Location: Manhattan, New York
E-mail: lanaluxornyc@gmail.com
Height: 5'7” - 170 cm
Weight: 150 lbs - 68 kg
Physique: Curvy
Age: 25
Post new review


Tzee
04/25/2019

I got to have a session with Lana last night and well.. damn. First off, if you’re looking for competitive or semi-comp, she’s gonna kick your ass more than likely. I consider myself to be in decent shape and I was no match. She’s super technical and can have you tapping in a couple different ways. Later, she gave me my first bondage wrestling experience. I thought she did a great job of going hard but not absolutely destroying me. I ended up all tied up and it wasn’t for a lack of trying on my part. 10/10 would def recommend Lana if she comes to your city! She’s a great mix of sexy, dominant, and even potentially sweet if you’re lucky.

Anonymous
02/12/2019

I had my third session with Lana several weeks ago. Obviously if you're repeating with a session wrestler, it's because you enjoy the experience -- but somehow this session bested the first two.

Lana's personality and energy are unmatched, and neither waiver at all over the course of the session. The person you're getting when you walk in is the same you're saying goodbye to on the way out. (Now, you on the other hand...)

Our 3 sessions have come over the course of 12 months or so, so it's been crazy to see her not only getting more strong physically, but her ability as a wrestler as improved so much. I'd like to think I've got more raw strength, but it doesn't matter because I have no clue how to use it and she does. Our sessions fall somewhere between competitive and semi-competitive, and even when I'm putting in pretty high effort, I'm unable to do much at all. I've maybe gotten her to submit once total? We usually lose count of my taps pretty early on.

I ask her to focus on headscissors/smothering and she always delivers. Legs are just rock solid and tough to withstand much less get out of. When she drops that backside on you, you don't know whether to gasp for air or say thank you.

Can't recommend Lana enough. Be polite and respectful and you'll get a great experience in return.

Ironshot
01/26/2019

I had the pleasure to session with Lana for the first time and let’s just say that she exceeded my expectations. She is very beautiful in person, very friendly and easy to talk to, but don’t let that fool you because once in the mats there is no compassion is either tap out or pass.

During my session with her we did some semi-competitive wrestling, which in the end resulted in a beating like she put it by I consider it was more of a massacre for me since no matter what I tried to do or what hold I got off from Lana would just instantly proceed to the next hold without breaking a sweat, and every time I was down trying to catch my breath would just result on me getting slapped until I got up; then resulting on the next hold. Once we agreed I had enough punishment we decided to follow with some bondage, and I got to say Lana knows her way with the ropes at first I had a hard time dealing with the pressure from the ropes without mentioning the assistance of Lana, which resulted on me taking a little longer but I was able to untie myself. Let’s not forget about the face sitting, as every time I was down trying to catch some air she would just bring in the punishment until I got back in position, or worshiping her ass as well because during the time I refused she made sure to remind me who is in charge; putting in a reverse headscissor resulting in a KO just to be reminded who was in charge.

This by far has been one of the most intense if not the most intense session I had, and whenever I get the chance I will make sure to book a session with her without a doubt. She is a must when it comes to sessions.

SStevens
01/01/2019

I had an amazing session with Lana and will definitely repeat as often as possible! She's smart, beautiful, and a great wrestler. She can physically dominate the majority of men. She can toy with you without working up a sweat. Also, she's very sexy. She knows what she's doing. She has a sweet personality, but on the mat, in the midst of a session, she can humble you with a simple look. You'll be instantly addicted.

lasthero
12/31/2018

My arm's are sore, my legs are a little wobbly, a tad bit lightheaded, my throat is raw, and my ribs have an ache.

In other words, I just had an awesome time with Lana Luxor.

I met Lana for a two-hour session only thirty or so minutes, and while I like to let me opinions marinate before throwing them out there, I wanted to get this out there while it was fresh. I love strong women, and Lana is a [I]strong woman[/I] - deceptively so. You might not think it to look at her - she's fit, yes, but curvy, and you wouldn't guess that she's as powerful and forceful as she is. But underneath those curves is a lot of raw power. Her legs surge with strength when they're coming down on your head or your midsection, her arms can anchor you to the floor. When she's in control, there's no escaping.

