Location: New York, New York
E-mail: fiestyfeminista@gmail.com
Phone: 917 727 2619
Height: 5'10” - 178 cm
Weight: 220 lbs - 99.8 kg
Physique: Curvy
Post new review


Anonymous
01/04/2021

Just had my first session with Fiesty Feminista. It was probably the best session that I ever had. Fiesty is able to skillfully combine her strength, athleticism and affection into all session components. Her various Lifts and Carries are performed with grace and strength supported by her thick/sexy legs, arms and powerful shoulders. While I was off the ground she easily and adroitly adjusted my back! Her many wrestling holds are both binding and smothering and as you futilely try to escape the clutches of her legs, arms and size 10 feet, she will breathe on you in a very sensual and relaxing way. Before the end of the session Fiesty will cuddle with you, if you like. Somehow she was able to entwine and mesh her voluptuous and super warm 5 ft. 10 in. frame around my helpless and willing body before I surrendered to her total control. Can't wait for my next session!

Johnny42
12/14/2020

If you have a chance to book this amazing woman don't miss out, I'm already looking forward to our next session 😁

fiesty feminista
12/15/2020

You are sweet!!! Thanks for the review! And thanks for a truly challenging match. You’re so much fun!! Can’t wait to kick your butt again soon 😜😘

Johnny42
12/13/2020

Had an amazing match with this beautiful lady when she was on my side of town, it's been days and im still thinking about it, im excited to have another match her soon.

Anonymous
12/12/2020

If she ever comes to Minneapolis id book a 2 hr session with her. She responded to my email and was not rude nor bout money. Shes a very delight lady. Please respect her thanks.....

fiesty feminista
12/15/2020

That’s sweet of you to defend me!! I appreciate you!!

Anonymous
12/15/2020

No problem. Please come to Minneapolis i wanna have a session with you 🙂

Anonymous
12/11/2020

I guess that’s why she’s called fiesty feminista! I’ll have to shoot her an e-mail!

Anonymous
12/09/2020

Just had a hostile text experience with Fiesty. I like regular Submission wrestling. I'm much more into the sport side. I consider myself to be a gentleman and try and treat the ladies with respect.

I really didn't want to write this review but, the attitude I've received is too much of a red flag.

Feb 2020 we were texting about a possible match. I got hives and stopped texting because of that. Sent her a gnarly picture of my body with spots all over me, to prove I wasn't just making up a story.

So, this evening 12/8/2020 she texted me to see if I was up for a match, as she was in town for a quick visit.

I told her I was broke as someone had just ripped off from my last job. She mentioned about a possible, "short session" so I was thinking maybe I could borrow the dough and make it happen. I asked her if I could call and talk about it, as texting can be time consuming. She replied with, "Guys like to jerk off and never book a session. I have you saved in my phone as cheap potential...I guess not much has changed"

Up to this point, as far as I can see, I had been polite and in no way had insulted her. She assumed that I was cheap and just wanted to jerk off. She has no idea who I am. From there on, it was slimy little insults that you'd expect from a 2 year old, like "You're asshole" (great grammly much....not) I've not met her, and I don't want to either, let alone session with her. I've met some really great wrestlers before, and they're absolute ladies. Jennifer Thomas, Pippa La'vinn(UK), Shelby Beech(UK) to name a few. Stick with those girls, not this one.

fiesty feminista
12/10/2020

They call me Fiesty for a reason, cuz I take no shit! I do not have time for time wasters, who beg for reduced rates and 30 minute sessions, and then flake. No apologies, no explanations, just totally ghosted me. Then when I reach out, because I believe everybody deserves second chances, you beg for discounts again. And you want me take time from my busy schedule to talk to you when you’ve invested no time in me?! You act as though you are unaware of the kind of abuse that men enact upon women in this industry, and that we must keep our defenses up... even though you are one of those men! And then you go even further to write a bad review because you’re sad that you can afford my services? And I was direct with you about it? And because I demand that my time be valued? And now you’ve wasted more of my time because I have to respond to your nonsense. And you try to sabotage my earning potential?! And you tried to insult my intelligence by pointing out typos. And you made disparaging comments about my hairy armpits?! True misogynist you are!! The karma coming your way almost makes me feel bad for you.

Anonymous
12/10/2020

You assume that every man wants to abuse you. You contacted me. All I did was ask civil questions, and you insulted me numerous times, even after it was very obviously that I wasn't going to be sessioning with you. Like the ladies I have cited above. They are tough on the mat, but they carry themselves very professionally. I suggest you work on doing the same.

Anonymous
12/11/2020

I agree with u sir. I had a similar situation where I almost booked a session and could tell she wasn’t patient and somewhat rude when I kept asking questions. Before my deposit I kindly asked if she could shave and she straight up laughed and told me to not contact her anymore. It was a simple question and in no way did I mean to offend or demand her and she responds like this? She could be a great session wrestler but this attitude shouldn’t be tolerated.

Anonymous
12/11/2020

Agreed. It's not that I want to put her out of business. Looking at other reviews there are some satisfied customers who talk about her work on the mats. But, it's just a matter of, put some manners in. Represent the community and yourself better. Don't fly off the handle if you disagree with someone, or they don't give you answer you want. She mentions that I insulted her about her hairy armpits, back in Feb 2020. All I recall from that was that I said something like, "That would off putting to me, but no offense" When she texted me a few days ago, I didn't at first recall who she was, and had forgotten about the armpits. I've nothing against them, just not my thing.

