Location: Calgary,
E-mail: dominaavasavage@gmail.com
Height: 5'5” - 165 cm
Weight: 130 lbs - 59 kg
Physique: Athletic
Age: 36
Post new review


Boots
06/14/2020

I recently got my butt kicked by Ava once again, she was more bootylicious than ever, I think her scissor have gotten ever more powerful.
Always a treat seeing her, can't wait until next time !

Hartmut
06/11/2020

I had an "mail-session" with Domina Ava Savage. I asked her some questions about wrestling via e-mail - and she answered me these questions. Domina Ava Savage is an interesting and open person and answered these questions descriptive and eloquent. For somebody who lives far away from her (she lives in Canada) is such an "e-mail-question-session" an good option. By the way, Ava Savage KO`ed already 20 - 30 (!!) guys in wrestling-sessions so far - so she really earned the nickname "The Knockout-Specialist"!

BigSub1984
06/07/2020

Had a Skype session with Domina Ava Savage a few days ago and I was blown away. She really took the time to explore what I was interested in and make me feel comfortable. Then during the session she just exuded that confident power that attracted me to her in the place. Bonus, she seemed to enjoy our time as well! She amused herself with her own ideas of things she would do to me in person that I have to find a way to make that live session happen!

domina ava savage
06/09/2020

Hello My BigSub1984,

Wonderful experience sessioning with you. So much fun to be had with you, still to come. I look forward to our in-person session soon.

X,

D. SAVAGE

Jonwill
06/06/2020

I just finished up a skype Session with Domina Ava Savage. First. She is every bit as beautiful as the pictures show. If not more. Her legs and ass are amazing and she carries feminine and sensual muscle. She had no problem taking charge in the session and was very receptive and inquisitive on any wants and needs I may have for the session. She showed a lot in the session including giving me several perfect views of those amazing and intimidating thighs and ass. I highly recommend her and can't wait to do it again. I will be making a trip through Canada at the end of the summer and will definitely be making a stop through Calgary to do an actual wrestling session. I am anticipating that more now than ever!

domina ava savage
06/09/2020

Thank you kindly Jonwill,

I’m super excited to put you in some of my lethal holds come end of summer for our in-person session. It’s been a pleasure getting to know you this far.

X,
D. SAVAGE

Dave.k
04/05/2020

Miss Domina Savage is unbelievable she is such a boss and super gorgeous this is a true Domina very professional I have nothing bad to say about her she is the real deal. - Dave

domina ava savage
06/09/2020

Thank you for the lovely compliments Dave. You are a delight to session with. Let’s session again real soon.

X,
D. SAVAGE

Deltatau
04/04/2020

To sum it up with one word "WOW!!!" I recently had the pleasure (and pain!) of my first session with the beautiful and amazingly talented Ava Savage. When she opened the door my jaw dropped as she is even more stunning in person than in her breathtaking pics. Ava has the beauty of a super model and athletic body of a fitness model. What a perfect combo. 
Ava is intelligent, talkative, and has a an outgoing and playful personality that made the session even more enjoyable. 
Her legs and ass are as strong as they are beautiful and her perfectly toned arms are made for chokeholds. Ava would place me in a sleeperhold with no pressure at all, and then simply flex her biceps and get me to tap out or pass out. She playfully toyed with me by exerting minimal effort to put me in the most compromising positions and taunted me to try harder while playfully laughing at me. She then tied me to a chair with expert precision and her rope bondage skills are such that there was no escape as she applied make up to my face and then branded me “Ava’s Slut” with bright red lipstick on my chest and stomach. She laughed and humiliated me as she walked around teasing me with her perfect body that was just out of reach, further exuding her dominance and control over me. Communication to schedule the session was smooth and Ava took the time to get to know me and what my specific session/fantasy was. She is genuine, compassionate and sweet. But just when you least expect it she will pounce and start squeezing without mercy, deviously laughing as she has her way with you. A truly amazing balance of charm, attitude and sheer beauty. 
If you have a chance to meet Ava, I highly recommend that you do. I can’t wait to see her again!!

domina ava savage
06/09/2020

Deltatau,

You know full well, you are one of my favourite slaves! It’s time for you to come serve Momma soon!