Her power alone is impressive, but it would mean less if the woman behind the power wasn't as skilled as Lana is. She's not a hammer, she's a scalpel, and it's legitimately hard to believe she's only been at this for a short time. It's like trying to wrestle an octopus - one moment she has you here, you pull out of that, but you find yourself in another hold, you get out of that - or, more likely, she lets you out of that - and you find yourself with a pair of thighs around your head. She locks those ankle, pours on the pressure, you squirm and you fight, but it doesn't matter. Sooner or later, you tap. There's no two ways about it. I am 6 feet tall, I weigh 195 pounds, I'm probably in the best shape I've been in since high school, and she handled me like an unruly ten year old.

She can be cruel on that mats. She'll bend you and squeeze you and have you begging for release and slapping your hands on the mat. But she's also an incredibly pleasant person, and fun to talk with. I had a two hour session with her, and I was happy to see how flexible she was with the time and how accommodating she was to my requests. I wanted to do some competitive, she was down for it. I wanted to do some domination, she excelled at it. I wanted experiment with rope wrestling and oil wrestling, and she set a high bar for both that's going to be hard to top.

In between and while we set up for different parts, Lana anad I talked about a variety of things - the lifestyle, the business, training, et cetera. It's always refreshing having a conversation with someone about this sort of thing in real life, face to face, and I never felt pressured to leave or rushed in any way. Lana is a person who loves what she does, and you really feel that when you're working with her. It's all fun.

I traveled a long way and paid a fair sum to wrestle Lana, and when you invest that much into something, there's always a worry that you might've wasted it, especially with a wrestler you've never worked with before. I can safely say that I don't regret a single penny spent or a mile traveled to session with Lana, however. She's well worth it.

Addendum: I loved her hair. You don't think about hair too much with session wrestling, but it really struck me. Long, pretty braids.

judoprince
12/01/2018

Lana is an absolute tour de force of gloriously sexy mat dominance - she can roll, banter, charm, and leave you with an unquenchable thirst for more after every powerful submission, quick remark, or sly look. Her patient professionalism returns emails fast (within a week), patiently fulfills your request, and helps you feel comfortable having a great time. The only complaint we both seemed to have is the time goes too fast, even though she's not even close to being a clock watcher. She is definitely worth seeing, treating well, and then seeing again (I know I will).

Matlayer
11/10/2018

I sessioned a competitive match with Lana during her trip to raleigh NC. She was hands down a top notch fighter and a great person to chat with. I had no idea I’d be getting pinned down at every round. And if that doesn’t make you tap, her scissors or deadly smothers definitely will. If she’s anywhere near by I def. recomend.

Anonymous
11/04/2018

I had a semi competitive session with Lana and she is by far the best wrestler I ever wrestled!!! She is everything you would want in a wrestler. I met her at the door She greeted me with a hug and a smile. When i talked with Lana before we started i couldn’t but help notice how beautiful and perfect she really is. She has a great personality and is very down to earth and really enjoys to wrestle.. Lana is really competitive ,very strong and dominant. Lana applied a very strong reverse head scissors on me and making tap out inatantly. . She also applied a strong rear naked choke hold on me and made me worship her feet and ass for repeatly taping out .. To anyone who seeking a great wrestling session I would defitinely recommend Lana. I definitely can’t wait 😊until I meet her again.

Jeb200441
09/16/2018

Had oil wrestling session with Lana.
She was so much stronger than I thought!
She totally owned me!
What a wonderful lady! Very friendly & so dominant!
I encourage all to sed her. You will not be disapointed!
Love this strong & friendly lady!
Thank you Lana! I look forward to seeing you again.

08/05/2018

I had the pleasure of meeting Ms. Luxor when she visited Raleigh, NC last week and WOW is all I can say!!! First of all I must say I’m typically not into black women in terms of looks but goddamn - Lana is the exception. Her Egyptian facial features, smooth dark skin tone and nice round ass makes her unique in today’s session world and therefore even sexier!!! Compare her looks with her skills ( she beat me 5 - 0 in a full on competitive match , I am 5’11 and 190lbs ) I will DEFINITELY be seeing her again next time she visits Raleigh!!!!

