Location: ontario,
E-mail: fitbeast2.0@gmail.com
Travel Phone: 1514 549-4197
Height: 5'4” - 163 cm
Weight: 155 lbs - 70.3 kg
Physique: Bodybuilder
Age: 24
Post new review


JohnyZman
12/20/2020

I filmed with Fitbeast in NY and she is without a doubt one of the best women on the circuit today! With an intoxicating look and beautiful French Canadian accent, she really is the total package! Her body has wonderful symmetry with big strong shoulders, lean waist and quads and glutes that are perfect for worhsipping and feeling her strong scissors. She respects limits and is very sexy and sensual as she moves you into each hold. I was distracted by her beauty so much I couldn't think straight. Not only is she skilled and is drop dead gorgeous, but she is a sweet person and has a very cool sense of humor. She deserves the best clients and treat her right if you see her for the time of your life! I highly recommend this angelic woman if she comes to your town as I hope to see her again in the USA....like yesterday!!! You're the best Fitbeast!

fitbeast
12/22/2020

Wowww i wasn't expecting that beautiful review John !!! It was a pleasure to have you as my victim, so much more to come xxx

MLB93
12/19/2020

12/13/2020

What a better way to round out my session year than finally having one with Fitbeast?! Booking was quick and easy. It was also easy to talk with her before/after wrestling, which was great since she's very nice and has great outlook on things. The pro-style session was everything I could've asked for and then some. Even though I figured Fitbeast would be aggressive, I still was caught off guard by how explosive she was. I'm not a big guy (5'2, 155 lbs) but was wowed when she first lifted me and tossed me like I a bag of crumbled paper. With every body blow, camel clutch, Boston crab, bearhug and torture rack, she laid it in. Also, she definitely "gets" pro wrestling because while she's great at being a menacing heel, she also is great at selling pain. At the end, while flexing over me, she asked, "Who is THE Fitbeast?" It's not a hard question to answer after an encounter with her.

fitbeast
12/22/2020

My pleasure was to see your all over reaction it was a team work we had this session together ❤ honestly you were awesome having a full script already on for us helped me it was totally professional and hopefully we can meet more into some more prostyle sesh its just the beginning xxx so thankful malcom

MLB93
12/24/2020

Chemistry is key. Don't worry, we will meet again...I guarantee it!

Leisurist
12/14/2020

Fit Beast is a very unique type of individual. We met 2 consecutive days.
She is indeed built tough and solid like steel. But I was at most touched by her soul.
Her ability to see someone for who they really are rather than the material aspect.
Fit Beast is one of a kind!

She should be a motivation speaker.

Anonymous
12/14/2020

I just had a session with Fitbeast she was incredibly. She was really sweet and easy to talk to, and wow what a body . She look even bigger and sexier in person . She is very intuitive and knew just what I wanted to get me going. Do yourself a favor agent a session with this sexy little dynamo.

MartyW11
11/04/2020

Bonjour

J'ai eu la chance d'avoir quelques session avec Fitbeast. C'est TOUJOURS d'excellent match. Elle est très professionnelle et toujours à l'écoute des demandes respectueuses. Ses chokes sont assez "tight' elle m'a fait voir des étoiles à plusieurs reprises.. LOL.
Sa technique est vraiment excellente, et JAMAIS elle vous blessera.
Je vous conseil d'avoir la chance d'avoir une session avec Fitbeast, mais vous allez en sortir complètement épuisé... ;).

fitbeast
12/15/2020

Awnnn marty ! Tellement hate de te revoir !

Zen Libra
10/12/2020

I was fortunate enough to book my first session with Fit Beast. I found her to be very down to earth, flexible, fun, and friendly. She is a lot more powerful than she looks. She grapples with great skill, an explosive intensity and total determination. She made me tap out in less than one minute.

fitbeast
10/13/2020

Wowwww i truly appreciate xxx i really loved to meet you as a pure soul either

Zen Libra
10/15/2020

J'ai oublié de mentionner qu'elle porte une Aura Indigo Briallante!!!

Anonymous
04/21/2020

Please visit Minneapolis thankyou 🙂

Anonymous
01/31/2020

Please come to Boston!

Anonymous
02/07/2020

Hey I'll set something

Deluxe
12/26/2019

Had a session with Fitbeast a few months ago in Montreal. She is young, fun and very very strong. She will definitely overpower you with her submission moves and scissor holds.

Definitely someone i would recommend. Can't wait for a rematch.

Quim29
10/09/2019

Had a session during labor day weekend; Jasmine was accommodating and made arrangements to get a real ring for our session. She is extremely strong, and if you let her release her strength, she will toss and throw you around like a rag doll. She is the Queen of Submissions, having used several maneuvers. She is a great girl, with an upbeat personality and tremendous strength and I would highly recommend her if you are in the Quebec Province !

Mattslapper123
08/30/2019

Fitbeast

I had a two hour competitive session with Fitbeast, the up and coming bodybuilder wrestler from Quebec City. Jess was very friendly and accommodating. She was eager to begin with arm wrestling, and since I grew up milking cows, I was able to beat her, although it wasnt easy. I noticed she looked slightly pissed at her loss, evidence to her 'never give up' attitude. We next went into competitive rules submission grappling, culminating to another win for me and my 50lb weight advantage. I was amazed at how much punishment she took before I finally finished her off with a knee to the back bow and arrow. We took a quick break to rest and chat and she was full of questions about wrestling techniques, determined to learn from every experience. Next I made two major mistakes. First I asked her to wrestle no rules to offset my weight advantage. That alone was enough to seal my fate. Second, I began a little good natured taunting, and this brought out the wildcat in her. From that point on, she completely defeated and dominated me, forcing me to tap repeatedly to armbars, crushing headscissors, and some excruciating rear naked chokeholds. In the end, she stood on me, one bare foot on my chest, one on my face, forcing me to concede the match to her. Jess is a super competitive, beautiful bodybuilder and you will definitely see a look of determination in her eyes when you go toe to toe with her. I cant wait for a rematch!

Rick78
08/09/2019

Had a scissors session today with Jasmine (Fitbeast). Setting up the session was pretty easy and she responded to all my emails in a timely manner. Her scissors are very powerful. Knocked me out a couple of times. Anyone who has a scissors session with her will be tapping. Very down to earth person and not a clock watcher.

Post new review