! We go at it pretty competitively and I have only gotten her to submit on a few occasions. She has dominated and loves to gloat; dishing out a good dose of trash talk with each submission!
There is a certain grit, tenacity and determination that she goes after you with each match. Oftentimes you think you've got her and next thing you know she has you in some inescapable hold that leaves you little choice but to submit and try again. Her skills are good and the jujitsu training shows. Don't be fooled by the absence of bulging muscles; she is strong,fast and wily. In fact she is all muscle and will make you pay if you doubt her ability as a serious wrestler. A great fighter that i routinely see and recommend if you want a good aerobic workout that is also a lot of fun too!

01/04/2018

I recently booked a one hour lift/carry session with Ashley. I can't say enough good things about her. Besides the fact that she is absolutely stunning, she is also extremely personable and a delight to be with. She is very strong for her size, and was open to various lifts. I would not hesitate to book another session with her! You will not be disappointed.

10/12/2017

I just finished a 2 hour session with Ashley Wildcat. This was my first ever session and it was quite an experience.

First of all, Ashley responded to my emails in a timely manner and answered all of the questions that I had. Before I knew it, the session was booked. Her great email communication put my mind at ease as I was initially a little nervous about doing this.

Move forward to the day of the session, and I was extremely nervous. I really didn't know what to expect and plus I was doing something that a lot of people would find socially irregular. Ashley made that nervous feeling go away very quickly after I arrived. First of all, she is absolutely stunning and the outfit she wore matched my expectations exactly, so right then and there I knew this was going to be a good time. Secondly, she was extremely friendly and easy to talk to. By the time we actually started the session itself, I was no longer nervous at all.

The session itself was amazing. I am glad I decided to book 2 hours instead of 1 as it seemed to go by very quickly. She gave me the opportunity before we started to describe what I was looking for during the session and also put me in some different holds to determine my tolerance. I am not going to get into too many details of the session, but I can say that Ashley listened to what I wanted and delivered it even better than I could have imagined.

It is clear that Ashley loves doing this. I believe she enjoyed doing the session just as much as I did, possibly more. All I can say is that if you are on the fence about trying something like this, do it! I am so glad that I did and so glad I chose Ashley. If you book a session with her, I guarantee you won't be disappointed. I'm not sure when, but I will definitely be having another session with her and I can't wait!

04/22/2017

Just met up with & sessioned with Ashley Wildcat for the very first time... All I can say is WOW!!!.... What a babe!!!... Super pretty, super sweet & a damn good wrestler to boot... she can do it all!!.. Headlocks, rear naked chokes, sleeperholds, & just about any grappling hold, you name, she will try & accommodate it, tailored to your liking!!!.... And I haven't even gotten to her super long sexy legs yet... My GOD, if you love being scissored then, with her, you're gonna be in Scissor Heaven... That is if she doesn't break your ribs from a tight body scissors or knock you out with a figure four or reverse head scissors, if you decide to try & not tap out which I foolishly ALMOST did!!!...And like someone has already said, it's her technique that makes her scissorholds SO brutal... Hell, her legs R just SO DAMN AMAZING PERIOD!!!... That's why besides being choked out, smothered & facesat, my favorite part of our session was when she used those incredible LONG limbs of hers to stretch me out in a devastating long drawn out grapevine to make me cry uncle... We did a double SHOOT with her camera as well as mine....She is SO funny & playful & more fun than I could ever imagine...She IS definitely a MUST see person if you like the idea of a lovely lady whuppin' YO ass-lol.... Can't wait to have another encounter with this GODDESS..... LT (crown)....

04/16/2017

Just finished my 2hr session with Ashley and her friend Vanessa about an hour ago, and now that the adrenaline has worn off, I am starting to feel the stiffness in my neck and shoulders from all the chokes and scissors they applied. I will need a neck brace by morning.

Vanessa arrived first by about 30 minutes and had me in a brutal sleeperhold when Ashley knocked on the door. Foolishly, I quickly stood up, and attempted to walk to the door. But due to a lack of bloodflow to my brain from Vanessa's chokehold, I was staggering, and my speech was slurred when I opened the door. I am sure Ashley's first impression was that I was drunk or high on something until I explained.

There are plenty of reviews of Ashley in this thread that I can repeat, such as "she is strong for her size,extremely pretty,super fun, a great trash talker, great wrestler etc...etc....etc... And all of those are indeed true, (especially the part about her being SUPER HOT!!! But the one thing that impressed me most, and something that I have not read in her reviews, is her technique when applying her holds.