07/23/2018

I am really surprised at the latest review for Lana; an accusation that she kept a deposit and was a no show. We have had several sessions in the past months, innumerable phone conversations, texts and e-mails. I provided her with more than the standard deposit prior to our first meeting. All I can share with you is totally positive. She conducted herself honestly and ethically from the start. I trust her explicitly and when we have sessions, I better trust her, because my life is in her hands. :o)

07/23/2018

To the reviewer below me - I’ve seen her at least 5 times this year and never had an issue when I’ve sent her a deposit. She always showed up on time and prompt.
- Bill

07/22/2018

BUYER BEWARE. Guys, would recommend you be VERY careful about sending her any kind of deposit in advance. I put down a significant deposit for a match with her, and then not only did she not show up, she never even returned my subsequent emails trying to get a refund.

06/26/2018

Had my very first session with Lana the other day. She’s really friendly and puts you at ease. Do not let her size fool you. Her legs are really strong. Her scissors had me tapping quickly. I did my best to hold out and my neck is paying for it. You absolutely can’t go wrong with her. I can’t recommend her enough. Already looking forward to our next session

06/14/2018

Emailed to set up session BUT she never responded!

06/04/2018

6/2/18. I had the pleasure of wrestling the beautiful Lana. I had no problems with the communication with Lana, she responded to my emails in a timely manner and kept me updated with change of location. When we finally met Wow!!!! Absolutely stunning. I felt really comfortable with her from the beginning. Ok, with those beautiful looks ,she began kicking my Butt (This lady is very strong, she might not look like it but she is ( Don't get caught in the headlock and scissors (Smile). She has skills along with a nice tight body. When you come back to Calif. It's on! Thanks D B

05/12/2018

I had an awesome session with Lana in New York on May 11. She is a lot of fun and clearly enjoys what she is doing. She’s attentive to your needs and goes above and beyond to make certain you have a great time. She’s very strong and fast and extremely competitive. She’s a good trash talker and likes to let you know how much trouble you are in. I couldn’t have enjoyed my session with her more.

04/24/2018

I had a session with Lana, and she was absolutely amazing!

Lana is extremely fun, friendly, yet dominant. The moment she gets you in a chokehold, you know you're done for.

I tried hard to win in the end, but she used her wits, strength and flexibility to make me submit to her.

I will definitely go back to see her again and I totally, absolutely recommend her, if you're looking for a competitive, friendly wrestle match.

03/27/2018

Just had a session with Lana. When I got there, Lana was very friendly and personable. I asked for a competitive session, and Lana was very competitive! She is very strong and skilled, and really went all out. I definitely recommend her!

03/04/2018

Recently had my second session with Lana. Somehow, the second go-round was even better than the first.

First off, Lana has a fantastic personality, this perfect blend of being fun, engaging and playful while still being dominant, aggressive and basically ready to kick your ass at any point. It really does a number on your brain, which is trying to decide whether you should be enjoying her beauty or fearful of what her power can do to you. It's a good problem.

Lana is not the biggest, but she knows how to use every ounce of strength in her body to her advantage. Her legs are gorgeous and incredibly lethal, and her arms are no joke as well. If you're caught in a headscissor or a choke, well, you're basically at her mercy at that point - it's just a matter if she wants to let you out or not.

Now, obviously she'll tailor the session to what you want, but don't be surprised if her dominant personality takes over and you find her running the show. After countless submissions, she commanded I massage her legs and arms. It only took me refusing one time to determine that that was a mistake. Thank god I give a good massage.

For someone still new at this, I cannot recommend Lana highly enough. I will say too, be kind and treat her with respect, and you will receive the same in return. (Aside from the being crushed part.)

02/27/2018

I had a semi competitive wrestling session in Washington DC with Lana in January 2018. It instantly became one of my most favorite sessions! She has no quit in her. She is aggressive and strong, which I love! Such a powerful grip. Her guillotines and scissors are like pythons. Plus she looks so sexy in her wrestling attire. Can’t wait to session with her again.

02/26/2018

I have sessioned with Lana numerous times and if you are looking for real competitive action Lana is the real deal. We always start with boxing and in the beginning Lana was new to boxing but still tried hard to win. Now she is much improved and punches with a purpose. She has knockout power. After the boxing we move onto wrestling which is her specialty . Lana is fierce and hates to lose. If she gets her legs around you it is just a matter of time before you tap. Lana can also tone it down if you want. She has a great personality and is fun to session with. Don't pass up the opportunity to session with her if you have a chance.

Post new review