Location: Leeds,
E-mail: dakotarosey@outlook.com
Height: 5'7” - 170 cm
Weight: 115 lbs - 52.2 kg
Physique: Athletic
Age: 27
Post new review


Wrestleboy76
10/06/2019

Had an amazing match with the lovely Dakotarose this week. Very professional from start to finish from initial emails to making me feel welcome at her lovely matted out flat.

Don’t let looks deceive you, this is one tough lady and for someone who hasn’t been wrestling long she is very highly skilled. Think you have her trapped, then the next minute she’s found a way to escape and your the one in trouble. Favourite hold is the guillotine choke, be warned guys, your Adam’s apple will end up popping out the back of your neck if you don’t tap out pretty sharpish.

Can’t recommend enough if you get the chance to take her on.

tykeyram
08/25/2019

Had my first session with Dakotarose today - wonderful. All my initial emails were answered very promptly (easily within half an hour). Her new, private, matted facility is within easy reach of the M1 and as for the session itself? She was so warm, friendly and welcoming. When it came to the session (I’d requested competitive) it was pitched perfectly at my level. She is a little more expensive than the average rate for a session, but definitely worth it. I’ll be back again!

spidermouth
03/14/2019

Dakotarose and Madampennie
Review March 2019

I’d done a session with Dakotarose in Birmingham in January 2019 losing 1-0 to a one legged Boston Crab. I was keen for a rematch and also to do a match with her partner in crime Madampennie. When I saw pictures their new matted facility I booked a session, paid the deposit and arranged travel up to Yorkshire. Dakotarose picked me up at the local rail station and drove me to the venue. Once changed we did three 30 minute matches; Dakotarose v me, Madampennie v me and finally both ladies against me at the same time. Before the matches started we took some photos with their MMA dummy.
Madampennie decided to let Dakotarose go first so she could suss out my weaknesses while watching. Dakotarose turned on the stereo and it was playing the soundtrack of one of the Spiderman movies. I loved it. Dakotarose was looking as fit and toned as she did in our first match. But I noticed immediately a big step up in her technical ability and tactical know-how. Dakotarose made several attempts to pin me down, kneeling on my arms, but I was able to escape from under her through shrimping out and using half guard to get leverage to roll on top. I was able to see myself and Dakotarose in the mirror as we grappled, I look more clumsy than I feel! Dakotarose got her first point wit a rear naked choke after I’d made the mistake of letting her get my back. We took a break for water and then re-engaged. I was trying all sorts of tricks in round two. I pulled one Of Dakotarose’s arms around my head so I could roll on top, I ducked out of her Thai grip, and tried to bridge up to unbalance her. At one point I ended up inhaling her hair. The problem with rolling on top was it did not do me much good. Indeed Dakotrose’s second point came while I was on top when she got me in an upside down breast smother. So it ended with Dakotarose winning 2-0.
Madampennie realised the leather gear she was wearing was not going to help her wrestling so she changed into sports gear. She had an opportunity for an Americana but I don’t think she recognised it, then she mucked up an armbar attempt before trying to get a Nelson hold on me (she referred to it as a Wellington hold). I managed to get her back but was not able to capitalise. She commented that I had good stamina and that I must do lots of cardio. That’s for sure! I was putting her off using my bicep flexing and kissing biceps in middle of round. However, Dakota was giving Pennie coaching advice from the side and Pennie was getting closer to trapping me. She eventually got me with a school girl pin and I did not have the strength to dislodge her. There were o more points but an excellent debut win 1-0 for Madampennie. She has a great sense of humour and enjoys doing matches. She is competitive and enthusiastic, I’m really glad I got this match in.
So to the 2 v 1 match. I did ok, lasting out for long periods before being submitted. However, it was never going to e 0-0. With Madampennie controlling my legs, Dakotarose was able to get the body scissors on me and squeeze home the submission. Their second point was an arm lock by Dakotarose when Madampennie was sitting on me. I was helpless to prevent Dakotarose from getting me with a lotus lock once they had pinned me face down to the mats. The fourth and final point came when Dakotarose was trying to place an ankle lock on me but Madampennie made me tap first with a neck hold as she lay perpendicular to me; she had basically isolated my head and I could not get my legs into play to prize myself out of the situation.
All in all an excellent day. A bonus was that I got my glasses back! I had left them at the Birmingham venue where Dakotarose and I did our first match in January, but she had picked them up and held onto them for me. They also have a paddling pool and a ball it at their venue. I highly recommend sessions with either or both of these athletes. They are excellent fun. Thanks again for great sessions Dakotarose and Madampennie and for dropping me back to the station. We’ll do this again soon.

