Location: Calgary,
E-mail: dominaavasavage@gmail.com
Phone: 1403919-7675
Travel Phone: 1403919-7675
Height: 5'5” - 165 cm
Weight: 130 lbs - 59 kg
Physique: Athletic
Age: 38
Post new review


canadianguy_88
11/16/2020

I had the pleasure of booking a session with Ava back on July 11th, 2020 and got the opportunity to wrestle her and it was an amazing experience! Ava is drop dead gorgeous - sexy, athletic, fit, and toned! She is also very friendly and super flirtatious. When I arrived, we chatted for a bit and then we got to business! We did competitive wrestling and Ava was wearing her sexy bikini thong that shows off her amazing body and incredible ass! We did pin wrestling and Ava is stronger than she looks. In addition to that, she did headscissors with me, breast smothering, various compromising sexy pins, chokeholds, and asserted her dominance over me.

It was so erotic and sexy wrestling Ava in a thong bikini and being able to overpower her and have her do the same was incredibly exhilarating! I would recommend a session with her and can't wait for a future session with her! Ava you are the best!

TallC
11/13/2020

I am posting this a little late, but I had an amazing session with Domina Ava about a month ago now.

First off I have to say she is super "nice" even while being mean if that makes sense lol.

Her pictures don't do her justice, she is very beautiful in person. Her headscissors and sleepers are tight. if she wants to put your lights out she will. I don't think anyone could withstand 100% of her power.

the smothers.... oh man.... she's got an amazing booty for that!

100% would recommend seeing her for a session if she's willing to see you.

1 of few i'd be willing to see more then once :)

innocentboy
10/30/2020

I highly recommend booking a session with Domina Ava, she has an amazing body and the images do not do her justice. If you love scissoring and/or smothering, you should absolutely see her. I had a fantastic facesitting experience with her, and I wish the session lasted more.

looking forward to session again.

GoddessAvaPuppyToy
10/07/2020

Domina Ava is amazing! Absolutely recommend for anyone looking for a down to earth Dom who is highly professional and very natural at what she offers in a session. She is absolutely beautiful and a body to die for.

Highly recommend a Dom session as you will easily become her pet and obey her commands. I know I did, and look forward to seeing her in the future!

You will not be disappointed with the time you spend with Goddess Ava!

Summitter
10/04/2020

I had my session with Domina Ava and her counterpart, Domina Rocco, last night.

After they left, I felt ecstatic as I did not think the session would turn out that way. I sat on my couch with a huge grin on my face, still smelling their perfume, feeling physically and emotionally elevated. I was not expecting that.

If felt both like I just had a great full body massage and met the girl of my dreams in high school.

I just wanted to watch the two dominatrixes wrestle each other but we ended up all rolling on the mats together. I’m so glad that happened.

When the two squared off against each other, they went at it hard like Domina Ava said they would. They strained, were fast, grunted, went back and forth, breathed heavy, their faces flushed and they sweated.

They had to take breaks to recover but went back at it again. Glad I put padding on the walls as they crashed into them a few times. It was an intense gamut of visuals that made my heart pound with the intensity of it all.

They dragged me onto the mat to take them both on and, wow, was that ever great. I got to feel the bodies of the girls that I was so in awe of against mine. Domina Ava got her ass against my face so many times and surprised me with several textbook face sits. Her sweaty vagina in her booty shorts pressed hard onto my face sealing off both my nose and mouth. I had to open my mouth real wide to get air. It smelled so good too. Wish I could have stayed in those positions longer but the need for oxygen wouldn’t allow that.

I admired Ava’s and Rocco’s pictures before the session and it was a bit surreal to do all this with such gorgeous girls.

Domina Ava has an incredible booty.

Overall, this was a very therapeutic experience and I hope to do it again soon.

domina ava savage
10/07/2020

WOW WOW WOW @Summitter! Thank you for your eloquent, and verbally visual depiction of our exhilarating match!

Tremendously thankful to have had this wonderful experience with you & Dominatrix Rocco. I look forward to hopefully doing another incredible session with you again hopefully soon.

