Location: Atlanta, Georgia
E-mail: sessionswithsim@gmail.com
Height: 5'4” - 163 cm
Weight: 140 lbs - 63.5 kg
Physique: Athletic
Post new review


Judokahenk
02/15/2020

In june 2020 Me and my girlfriend Silvia will be travelling with a homemobil true the USA ,We both love to do sessions with locals when we are on holidays , I will book a BJJ session for my girlfriend with Simone when it's possible as surprise for my girlfriend Silvia ,I love to see her fighting , both are having almost same stats , My girlfriend Silvia , 39yr , Height: 164 cm , Weight: 64.5 kg
Physique: Athletic , Sports : Muay Thai , Judo (2e dan Blackbelt) and BJJ (Purple Belt).

oo7henry
07/06/2020

Do you guys have friendly wrestling matches with locals or local session women?

SomeDudeOverThere
12/06/2019

Many positive reviews out here for Simone! Hopefully she makes it out to STL and get a chance to do a session!

your personal punching bag
11/20/2019

I just had a skype session with Simone and I really enjoyed it. It was a boxing session and from what I saw, she has some great boxing skills.

She is definitely legitimate and I look forward to being on the receiving end of her punches in person🤤🥊

11/19

Anonymous
11/19/2019

She is very strong and highly skilled at grappling and striking. If you are looking for someone who can totally manhandle you, do not hesitate to scheule a session with her! She will get as rough as you want within your limits.

hernameissimone
12/07/2019

Thank you! I enjoyed our session thoroughly and look forward to the next!

platimumrosefit
10/26/2019

I have not had the opportunity to meet Simone yet, however, I feel she deserves a positive pre-session review. Simone is extremely respectful and professional, and I would be honored to have the opportunity to meet her. After discussing my session experience and interests, she had me feeling comfortable. I appreciate her respectful and polite nature and look forward to hopefully meeting her in NJ as we discussed.

hernameissimone
10/28/2019

The same can be said that you approached me respectfully and also made me feel perfectly comfortable. I am looking forward to our session!

Johnny42
09/21/2019

I just had a boxing session with her and she has amazing skill and she is very polite if you have a chance to book her do so don't miss out

hernameissimone
09/24/2019

I appreciate that and respect the skill set your brought to our session too!

Anonymous
09/15/2019

I found her to be exceptionally quick to respond to my message; open, honest, warm and charismatic.
We have exchanged a number of e-mails already.
Looking forward to meeting her soon and experiencing her strength and skills first hand.

hernameissimone
09/17/2019

I am looking forward to that, as well! Thank you for your kind words.

Anonymous
09/07/2019

Emailed her and never heard back. She seems like a cool person. I guess she very busy with her mma career

hernameissimone
09/08/2019

Sorry if I missed your email, they come in large quantities, so feel free to drop me a line again. The only emails I intentionally don't respond to are those that are clearly timewasters or have outrageous requests (you'd be amazed at some of the things I receive, truly). :)

Judokahenk
09/05/2019

I didn't meet her at this moment , but in December me and my girlfriend will be in Cleveland Ohio , hope me and my girlfriend can meet her there then for some grappling with her.

hernameissimone
09/08/2019

That would be fantastic. Please do email me about dates/times!

Emperor
09/03/2019

I didn't have a session with her (unfortunately, she lives on the other side of the Atlantic :/), but I did order some of her fighting videos. Incredible skill! And, btw, a really professional and friendly person in our mail correspondence. Definitely recommended.

hernameissimone
09/08/2019

I appreciate that so much! :D

Post new review