Anonymous
03/12/2019

Where I can watch your preview video e.g. 1min duration?

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
03/12/2019

Hi I have some videos on kinkbomb or you can request through my email dakotarosey@outlook.com

X

Mancwrestle1
03/12/2019

Had a session with Dakota on 11/03 and she was nothing short of amazing! The session was mainly scissors and smothering. Her legs are unbelievably strong! I asked if she could ignore my taps and I really regretted that the next day with an extremely sore neck. At points during the session I genuinely though I was going to pass out! Dakota is a lovely person to session with and made me feel comfortable as soon as I met her. I would definitely recommend a session with Dakotarose and if not you are really missing out!

D
02/16/2019

Just had my 4th wrestling session with Dakotarose and had another amazing experience. I’ve had sessions with a few girls previously that overstated their grappling skills and were a bit of a disappointment but, when I first met Dakota she was totally honest about not having any wrestling experience before. I’m mainly into competitive matches so wasn’t sure but I thought I’d give it a go and had one of my most pleasurable sessions yet. I was blown away by how strong she was for such a slight woman and how keen she was to give me the experience I wanted.
Anyway, 3 months on and I can safely say that if she told me she could kick my ass in a wrestle it would be no lie or embellishment. Today she had me tapping from head scissors, arm triangles full nelsons and even had me tapping seceral times to bodyscissors (her scissors really are something else now). She must have tapped me with her triangle four or five times. I think this may be her new favourite move. A couple of times I couldn’t last more than a few seconds in it before being forced to tap.
She’s been accommodating and professional with the setting up of every session and had been an absolute pleasure to spend time with.
Dakotarose..... you’re awesome!!!!

Anonymous
02/01/2019

Dakotarose is by far the best looking lady with the hottest body on the scene. And her personality is of a angel so sweet, caring, professional, bubbly and witty. She is super strong for her size it’s amazing to see! Her legs are brutal, she has a very strong core, and arms too. If you haven’t booked this lady yet then you don’t know what you’re missing she is a real life superwoman.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
02/01/2019

Aw thanks was a pleasure to meet you xox

ups1984
01/31/2019

Okay so just had a session with Dakota Rosey. One of my most favorite ones in a while. It was very easy to communicate with her via email. She replied within a couple of hours at the most. Plus, she can across as someone really friendly and fun loving in the emails.

I got to her place on time and she greeted me with a lovely smile. Before I say anything, i would like to point out that her body is out of this world. She is feminine and in peak physical condition. Those abs, shoulders and bum are WOW!!!

I had a strength comparison and wrestling session and it was awesome. She is very strong and quick with her moves. Some things that we tried were armwrestling, mercy, wrestling and she moped the floor with me, laughing and giggling for most of the session. What I really liked was that she is not very chatty and got on with the session instead of talking about things here and there. She is not a clock watcher. I could see that Dakota was focused on me and making sure I have a nice and fun session.

There was one negative thing and it had nothing to do with Dakota but the place. It was a little tight and I had a little problem placing the camera so angles were not the best. Even then, Dakota was always considerate and willing to help out.

Very highly recommended and will be booking again soon.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
02/01/2019

Thankyou was so much fun! :) sorry about the lack of space that’s just a temporary thing as looking to mat out one of the spare bedrooms when more mats are delivered xox

Anonymous
01/26/2019

Had a great semi-comp session with Dakotarose today. Arranging the session was really easy. Dakotarose looks even better in person than in the photos - an incredibly athletic physique with a natural beauty. The thing that really struck me was how much Dakotarose enjoys wrestling - she's a natural at it. We had a lot of very even rounds which was a great mixture of good tussling but always with the sense that both of us were enjoying it. I would absolutely recommend a session - it's a great experience all round.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
02/01/2019

Thankyou really enjoyed it xox

spidermouth
01/20/2019

Review of session with Dakotarosey
January 2019

I was lucky enough to do a session with Dakotarosey on her travels through the UK in January. She was on my hit list but I just could not make it to Leeds on the dates she was doing sessions there. Then I saw on Session Girls that she was wrestling in Birmingham and London, both of which I could get to easily. I emailed, got a reply, sent a deposit and the match was on for three days after we first messaged; the communication was excellent.

