Location: San Diego, Los Angeles, Orange County, Southern California
E-mail: nadiamiller1980@gmail.com
Height: 5'8” - 173 cm
Weight: 185 lbs - 83.9 kg
Physique: Bodybuilder
Age: 37
Post new review


navk
02/07/2020

Hope you visit India someday.

Anonymous
01/30/2020

Please come to Philly or Baltimore/ DC area
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

pro134
01/29/2020

01/25/20
Boston
This weekend marked the second time I have sessioned with Nadia, only this time I didn’t fuck up and only book an hour I went for two. Now if you had asked me midway through the session as I panicked and hovered close to death if two hours was a good choice I may have croaked out “no” but after it was over and I realized I hadn’t been snuffed out, I can say without a doubt my only regret was not booking 3 hours. Seriously guys, if Nadia is coming anywhere near you book as much as you can afford, you will not regret it. Come to think of it, screw it, sell some shit and book more than you can afford, this woman has everything.

She is absolutely gorgeous. Seriously, her looks coupled with her muscular body is quite intoxicating. There were times I actually had a hard time looking directly at her, sort of like staring at the sun lol. Nadia is also the most charming person you can imagine. I’m still new at sessioning and can be a tad shy but she easily melts any of that away and really delivers on a session without awkwardness. She is very easy to talk to and if you dig a tiny bit below the surface you might actually find that she is an interesting, funny, charming person outside of the session realm. Don’t worry though, that will not prevent her from utterly destroying you lol.

Her holds are so strong that they can be actually scary. I mean she is a professional and it wouldn’t do her ratings any good if she broke or killed all her clients but knowing that she is easily capable of just that makes for a seriously surreal, exhilarating, intense session. I truly love being kind of afraid of her, but that’s just me. I never made it beyond maybe 20-30% before I either started to fade or my fight or flight instincts kicked in and I tapped. Once that happens the only real chance you have is the flight option because struggling against her only makes things worse. If any of you reading this have sessioned with her yourself, you know I’m not kidding. She is very inventive and constantly comes up with new position and holds to crush a KO or surrender from you. She is not just capable of squashing you with her legs, which by the way are 28” around. Let that sink in: 28” is a fucking waist size for some people. At one point she had me in a sort of side head scissor and I actually tapped simply from her resting her thigh across my neck; she claimed she wasn’t even squeezing. Unbelievable. As I said, her legs aren’t her only weapon. She can also quite easily use her equally astounding arms which measure just a tad shy of 17”.

During our two hours she took great delight in making my head and ears turn darker and darker shades of red and purple, so much so that I often heard her giggling happily (that is those rare occasions that I could actually hear with her gigantic thighs around my head). She also seemed to enjoy forcing strangled yelps and groans from me, usually giggling and remarking at those sounds as well. If you hear her giggle or laugh, all I can say is you’re fucked because that just means she’s having fun and she doesn’t seem to like to stop when she is enjoying herself. As an example, one time she had me in a reverse and I thought I felt her legs quivering a little bit from exertion so I gallantly croaked out something like “I don’t want you to hurt your legs”. Her response was to giggle (remember what I said about that?) and instantly double the pressure like she wasn’t even trying. Thankfully she didn’t actually want to kill me and let go within a few seconds but I was already half out of it. I never again brought up the subject of me “hurting” her lol.

I know this review may be a bit longer than some might want to read but once I get talking about Nadia I simply can’t stop. I cannot say enough about her personality, looks, physique, strength, and skill. Nadia is a beast and I mean that in the most flattering way possible. You owe it to yourself to try a session at least once. What’s the worst that can happen? Well, strike that, the worst is she kills you (although maybe not the worse way to go). The second worst thing is you find she’s too much for you and you don’t book her again. I am willing to wager you will be drawn back again and again and again. God knows, she owns me now. While I am at it, you should also seriously consider her online content (Onlyfans, videos, etc.). They prove to be an excellent way to feed my Nadia habit in between sessions. I promise I don’t get a cut and I’m not a “paid spokesperson” lol.

Frank

mimentet
01/27/2020

I created this profile just so I could leave this review. Nadia left that much of an impression.

