Location: London,
E-mail: killpussy@killpussy.co.uk
Height: 5'10” - 178 cm
Weight: 185 lbs - 83.9 kg
Physique: Curvy
Post new review


Anonymous
02/03/2020

Recently had a pro style fantasy session with this ball of energy and she exceeded my expectations. She was quite adept at both the holds and the back and forth dynamics (and the trash talking too I should add). Super fun and will be a regular on my wrestling dance card for sure.

DARKNISS
02/03/2020

Today, February 3rd, I FINALLYhad the pleasure of meeting and being outright DE-FEETED and Dominated by the beautiful, highly skilled and did I mention BEAUTIFUL, Sensei KILLPUSSY. As I arrived, she answered the door in full GI and in character. As a sessions' vet, usually, I exchange pleasantries, discuss session history and any limits and begin. I found her approach refreshing and arousing. Even as I was changing into my costume, she spoke to me in character. She played a visiting BJJ Instructor, who has devised her own system of JiuJitsu called "FOOT-JITSU " In which you use the feet to garner submissions and dominate your opponent. I also requested she be skilled in Shotokan Karate. She played her role perfectly.
As the match began, we bowed, got on our knees and she went to work. She is deceptively strong. She managed to put me iin a head lock while trapping my left arm between her powerful thighs, all the while trash talking and laughing at me. Fellas, I cant stress enough how beautiful she is. Her blonde hair, the seductive smile, she was glowing in the sun as she cross pinned, triangle lock and arm barred me at her leisure. Her accent added to the moment. She would giggle and berate me as she choked and submitted me time and time again. Her legs are so F****** strong. Whether it was a reverse head scissor or body, with just a simple flex of her muscles I began tapping and I've been squeezed by some of the best. She now holds that title. Her feet were super tasty, well groomed and she knew how to use them. She constricted my throat with ease. She sat in the chair and allowed me the pleasure of worshipping her feet, then got right back to the combat. Her school boy pin is unbreakable, her grapevine caused me to scream out in pain. As I mentioned previously, she gets totally immersed in her character. If I was truly a high level skilled BJJ practitioner, I'd have to step it up before tangling with her. She knows what to say and will fulfill your request as she demoralizes you. She threw in Karate chops with the perfect amount of force and precision. She offered water breaks and...I got her to submit to MY body scissor. She tapped, smacked me on my butt saying good job. She eas a good sport about it. Towards the end of the session, we discussed politics, our origins into the session world and she let me take pics and make a video which I posted to Twitter (DKNIGHT131). Overall, this session was everything I wanted it to be and then some!!! Please believe, I will be seeing her again and EVERYTIME she comes across the pond.
DARKNISS aka DKNIGHT131

Anonymous
01/11/2020

Hi,
just watched your video I ordered. It's just perfect! Exactly what I was thinking of. And extra time. And super quick delivery. And kind service. Thank you so much for all this.
I guess I'll have to place another order custom clips...
Thanks again
T

Anonymous
11/02/2019

After taking a while to get used to using my phone. I had a session with Killpussy in Manchester last year. Session I hd was a lift and carry session. I really enjoyed lift and carry. I found Killpussy to be easy going person and very strong. I felt at ease throughout the session a was never in any danger. To sum up I would recommend Killpussy for all sessions. I found the lift and carry session with Killpussy to be fun and enjoyable.

Anonymous
08/19/2019

All I'm going to say is, if you're looking for a strong and powerful woman with a wicked sense of fun, you need look no further than Killpussy. My session with her exceeded all expectations, Killpussy is the real thing and then some.

Lil'chickenboy
08/17/2019

I have been lucky enough to have had many sessions with KP and can highly recommend her. Versatility is one of her many strong points, as an experienced performer she can take on different roles to match your imagination. During our sessions she has been (amongst other things) - a very convincing evil / dirty heel wrestler with the most wicked laugh, High kicking, karate chopping bad as* with attitude Varla from Faster, Pussycat, Kill! Kill as well as a merciless kidnapper. If you want a more relaxed session she is one of the funniest and down to earth people you're likely to meet. She's always been reliable, very respectful and despite her immense natural strength I've always felt safe during our sessions - Thanks KP

Anonymous
07/13/2019

As requested Killpussy wore her skin tight shiny black catsuit and
knee high boots for me. I asked her to go full throttle also do some full force if that was possible…..it was possible beyond my belief. Killpussy really does go the extra mile so her sessions deliver everything you want and more.

sayan
04/11/2019

I just had a great session with KillPussy. She is very friendly, very strong and totally amazing. Highly highly recommended.

02/25/2017

I recently had both the pleasure and privilege of sessioning with Killpussy during her sojourn in Australia. This delightful encounter took place at the Hurt Collective establishment, and also involved the lovely and delightful Tahlia. Both ladies were articulate, personable, and extremely determined to provide me with exactly the kind of experience I was seeking. Killpussy is a very powerful physically, and provided a comprehensive array of wrestling holds and maneuvers. I must emphasize that at no point did I feel in any danger of injury, as she is widely experienced and knows exactly how much pressure to exert before a hold becomes perilous. Anyone looking for an exceptional encounter with a a personable lady should make every effort to meet with her. I am very much looking forward to a UK visit to renew our acquaintance . Top class...5 stars *****

Post new review