The match took place in a hotel room, good hotel, I was able to base myself in the bar until it was time for the session. Up the lift, down the corridor, knocked on the door, was greeted by Dakotarosey and we had a brief chat before I changed in the bathroom. Dakotarosey was already changed before I arrived. She was wearing black gym pants and sports bra. I wore gym shorts, and t-shirt. On with the mask for a couple of posed shots then we stretched while still talking about the match and the scene in general. We stepped towards each other for a pre-match stare down, right in each other’s faces, I think we got too close because we started grappling immediately!

I was initially on my back preventing Dakotarosey getting the full mount by using half guard. She was working hard with her arms trying to pin my shoulders. I managed to plant a hand to push down and roll on top, looking to pin her flat in her back but she almost turned the tables on me going for a guillotine. It was an intense struggle as we both looked for dominant position to try and start a hold from, both of us had periods on top, Dakotarosey more-so than me. She almost got me with an arm bar but I managed to keep my elbow below her body, my arm bent the right way, with my other hand pulling my arm back towards me. She managed to get me in a head scissors while lying on her back, I was looking across her body at her face and asking if I was turning purple yet. I made sure her thighs were on my jaw bone rather than squeezing my neck and was able to prize my way out. She also got me with a body scissors but I managed to keep it on my hip bone so any squeezing would simply tire her out without effecting me.
Dakotarosey got into full mount position and worked her way up my chest for the school girl pin. I pushed her but over my head and escaped out behind her. We went at each other immediately and grappled on.

After 30 minutes competitive grappling, we agreed to take a break for water. Despite appearing more tied than myself at the break, it was Dakotarosey who scored the first point after a further 10 minutes of action. I was lying on my front trying to do a hedgehog / turtle defence to avoid her getting hold of any of my limbs or neck. She swivelled round and faced my feet, grabbing one knee with both hands and pulling up as hard as she could. It was like a half Boston crab but done on one of my legs and without standing up. I resisted the first time she pulled my knee up, feeling it on my quadricep, but I hoped if I could survive it once she would release me and try something else. She gave one more almighty pull at my leg, stretching my quadricep again and I had to tap out. Dakotarosey was delighted to get the first point, we high fived and put in another couple of minutes but I was unable to equalise.

We agreed to stop the match and I showed Dakotarosey some moves; a camel clutch, an Americana, a hammer lock, a kimoura and a nelson hold. She already knew the rear naked choke and the grapevine but asked if she could practice these on me, so we set these moves up and talked through them. Having been taken through some moves, Dakotarosey asked me if I wanted to continue the match for another five minutes so she could see if she could put any of these moves into practice for real. I advised her that she risked conceding an equaliser, she calmly replied “I know”. So we were tussling again for another five minutes, this time she got the school girl pin on me and grabbed me round the back of my neck to make sure I did not escape out the back again. She rolled side on and extended her legs applying a head scissors. I tried to disconnect her feet but it was no use, I had to tap. So the final score was 2-0 to Dakotarosey. This was a great session, she is a really nice person to talk to as well, and really fit and toned with a lot of strength and determination for her size. We’ve already agreed to a rematch in March!

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
02/01/2019

Hahaa thankyou was lots of fun looking forward to round 2! Xox

ianxxz
01/14/2019

Amazing session with Dakota and Pennie, mixed wrestling and fighting. Fantasy Role play. Dakota is stunning unbelievably strong and highly skilled. The session was fun and professional. I’ve sessioned with many girls and can’t recommend Dakota enough. Book now.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
01/18/2019