With sincerest gratitude,
Humbly yours,

Domina Ava Savage

Summitter
10/08/2020

You’re so special, Domina Ava! 😊. We will do it again...soon...FOR SURE! 🙌🏻

Summitter
10/02/2020

Hi everyone!

I’ve read all your reviews about Ava and they have me very excited as I booked a session with her and another dominatrix to wrestle each other at my place tomorrow night.

She has been just fantastic up until now as you all have described her and, yeah, she looks amazing. Almost too good to be true amazing.

She was great on the phone and really put me at ease.

The other girl she arranged to wrestle her is just as pretty. Hard to believe these two are going to be wrestling each other at my house.

I’ll post a review after the session.

Cheers!

domina ava savage
10/07/2020

🙌🏻 Thank you for these beautiful words @Summitter

I look forward to seeing you, in what I hope to be a mind-blowing wrestling match.

Humbly,

D. Savage

Anonymous
09/24/2020

I had the opportunity to session with Domina Ava Savage a few weeks ago and it was an amazing experience. She was very easy to communicate and set up with (even with some unpredictability on my schedule). When she arrived she was very easy to talk to and seemed to understand right away what I was into. Her body is incredibly gorgeous and while I hate to use cliches, her pictures absolutely do not do her justice. I was into scissors, chokes, and smothers and she delivered amazingly. I had no doubt she would have been able to knock me out easily if I hadn't been such a tap bitch. I can't wait to make it to Calgary again to set up another session. She was top notch!

Anonymous
08/22/2020

I had the opportunity to session with Ava, She is amazing, we chatted about the interests and hard limits then jumped on to session. She has an incredible body and gave attention to detail. Her scissors are strong and you wont get out of her facesit unless you are ready to tap, if not she will ko out.She is definitely someone i recommend meeting if you get a chance and i cant wait to meet her soon.

Anonymous
08/06/2020

Just sessioned with Ava last night in Toronto. By far the most fun I've ever had with a session girl! She loves to tease and talk shit and make you feel comfortable. She's very strong and a capable wrestler. I really enjoyed hanging out with her. Can't wait until she comes back to Toronto. Highly recommened! Thx Ava!

domina ava savage
08/17/2020

Hello Anonymous,

Sincerest thank you for the kind words. I had a blast with you!
Until next time I put you under My Power,
Xx,

D. Savage

Gregcote
07/12/2020

I just had a session with Domina Ava savage she is twisted in every good way. At one point I was tied up and blindfolded and she showed up on a mask and bikini wearing a strapon. I got knocked out for the first time by her aswell definitely and amazing session her energy is fantastic!!

domina ava savage
08/17/2020

Dearest Gregcote,

Boy-o-boy did I have fun laying My Savagery down on you! What a sesh!
Until next time My good pup,
Xx,
D. Savage

Boots
06/14/2020

I recently got my butt kicked by Ava once again, she was more bootylicious than ever, I think her scissor have gotten ever more powerful.
Always a treat seeing her, can't wait until next time !

domina ava savage
08/17/2020

Oh My... Boots,

You know dam well, I own you! You are simply one of My absolute favourites of all time.

Waiting to knock your big huge body around real soon. Don’t make Me wait too long!

Xx,

D. Savage

Hartmut
06/11/2020

I had an "mail-session" with Domina Ava Savage. I asked her some questions about wrestling via e-mail - and she answered me these questions. Domina Ava Savage is an interesting and open person and answered these questions descriptive and eloquent. For somebody who lives far away from her (she lives in Canada) is such an "e-mail-question-session" an good option. By the way, Ava Savage KO`ed already 20 - 30 (!!) guys in wrestling-sessions so far - so she really earned the nickname "The Knockout-Specialist"!

domina ava savage
08/17/2020

Hello sweet Hartmut,

Thank you for the kind words and your eternal fandom! I greatly enjoy my emails with you! Until next time...