X,
D. SAVAGE

Boots
02/18/2020

Seen Ava for the 3rd time recently, she brings such a great energy to her sessions whether it's kicking my butt wrestling or performing domination on me.
Shes got a great physique, is very strong and she is definitely the one in charge!
I highly recommend her :)

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Awe thank you kindly Boots! You the best!
Xo,
D. Savage

Anonymous
01/24/2020

I just had a wonderful competitive session with the exquisite Ava Savage. She is a fierce competitor and has a great personality. She made me feel comfortable and helped me explore what I like and don’t like about this world. I would highly recommend a session with Ava, she has been my favorite one so far!

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I just found out I can reply to it.
💋,
D. Savage

Johnny Nobody
01/12/2020

Ava and I met over this weekend in Manhattan for a two hour wrestling session.

Firstly, just to get it out of the way, her pictures on Session Girls are no lie. She has a tremendous body, and her face is very pretty. She has beautiful dark hair and striking blue eyes.

Secondly, her muscles are not just for show. She is strong, and she can wrestle. I was not able to pin her or submit her even once, whereas she tapped and pinned me multiple times. Her scissors are crushing, and you will not get her off of you in a facesit.

Lastly, and most importantly, I found Ava to be a very kind and caring woman. Her inner self matches her outer self. We actually spent more time talking and enjoying each other's company more than we did wrestling. She was delightful and very nice to me. It was wonderful just to be in the pleasant company of a gorgeous and sweet woman.

I would have no trouble recommending Ava. I would book with her again.

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you kindly for this wonderful review. I just found out I can post a reply, hence it’s taken me so long to do so.
However, still very much appreciated, and I look forward to sessioning with you again in the future!
💋,

D. Savage

Anonymous
01/11/2020

Had a wonderful session with Ave this past Tuesday. When she opened the door I was in awe. Superb body with a personality to match. We quickly chatted about what I wanted and she delivered and then some. She's very much into personal training too! I hope she visits the states soon so her and Cap. Patriot can go at it again *lol*

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you so much for this glowing review. I had a wonderful time sessioning with you, and look forward to sessioning with you next time I come back your way!

💋,

D. Savage

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Grateful for this glowing review. Thank you kindly. I had a blast! Looking forward to sessioning with you when I come back your way in the near future my dear.

💋,

D. Savage

Anonymous
01/09/2020

I sessioned with Ava earlier today, and I have to say she is truly incredible. In terms of logistics and communication--she is accommodating, quick to respond and very easy to deal with. She is, of course, absolutely gorgeous with an amazing physique. And most importantly she has a genuine love for what she does. Do yourself a favor and arrange a session with Ava. You won't regret it!

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you kindly for this beautiful review! I so appreciate it! Looking forward to re-sessioning with you in the near future when I circle back around your way sweetie

💋,

D. Savage

Ansnow
12/17/2019

Let me tell you this girl is definitely the best domina out there. Although she’s new to the site she demonstrates a aura that will convince you she’s what you need. I’ve had 4 sessions this past year with different girls so having this experience makes me aware of what to look for when sessioning and Ava has everything I’m looking for. So far I’ve only had a Skype session with her, but her personality and beauty it’s just irresistible and resonated very deeply with me. She’s very sweet, has the domina demeanor, has a wonderfully toned body, a great sense of humor and can accommodate your deepest desires. We’re planning to have a in person session coming January in Orlando so I suggest if you’re in the area book her because you’ll regret not doing it. Also if you thought she looks great in her pics, she is so much better when I Skyped with her. And yes she is the real person in these pics. Additionally Ava really cares about her clients and responded to all my inquires making sure not to forget a single one, which is so hard to find when asking to session these days. I can’t tell you the amount of times how long I had to wait for response from others on this site or how many times I was ghosted. Ava however won’t do any of this because she is passionate about her role. I can’t wait to meet her in person as we have so much planned out and I can’t wait to share with you the results.

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you kindly for this wonderful review! I just figured out I can reply this way hence the lag in time to do so. But I wanted you let you know how much I appreciate this and appreciate you!

💋,

D. Savage

Anonymous
12/14/2019

Ava is new on the sessiongirls website, but seems to be pretty experienced as a domme already. I contacted her and first did an intro skype session with her. She has nice biceps and amazing muscle control. We explored a few fetishes she was awesome at going into. A couple weeks later we finally met up for an in-person session during her travels. I had to rework a little bit of my travel schedule to see her, but it was absolutely worth it. She played to my fetish interests very well during the session and some of the things she said to me are the hottest, most memorable things I have ever heard. My favorite domme, hands down.

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you ever so much for this kind review and I look forward to sessioning with you when I come back around your way my dear!

💋,

D. Savage

Post new review