Thanks was a pleasure xox

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
02/01/2019

Thanks looking forward to our next session:) xox

D
12/16/2018

Just had a session with Dakota Rose. She’s a good communicator and the session was easy to arrange via email. Firstly let me say that she is just as stunning in person as the photos would suggest. She’s very warm and kind which puts you at ease straight away. We had a session of mainly armwrestling and light wrestling with a little lift and carry. God this girl is strong. I probably have at least three stone on her but she beat me most of the time in armwrestling. She’s new to wrestling so doesn’t have a vast array of holds yet but she’s keen to please and try new things. I showed her a few submissions and by the end of the session she had no problem tapping me with them. She has very strong legs and I was forced to tap several times to her scissors. Overall, I would highly recommend. Very professional and just a sweet lovely person. I’ll definitely be booking her again.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/16/2018

Aww thanks was lovely to meet you I enjoyed our session was such a good laugh and I learned something new which is a bonus :) looking forward to seeing you again for round 2 ding ding lol xoxo

Anonymous
12/14/2018

Easy to contact via email. Took PayPal deposit. Honest with no problems. Very professional even though new to lift and carry really tried hard to please. Superb body. As her pics. Well recommended. Genuine likeable girl.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/14/2018

Aww thankyou xoxo

h3000
12/12/2018

Met Dakota earlier this week, just one of the most beautiful women you will ever meet! She looks exactly like her pictures too (not always the case with session girls as some of you will know). She has a real desire to put on a session that will entertain and please you. What she lacks in experience she makes up for in her incredible work ethic and engagement. Must say she is also a really nice and genuine person with a vibrant personality, makes a lot of effort to get to know you. Oh and this girl know's how to punch too!

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/14/2018

Thanks:) xoxo

moyen
12/09/2018

When Rose first came on sessiongirls.com three weeks ago I contacted her and asked about session details.

She responded promptly. So far so good.

Then I replied to her e-mail asking about further session details. I received no reply.

I have sent a few e-mails since to her, basic inquiries, but received no reply.

However, she does have positive reviews on here. As such, this review is less about being negative and more wondering what it is I did wrong.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/10/2018

Hi sorry what is your email? You might have sent me requests that I don’t do so maybe that’s why I didn’t respond?

moyen
12/11/2018

Thank you for responding.

Of course refusing to meet with someone asking for things you do not do is beyond a doubt your right. Limits must ALWAYS be respected.

Nonetheless, I would suggest writing a 'I do not do this' message to people making such requests. That is unambiguous. But silence is ambiguous.

Thank you again for responding.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/11/2018

I feel this is very unessasary to write a review just because i didn’t reply to one message lol, I’m a busy girl plus Iv stated in my write up that I don’t do anything dangerous or aggressive and I have a ‘dos and don’ts’ list.. you stated in your message title ‘mixed fight’ which sounds abit out of my wavelength and I don’t even do fights lol.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/13/2018

Thanks xoxo

Mcdan
12/07/2018

So, I had an amazing session with Dakota yesterday. She is clearly someone that enjoys what she does and that was reflected in an hour of fun, laughter and smiles.

Just as beautiful as pictures, probably more ripped and definitely stronger than you would expect.

I was carried, thrown around and pinned for an hour by a lovely girl - really was an absolute pleasure.

I would give Dakota my highest recommendations. If you are considering booking when she passes by your area - do it!

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/08/2018

Thanks xoxo

Anonymous
12/06/2018

Had a very good lift and carry session with Dakota very recently. She is extremely professional and friendly, making the experience very good. We tried a variety of lifts including fireman, shoulder, pb etc., and she had no problem pulling everything off. No qualms recommending her to anyone into l&c.

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/06/2018

Thankyou:) xoxo

Liftguy102
12/03/2018

Had a great lift and carry session with Dakota in Leeds a couple of weeks ago. The session itself was easy to set up and she was able to lift me in a variety of positions like piggybacks, shoulder rides, fireman lifts (I weigh around 70kg). Every lift came with an impressive set of squats too. On top of that, she's easy to get on with and really pretty. Will hopefully be back in the future....

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/03/2018

Aww thankyou xox

Anonymous
12/02/2018

Dakotarose is a very strong and beautiful girl with an amazing personality and very toned body, our session was good fun and a great laugh! Excited to see her again 100% recommend this lady

C8f69ea4 6169 4972 a413 cb12bddeb66c
dakotarose
12/02/2018

Thank you xox

Post new review