Xx,
D. Savage

BigSub1984
06/07/2020

Had a Skype session with Domina Ava Savage a few days ago and I was blown away. She really took the time to explore what I was interested in and make me feel comfortable. Then during the session she just exuded that confident power that attracted me to her in the place. Bonus, she seemed to enjoy our time as well! She amused herself with her own ideas of things she would do to me in person that I have to find a way to make that live session happen!

domina ava savage
06/09/2020

Hello My BigSub1984,

Wonderful experience sessioning with you. So much fun to be had with you, still to come. I look forward to our in-person session soon.

X,

D. SAVAGE

Jonwill
06/06/2020

I just finished up a skype Session with Domina Ava Savage. First. She is every bit as beautiful as the pictures show. If not more. Her legs and ass are amazing and she carries feminine and sensual muscle. She had no problem taking charge in the session and was very receptive and inquisitive on any wants and needs I may have for the session. She showed a lot in the session including giving me several perfect views of those amazing and intimidating thighs and ass. I highly recommend her and can't wait to do it again. I will be making a trip through Canada at the end of the summer and will definitely be making a stop through Calgary to do an actual wrestling session. I am anticipating that more now than ever!

domina ava savage
06/09/2020

Thank you kindly Jonwill,

I’m super excited to put you in some of my lethal holds come end of summer for our in-person session. It’s been a pleasure getting to know you this far.

X,
D. SAVAGE

Dave.k
04/05/2020

Miss Domina Savage is unbelievable she is such a boss and super gorgeous this is a true Domina very professional I have nothing bad to say about her she is the real deal. - Dave

domina ava savage
06/09/2020

Thank you for the lovely compliments Dave. You are a delight to session with. Let’s session again real soon.

X,
D. SAVAGE

Deltatau
04/04/2020

To sum it up with one word "WOW!!!" I recently had the pleasure (and pain!) of my first session with the beautiful and amazingly talented Ava Savage. When she opened the door my jaw dropped as she is even more stunning in person than in her breathtaking pics. Ava has the beauty of a super model and athletic body of a fitness model. What a perfect combo. 
Ava is intelligent, talkative, and has a an outgoing and playful personality that made the session even more enjoyable. 
Her legs and ass are as strong as they are beautiful and her perfectly toned arms are made for chokeholds. Ava would place me in a sleeperhold with no pressure at all, and then simply flex her biceps and get me to tap out or pass out. She playfully toyed with me by exerting minimal effort to put me in the most compromising positions and taunted me to try harder while playfully laughing at me. She then tied me to a chair with expert precision and her rope bondage skills are such that there was no escape as she applied make up to my face and then branded me “Ava’s Slut” with bright red lipstick on my chest and stomach. She laughed and humiliated me as she walked around teasing me with her perfect body that was just out of reach, further exuding her dominance and control over me. Communication to schedule the session was smooth and Ava took the time to get to know me and what my specific session/fantasy was. She is genuine, compassionate and sweet. But just when you least expect it she will pounce and start squeezing without mercy, deviously laughing as she has her way with you. A truly amazing balance of charm, attitude and sheer beauty. 
If you have a chance to meet Ava, I highly recommend that you do. I can’t wait to see her again!!

domina ava savage
06/09/2020

Deltatau,

You know full well, you are one of my favourite slaves! It’s time for you to come serve Momma soon!

X,
D. SAVAGE

Boots
02/18/2020

Seen Ava for the 3rd time recently, she brings such a great energy to her sessions whether it's kicking my butt wrestling or performing domination on me.
Shes got a great physique, is very strong and she is definitely the one in charge!
I highly recommend her :)

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Awe thank you kindly Boots! You the best!
Xo,
D. Savage

Anonymous
01/24/2020

I just had a wonderful competitive session with the exquisite Ava Savage. She is a fierce competitor and has a great personality. She made me feel comfortable and helped me explore what I like and don’t like about this world. I would highly recommend a session with Ava, she has been my favorite one so far!

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I just found out I can reply to it.
💋,
D. Savage

Johnny Nobody
01/12/2020

Ava and I met over this weekend in Manhattan for a two hour wrestling session.

