E-mail: madamemiragefbb@gmail.com
Height: 5'1” - 154 cm
Weight: 165 lbs - 74.8 kg
Physique: Bodybuilder
Post new review


Mr_P
08/25/2019

If you’re lucky enough to meet Madame Mirage then be prepared to fall in love. We all know that she has a world-class physique and a beautifully photogenic face, but what makes a really special session is chemistry, enthusiasm and personality. Even though in 'off-season' shape she was defined and vascular, an overwhelming amount of power-packed muscle on a relatively small frame. And when this feminine muscle is put to use, either in posing or physical domination, your breath will be taken away. A quick squeeze accompanied by a smile or a giggle and you have no choice but to submit to this hugely exciting temptress. A lyrical Caribbean accent, deep brown eyes, quick whit, a girl of your dreams that will put you at ease and fulfil your fantasies, just let her know what’s your preference and she’ll make sure that you will walk out a happy human. Total fun! Total pleasure! 10 out of 10.

Muscleloverr
05/08/2019

Mirage is one of the most amazing female bodybuilders that you will ever see! The sheer quantity of muscle mass that she carries on her small frame, is truly amazing!! All the while maintaining such a feminine appearance. She really does stand out amongst the top quality female bodybuilders, today..and in the past.
And during my session with her, she was as sweet and accommodating as could be. I will see her again!

SHOWICECOLD
05/05/2019

03/18/2019: "MIRAGE is an aspiring MMA fighter and she gave me the total mixed fighting beat down experience. She is very skilled in putting you in headlocks, scissors, and full nelson positions. I tapped out quick after she applied full pressure. She would smile and say "TAP OUT"....you have no choice but to comply. The pain is too strong. If you're into Trampling, MIRAGE would push you too your limit with brutally jumping up and down on your chest and stomach. She stomped me in my chest continuously until I screamed mercy mercy....Flying knees she jumped off the couch landing on my chest, stomach, and back. Flying FEETS she jumped off the bed landing on my Head, Chest, Stomach, and Back. She stood on my head with both feet until I screamed mercy mercy mercy..Goddess MIRAGE Laughed at me and stuck her foot in my mouth to shut me up. I worshipped her feet as she stood on my head. GODDESS MIRAGE IS A ISLAND BEAUTY, SHE IS A DREAM COME TRUE...… I can't wait to see her again soon in Atlanta.

madisonmartini
05/05/2019

Sessions with Mirage are amazing. I've done 3 of them with her. I just had to go back. She's every bit as awe inspiring in person as her photos and she is just really fun. We did some role play, and she is the absolute best. And that body is one of the best I've ever seen. She took great care of me and I will definitely see her again.

Anonymous
05/05/2019

I have sessioned with Mirage several times now, and wow, what a Goddess. Her facial beauty is second to none, her skin is flawless and her muscles are off the charts. Somehow she is even more beautiful in person than in her stunning photos.

But she is much more than that. Over the years we have gotten to know each other and I can honestly say that Mirage is warm, kind hearted, classy, and overwhelmingly charming. She will put you at ease the moment you are with her.

She never once watched the clock with me, and every session with her was different. She is one of those ladies who is oozing with passion and sensuality, and who genuinely enjoys her time with you.

I am truly sorry to hear that one person did not have a good experience with her. The same thing happened to me once with a well respected lady on this site, so I understand how it feels, but I can confidently say that this will be the exception rather than the norm with Mirage. If you want a best-in-class session experience, then she is the one for you.

Anonymous
05/05/2019

Mirage is an incredible women - beautiful, muscular and fun. She was engaging, strong and sensual all in one session - I would recommend her to anyone wanting to experience a session with an absolute muscle goddess!! I have had sessions with many on this site and was incredibly excited to see that she is back in action!

TJVaudou0808
05/05/2019

Madame Mirage is one of the best by far in terms of sexual muscle pleasure......my West Indian muscular goddess 🇹🇹💪❤😋👌

Anonymous
05/04/2019

I recently had a session with Mirage - all I can say is she is incredible! First of all she is gorgeous - like drop dead gorgeous. Then she has a fantastic personality - very fun to be with. She will not rush things and is very accommodating as far as wrestling goes. I have had many sessions and she’s the best by far - not even close. I highly recommend Mirage for your next session - you won’t be disappointed.

10/31/2017

Beware! I did not have a pleasant experience with Mirage unfortunately, and was really excited and looking forward to this session. Do not give her a deposit, and if you decide to do so, you're taking a risk. Be sure to select the service option when sending her the money via PayPal, so you have some recourse if she cancels and does not return it. I had scheduled my session with her 2 weeks in advance and promptly paid a deposit. She actually responded fairly quickly and answered all of my questions up front. She was very communicative at first and let me know she'd contact me a couple days out from the session with the hotel information. I did not hear from her until the night before, and this was even after I sent several emails asking if we were still on. When I heard from her, she pushed the session back an hour. Not biggie, I agreed. The day of the session she asked if I could do the session the next day, which I agreed to. On that day she sent a generic email out to several folks blind copied and cancelled. She told me she would refund my money on a specific day and did not do so and now ignores my emails and texts. I really don't expect to see my refund and will take this as a learning experience. I wanted to be sure I got this out so others can be forewarned. You will find several very good reviews about Mirage, and you will find some that mirror my experience. You're taking a gamble if you session with her.

Img 9926
mirage
04/22/2019

I do apologise for the late return of your deposit but it was returned.

07/06/2016

Madame Mirage wow a truly gorgeous lady even more so in person than online. She made me feel comfortable quickly and is a true charmer with her personality. Real laid back and easygoing. She truly seemed to be enjoying the session just as much as I did. She claimed she wasn't at "her best" cause she was tired from the earlier sessions. But 80% of her best is still way better than any other person's BEST day ever. Strong yet elegant and perfect in every way. Definitely recommend

Post new review