Location: Los Angeles, Southern California
E-mail: kristianakristianakristi@yahoo.com
Phone: 1800222353x950
Post new review


Slugging Stogie
12/23/2019

I just got a Holiday Custom Video & A Wrestling clip done for Kristiana. WOW What can I say. She is as Beautiful, Funny, Strong, & Professional as they come. 100% Customer Satisfaction. She 100% paid attention to detail/info. She went all out, A+ for effort, she even threw in a few extra bonuses & surprises. I loved every second minute & moment of Kristiana's custom vid & clip. What a great job she does & nice work she puts together. Kristiana gets an Oscar, she deserves an award/certificate for her creative story lines, she so smart with the themes & ideas. She kicks ass. She is SUPER Kristiana. She did everything & more, she delivered her Best yet. She met & matched all my request. She is a Super Star. OMW WOW amazing action. I can't watch it enough, I want MORE. If you're a Fan of Kristiana's please go order a Custom now you'll not be disappointed. I recommend you go to her Clips 4 Sale Store, She's one the greatest Mixed/Session/Custom Wrestlers of this generation. I applaud her work. Thank You Kristiana!

Anonymous
09/25/2019

Is Kristiana going to the Femdom Funtasia Fantasy Live event? Will she be there Live offering customs & sessions Sat & Sun 12-7 10-5/10-6?

Slugging Stogie
09/25/2019

Happy Birthday Kristiana! cheers enjoy. have fun, hope all is well. best wishes. all the love & the best.

07/21/2018

Kristiana is SIMPLY IRRESISTIBLE!

05/22/2018

Kristiana is top notch. She went above & beyond during all 3 of our sessions. She was very accommodating. She showed me who's boss, she was a Knock Out, A + Wrestling Babe. She's a 10 outta 10, 5 stars, & 2 thumbs up. Lethal Legs, She's got Legs & knows how to use them. She teased taunted & toyed with my air control breath play Smothered me out cold & good. She's athletic talented. We interacted got to know each other. She was kind enough to give me autographs & let me give her gifts. I offer her my services any time. I was her practice dummy. I don't know if anybody can handle her Tramples & Stomping.

05/17/2018

Guys Ladies
Just had a session with Kristiana from LA recently .I want tell you if you ever want great session i highly endorse her she is fun gorgeous . We decided to do 2 sessions one was semi comp wrestling . She wore supper hot black bikini that made me lose my concentration as she scored easy win 5-1 .We wrestled almost 2hrs and 30 mins the second was scissor one she wore red bikini wow had me tapping real quick and very easy this went on for another 2hr and change She no clock watcher on a scale 1 to 10 easy 9.50 I will be flying her to NYC next month for more sessions. NOTE I HAVE HAD WELL OVER 50 SESSION SHE IS THE BEST

G.E

03/21/2018

I did a lift and carry session with her and it was awesome. I told her I wanted to lift her and so I did. She is light as a feather. I am a 5 foot 9 150 pound man who is 27, who lifted a sexy beautiful woman. I told her can I lick her sexy feet and she let me. She is 10/10 and I would recommend her to anyone.

09/27/2017

I've met her twice now in NYC for sessions. the BEST #1. She's friendly funny super sexy strong. She's not a clock watcher, easy smooth great communication. She's a class act. 100% Customer Satisfaction, attention to detail, she met just about all my session request, Tons of Fun a Blast. Your in for a wild ride, a true treat, & the session of a life time. Highly Recommended. She's so cool nice athletic flexible. Kristiana Kicks ASS rocks & rules. We did it all from Fantasy Smothers Chest of Strength Fantasy light easy semi comp role play ect. Incredible Wonder Woman. Don't wanna wrestle with any other lady.

10/03/2012

I met her a few years ago in LA. I just wanted a trampling session, and that was one of the most amazing I ever had.

Post new review