Firstly, just to get it out of the way, her pictures on Session Girls are no lie. She has a tremendous body, and her face is very pretty. She has beautiful dark hair and striking blue eyes.

Secondly, her muscles are not just for show. She is strong, and she can wrestle. I was not able to pin her or submit her even once, whereas she tapped and pinned me multiple times. Her scissors are crushing, and you will not get her off of you in a facesit.

Lastly, and most importantly, I found Ava to be a very kind and caring woman. Her inner self matches her outer self. We actually spent more time talking and enjoying each other's company more than we did wrestling. She was delightful and very nice to me. It was wonderful just to be in the pleasant company of a gorgeous and sweet woman.

I would have no trouble recommending Ava. I would book with her again.

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you kindly for this wonderful review. I just found out I can post a reply, hence it’s taken me so long to do so.
However, still very much appreciated, and I look forward to sessioning with you again in the future!
💋,

D. Savage

Anonymous
01/11/2020

Had a wonderful session with Ave this past Tuesday. When she opened the door I was in awe. Superb body with a personality to match. We quickly chatted about what I wanted and she delivered and then some. She's very much into personal training too! I hope she visits the states soon so her and Cap. Patriot can go at it again *lol*

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you so much for this glowing review. I had a wonderful time sessioning with you, and look forward to sessioning with you next time I come back your way!

💋,

D. Savage

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Grateful for this glowing review. Thank you kindly. I had a blast! Looking forward to sessioning with you when I come back your way in the near future my dear.

💋,

D. Savage

Anonymous
01/09/2020

I sessioned with Ava earlier today, and I have to say she is truly incredible. In terms of logistics and communication--she is accommodating, quick to respond and very easy to deal with. She is, of course, absolutely gorgeous with an amazing physique. And most importantly she has a genuine love for what she does. Do yourself a favor and arrange a session with Ava. You won't regret it!

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you kindly for this beautiful review! I so appreciate it! Looking forward to re-sessioning with you in the near future when I circle back around your way sweetie

💋,

D. Savage

Ansnow
12/17/2019

Let me tell you this girl is definitely the best domina out there. Although she’s new to the site she demonstrates a aura that will convince you she’s what you need. I’ve had 4 sessions this past year with different girls so having this experience makes me aware of what to look for when sessioning and Ava has everything I’m looking for. So far I’ve only had a Skype session with her, but her personality and beauty it’s just irresistible and resonated very deeply with me. She’s very sweet, has the domina demeanor, has a wonderfully toned body, a great sense of humor and can accommodate your deepest desires. We’re planning to have a in person session coming January in Orlando so I suggest if you’re in the area book her because you’ll regret not doing it. Also if you thought she looks great in her pics, she is so much better when I Skyped with her. And yes she is the real person in these pics. Additionally Ava really cares about her clients and responded to all my inquires making sure not to forget a single one, which is so hard to find when asking to session these days. I can’t tell you the amount of times how long I had to wait for response from others on this site or how many times I was ghosted. Ava however won’t do any of this because she is passionate about her role. I can’t wait to meet her in person as we have so much planned out and I can’t wait to share with you the results.

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you kindly for this wonderful review! I just figured out I can reply this way hence the lag in time to do so. But I wanted you let you know how much I appreciate this and appreciate you!

💋,

D. Savage

Anonymous
12/14/2019

Ava is new on the sessiongirls website, but seems to be pretty experienced as a domme already. I contacted her and first did an intro skype session with her. She has nice biceps and amazing muscle control. We explored a few fetishes she was awesome at going into. A couple weeks later we finally met up for an in-person session during her travels. I had to rework a little bit of my travel schedule to see her, but it was absolutely worth it. She played to my fetish interests very well during the session and some of the things she said to me are the hottest, most memorable things I have ever heard. My favorite domme, hands down.

domina ava savage
02/19/2020

Thank you ever so much for this kind review and I look forward to sessioning with you when I come back around your way my dear!

💋,

D. Savage

Post new review