Location: Glendale, Arizona
E-mail: mindymvegan@gmail.com
Phone: 9712700757
Height: 5'11” - 180 cm
Weight: 190 lbs - 86.2 kg
Physique: Curvy
Age: 33
Post new review


Sluggingsean
07/05/2019

Mindy and I met late evening on May 23rd. Prior to that, we had great text conversations that built up to our event. Online, she is charming, fun, and feisty. When it came time for our event, I was extremely pleased that all of our texting led to a sensational get-together! Mindy is absolutely approachable and stunning! When she greeted me at the door, she was dressed in a light colored bathrobe that teased some skin without giving away her goodies. Once we sat down and got acquainted, she excused herself and went to put on her black bikini top with a micro thong bottom. Wow!! Very hot and I told her how gorgeous she looked. Her skin was creamy with the minimal black ensemble. She showed me the match area and it was perfect! It was a large area with a bathroom off the side. Mindy allowed me a moment to change attire and I gave her a choice of what she wanted to see me in. Once that was decided, we agreed to start off with body-boxing, yet gave ourselves a test round to determine appropriate level of punching power. After that, the clock started and we made the most of our time! We boxed 3 rounds (she won all 3!) After a break, we decided to get on our knees and wrestle (that was awesome and I even got a few falls on her.) After another break, she demonstrated a few holds that I've only seen on video. This young lady is amazing!! After that, we decided to do some barefist belly punching (think that was a draw, LOL!) Then we did bearhugs and that was amazing because her breasts were squeezed into my body so wonderfully that I really didn't want to stop. After that, we boxed some more until I had to give. We wrestled for a bit more until I actually got the upper hand and got her to submit. Figured that was a great opportunity for me to go out on top, which was ironic, as our timer was going off just a moment later. We hugged it out and then sat with a cold bottle of water and chatted about our late evening to past midnight match. Once I got changed and ready to leave, she walked me to the door and we hugged once again and said how much we both couldn't wait to go at it again. If you ever get the opportunity when you're in the Phoenix area, make this part of your to-do list and take on Mindy.

dEmoNsLavE
03/18/2019

I’ve sessioned with Mindy many times over the past few years—aside from being one of the most pleasant and sweet session squeezers I’ve ever had on a 20+ year quest to get hurt between women’s thighs, this powerhouse is relentless trying to make you submit!!! I had a sore neck for three days after doing a multi-hour scissor session with her—trust me, she is stronger than she looks and her lovely personality will make you feel very comfortable as you slowly suffocate in a figure four reverse headscissor. You’ll caress her soft skin one moment, then feel those long pythons turn into granite, as they are determined to crush until you tap out or pass out... Mindy is the ultimate experience for those who are fans of scissorholds and like them to last what seems like forever. 11/10 recommended!!!!

jheadofficialref
12/31/2018

Mindy and I have met a couple of times in Phoenix!! Every year I go to Arizona for baseball Spring Training and always try to get together with Mindy. Wow what can I say? She is by far one of the most Gorgeous, sweet and caring session wrestlers/ turned friend I have ever met. She is strong very very strong. Im 5'9 290 and when we wrestled she was 5'11 around 160. She kicked my ass. Her scissors are to die for. She can crush anyone's neck. She really knows how to fight. She may be sweet and caring before and after but during the session she can kick ass. We even shot a couple of videos and she can act without a script. She can talk trash with the best of them. I would highly and I mean highly recommend to anyone to wrestle Mindy!!

06/07/2018

I recently had a session with Mindy. She was very prompt with responses. When it came time for the session she had surprised me in a way that I was not expecting. She may look like she's not strong, but looks can be deceiving! She really is strong and knows what she is doing. Wouldn't mind seeing her again if I am ever here again.

12/09/2017

I have to agree with the other positive reviews. I met with Mindy and had a great time. I am quite a bit older but she ignored that. Had me grinning,(and acting) like a kid.

09/27/2017

This was my second match with Mindy, and she was even more impressive the second time! And not that she wasn't gorgeous the first time, but she looked even better this time! Again, so deceptive, she's not overly aggressive, doesn't really telegraph what she's gonna do, she just starts wrestling, and then feels it out until she see's an opening. At one point she was going for a smother face sit, and I turned my head so I wouldn't be smothered. But she was just cool as hell, took her time and slowly moved her legs so it pushed my face back towards her ass... Well, I was tapping about 20 seconds later to her facesit smother. Not a big trash talker, but when she does say something small and humiliating, it almost resonates more than if she'd been saying it the whole time.
Gorgeous, sweet, nice to talk to in between rounds and just a great overall wrestling session. One of my all time favorites!

08/29/2017

Very fun session and very open minded. Affordable price and seems to really enjoy what she is doing.

07/02/2016

In a word Mindy is "surprising" on many different levels. First, although her pics are good, she is far prettier in person. Second is her strength, she's a tall girl but body wise although sexy she does not appear very strong... That would be wrong, she's exceedingly strong. And third, she's deceptively skilled. You can be going along wrestling her, thinking she's a certain skill level, then BAM! She sneaks a move or hold on you and you're done and you are like "where did that come from?". She had me in one hold for nearly 7 minutes and I'm thinking "well she's got me but she can't submit me", and then she simply shifted her body position and submitted me in seconds. I think she only held me for 7 minutes to frustrate and embarrass me, not being able to escape her hold... Mission accomplished. Pleasant, fun to talk to, interesting and not a clock watcher. You will not be disappointed if you session with Mindy.

10/09/2015

Having done sessions for over 30 years, I would occasionally come across a newer girl that I knew would be a success just from having that first session with her. Mindy, based in Glendale, Az is definitely one of them. Yesterday's session with her was fabulous. Extremely beautiful and the perfect combination of a Pro Domme with skills! She can be mean, but once she breaks character, just about the nicest person you'd ever want to meet. She'll do lighter sessions, but if you really want your ass kicked, she'll be more than happy to satisfy those requests as well. Just all-around versatile in her sessions. And the price is right to boot! So if you live or vacationing in the Phoenix area, Mindy's a must see! I know I'll be back lots more times!

Post new review