Anonymous
12/13/2020

Haha! This is funny because I believe it. This woman wants to charge Amber De Luca prices and can’t even shave! Not even the best, sexiest, and strongest women out there charge what she charges. I to was amazingly turned off by her attitude which sucks cuz she is a beautiful amazon who I’m sure is strong but such a horrible way to be in a people business especially for a rookie.

John Carpenter
11/25/2020

On October 10, I did a two hour session with Fiesty in Seattle. This was my second session of my life and was extremely nervous. When we met, she wrapped her strong arms around me and gave me the biggest hug. That put me at ease and from there we were best of friends.

First part of our session, we did fantasy boxing!! This lady can box!! She move so fluidly and had lightening quick hands. I spent most of the time just covering up. She even challenged me to punch her rock hard abs. I gave her my best and she just kept coming at me with her aggressive offense!! Best time I've ever had boxing a woman!!

Second half of the session we wrestled. What a strong lady that can move like a jungle cat. This amazing Amazon moved me around the mats like I was a bowl of feathers. Putting me in submission hold after submission hold!! The most damage I did was tapping out over and over. Even the couple times I thought I had the upper hand, she just smiled, countered and amde me tap......again.

The two hours flew by and I had the time of my life. If Fiesty is ever in your area, you must book a session with this Amazon Muscle Goddess. You will not be disappointed. Fantastic lady on and off the mats. When she comes back to the Pacific Northwest, we WILL meet again!!

jakeyjeezy79
10/27/2020

I just had a session with Fiesty. It was incredible. The pics don't do her justice. She is strong and had me tapping out when she wanted me to. I did get to trap her in a leg hold once and she could not get out. The rest was all her. Can't wait until we can do it again. Thanks so much. Come back to Alabama soon.

DB17
09/21/2020

9-15-20
I met with Fiesty for a Fantasy wrestling Session with a scenario. I had sooo much fun! Setting up the session was easy and timely. Upon meeting Fiesty.....Wow! Tall, Beautiful, and Very Sexy. I had so much fun with Fiesty and I’m looking forward to rolling and tussling with her again. Thanks Fiesty for such a great session....... DB

Anonymous
09/09/2020

This woman is awesome. We did a fantasy wrestling/role play session scene and she played to the role really well. She is really gorgeous hella strong and can really dominate a man and make it feel sensuous all at the same time. After our match we talked for a bit and she is a great conversationalist and if she ever makes her way back to Vegas or I make it to New York I will definitely be booking another session. I highly recommend her😎

bigrilesks
06/29/2020

I met Fiesty awhile ago, having finally seen the opportunity I jumped. I expected her to be a challenge but as a big, strong guy with some experience I try to temper my expectations. However, she exceeded all my expectations. She’s still a relatively newer to some technical knowledge, but she’s a powerful woman who can hold her own with almost anyone. I’m a former state qualifier in my high school wrestling days, for someone to earn what basically amounted to a draw from me gains my highest respect. Outside of wrestling, she’s wonderful to get into deeper conversation with. She’s an intellectual, which is rare to find and well worth the conversation. We even kept talking well after the session was technically over. If you get the chance, have a session with her and be prepared with an open mind. Can’t wait to meet her again.

Grapple1940
06/27/2020

Has anyone boxed her who can report in some detail about it? She looks like she's tough and packs a wallop. I'm exactly her size and was thinking of taking her on if she's up for it. :).

fiesty feminista
09/06/2020

Why don't you just message me and find out... I'm up for the challenge!

luvfembxrs
10/20/2020

lol, sometimes common sense rules, great reply.

John Carpenter
11/25/2020

When I did my session with her, we boxed!! This young lady has some major boxing skills. She can dish it out and take a punch.

Anonymous
05/20/2020

Recently had an amazingly fun session with Fiesty. First, communication was easy and she was very responsive. Now for the session itself. We had a semi-competitive match with a role play scenario. She played her character exceptionally well and we had so much fun!

She is very strong and is learning more techniques to become even better. We had a back and forth match which I prefer, but if she wanted to I could tell she could dominate me. A few times she had me pinned and no way I was getting out. Afterwards we talked for awhile, she was very friendly and a joy to conversate with. Will definitely session with her again!

Rolock
02/21/2020

I had a competitive session with Fiesty this week and I’m so glad I did. She loves to fight and dominate and she definitely had her way with me. This girl is incredibly strong and a really good wrestler. Her punches are brutal too. She’s beautiful, smart and one of the strongest girls I’ve faced. I really recommend her and can’t wait to see her again.

Landshark mark
02/19/2020

i sessioned with her in Nashville and had a great time. she is very strong, and sensuous. i have sessioned with a dozen ladies and this lady is in the top 2 and i really hope to cross path's with her again

Anonymous
02/19/2020

i had a great time with this lady in Nashville. she is VERY strong. i have sessioned with 10-12 girls/ ladies and without a doubt top 2. i hope to visit with her again

Anonymous
10/04/2019

She is the best! I met her a couple weeks ago and can’t stop thinking about the session. She is EXTREMELY strong. Setting up was easy too she is very responsive. She’s also a really cool and funny person to talk to. By far the best on this site that I’ve met so far.

fiesty feminista
12/12/2019

Thanks love!!! You’re so sweet!!!

Post new review