She can place you in a scissor or choke hold, and with very little effort, get you to tap just from the angle/location she positions her legs/arms.
For example, part of the session was each girl putting me into a specific scissor hold and keeping a stop watch to see how long I could last before tapping out. Vanessa went first, and I lasted for about 15 seconds before tapping. Ashley then applied the same scissor, and had me tapping almost instantly. She then showed Vanessa how to position her scissorhold on me in the same way. This time, instead of taking about 15 seconds to tap out from Vanessa's scissors, I only lasted about 3 seconds. All because of the slightly different technique used when she positioned her legs around my head/neck.

And even though Ashley has plenty of strength, she is the perfect example of technique being more important than brute strength.
Her scissors were very precise, almost like a surgeon, and her rear naked choke was lethal. but absolutely painless. We did not do any full knockouts (my choice) but Ashley did put me into her rear naked choke several times and would have me in tunnel vision mode right on the edge of darkness for about 60 seconds. When my legs started having involuntary spasms and began to quiver, she knew to lighten the hold. And then my vision would start to open back up to normal, only to have her apply it again. By far, one of the best rear naked chokes in the business.
If you ever find yourself in Jacksonville, or any of the cities she is travelling in, you owe it to yourself to schedule a session with this "Wildcat"

PS--If you don't want her to keep squeezing you in a chokehold or scissors after you tap out, make sure you do not tell her that she looks like Taylor Swift.

03/25/2017

My first ever session was with Ashley. Right from the start she was so welcoming. With me being a rookie she was more than happy to slow things down and talk me through them, we spent a lot of time chatting so she could know me better and give suggestions to what I may enjoy. She was very open to my own requests as well. When it came time for the scissoring/face sitting she wasted no time showing me exactly what she was capable of, even though she was going easy on me. All in all a fun experience with a lot of what I expected and a few good surprises. Will definitely try to get her back now I'm more experienced.

04/13/2016

Ashley is the best!!! I had so much fun with her. Not only is she super pretty but she really does know how to wrestle. So don't sleep on her BJJ credentials or you will be forced to tap and/or pinned repeatedly. And along with that aggressive tenacity on the mat she has a silly carefree way about her that was refreshing and just pleasant to be around overall. Very much a charmer and a free spirit. And In the beginning of the session she gave me a tutorial of some different holds so I got to be her rag doll which I gotta say was pretty fun. It sucks because I really don't feel like any words I could say could do her skills/personality any real justice, you just have to see it for yourself. So just book a session with her so you know what I mean. She is simply the best.

07/24/2015

I've had the privilege to have several sessions with Ashley Wildcat over the past several months and each one keeps getting better.. There aren't many ladies anywhere as beautiful as Ashley and one of the only things more amazing than her looks is her personality. She is smart, funny and totally lights up a room. It's hard to stay focused on wrestling after you meet her but that's when the Wildcat attacks. That's also when the aggressive and evil part of her personality appears.

First time I met her she had me in almost every hold imaginable bent, twisted, stretched, squeezed, smothered and tapping for an entire hour. The next time I thought I knew what to expect but she wiped the mat with me again using some new holds. Every time since then she always breaks out a couple new holds during the session. You are never sure what to expect.

Here is what you can expect. She will win. She will dominate you. Her signature holds are her chokes. She will choke you with her arms, legs, standing on your throat or with her feet wrapped around your neck while looking, laughing and taunting you the entire time. Her smothers will have you tapping and begging for mercy but nothing compares to her scissors. There are pitchers and quarterbacks with really strong arms but aren't as effective pitching or passing because they don't have the right technique. That's the difference between Ashley and other wrestlers with bigger & much more muscular legs. Other ladies have strong scissors but with Ashley's strength of her legs and her technique her scissor holds are on another level then others.

Ashley is drop dead gorgeous, fun, smart, lightning fast, tough, strong. (Can't forget part evil). Simply put she is the best! If you have doubts book a session with Ashley and she will change your mind. But then if you don't, it will just leave more time for me to book sessions with her.

06/06/2015

Even though Ashley Wildcat is relatively new to the session scene, she should be at the top of your "must-see" list. What sets her apart is her passion for the art of mat combat, bright and warm personality and devastating scissors (and yes, she's absolutely gorgeous! ;) ). She is trained in BJJ and knows her way around the mat with a variety of well-executed moves that result in her opponent either tapping or taking a nap.

After having been involved in a couple of dozen of sessions against the top ladies in the genre, I will tell you that Ashley's scissors (powered by what she calls her "weapons" or "anacondas") take a back seat to no one. Her long legs, coupled with precise placement of the hold and her competitive spirit make her scissors absolutely debilitating.

She will scissor you, choke you and generally wipe the mat with you while taunting you the whole way -- and you'll enjoy every single second of the encounter. [b]She has my highest recommendation.[/b]

Post new review