For over three decades I have been fantasizing about meeting a woman who could overpower me, wondering, hoping. Checking out strong women online. Looking at their stats, their lifts, their muscles; wondering if this would be enough, or that would be enough. Wondering if such a woman even existed.

Nadia proved that one does.

Only one other woman has beaten me at arm wrestling, and only once, of many attempts. Nadia beat me every time - save for one “draw” (I gave up and declared it a draw, so take that as you will.) It was awe inspiring to feel a beautiful woman force my arm - that of a 6’1” 250 pound man - to the table again and again.

Then we wrestled.

Other women have been strong and capable of putting me into inescapable holds - if I let them. But Nadia was the first against whom I felt truly overwhelmed. Her strength was frightening (in a good way). The pressure from her scissors felt poised to crush my face. Then she told me she was only using “thirty percent power.”

Beyond that, she’s fun and engaging. It never felt like she was merely providing a service, but like we were enjoying something together.

Combine that with, well, just look at her pictures. Nadia is a rarity: too good to be true, yet true.

Anonymous
11/18/2019

When coming back San Francisco?

luvsmefbbs
11/16/2019

I've just yesterday had the thrill of meeting Nadia somewhere in the swamps of Jersey.
First off, kudos to how super patient and accommodating she was after my lack of foresight had me running 30 minutes late.
She intoned through our updates that she was going to take it out on me... and did she ever!
As I walked through the door, I was greeted by her gorgeous, beaming visage and warm, friendly demeanor. Not at all what I deserved after keeping her so long.
My eyes, and hands, were immediately filled to bursting with the magnificent muscle adorning this majestic Mistress. Glorious thickness in generous proportions all around. Not contest shape cut, as if she really needed to be (bitch boy, please!). Simply shapely slabs of heavy, heavenly heft.
After some playful introductory banter -- she is ever the engaging talker -- along with my worshipping supplications, she set to work putting on the power show.
G-GH-GHHAAAAAAHHH!!!
Or so came the sounds from my contorted mouth after a single round of her scissors at barely half strength. She might've been soothing my ego at that, claiming 50%. Another round, and the same frantic sound.
Am I really gonna survive this?!?
Then, a mercurial giggle tickled my ears from behind. Nadia wanted to try a reverse, after recounting how she'd just KO'd another poor schmoe some night before!
Great.
But this is what I signed up for. Right? So a New Orleans funeral it was for me.
She set up, and before my demise I delighted in the smoothest, silkiest muscle girl bubble butt ever wedged under my nose. Her palms pressed into the floor, her balance poised, then... BLAM!!!
I think it was with that burst when my tooth readied its escape plan to flee my mouth. It didn't quite succeed, but with a few more bolts from her quads I know it sure would have. And that was that for seriously testing the power of the Goddess.
We carried the rest of the time chit-chatting -- seriously, she is naturally charming and a loveable goofball -- headlocking and grapevining.
Finally, to send me home, she at last disciplined me for my poor time management. No surprise, she has some strikingly heavy hands which deliver every bit the blunt force of her stony quads!
With a mere trace of hyperbole, Nadia is a revelation, a force of nature, a wonder of the earth and everything right about our most curious little subculture.
Do yourselves a favor and check her out whenever she's within a time zone of you. You definitely won't regret it.

bizclass48
11/09/2019

Nadia is a fantastic new entrant to sessions this year. She's beautiful, powerful and fun, the trifecta that guarantees a great time.
I love her attitude, she loves being big and muscular and she loves being admired for it. She's playfully dominant which I prefer, she's cheerfully smug rather than mean. Once you hear her start giggling you'll know she knows that she's got you right where she wants you. She's not ripped but that doesn't mean there's a part of her that isn't solid, you'll find out the first time she tries to pin you.
Her legs are naturally the main course, easily worth the price of admission, 2nd only to AlphaAce in their overwhelming splendor in my opinion. It's not just that her scissors can quickly knock you out, she can start making things hurt with moderate effort. If you're in front of her, you can watch the smile on her face barely move as she puts her muscles into 3rd gear, easy for her but enough to make most guys panic.
Since she offers semi-competitive I'd like for her to learn a few advanced pro moves or some jiu jitsu holds, that'd move her from 9.9 up to a perfect 10. That's literally the only flaw in this super lady's offerings. If she comes to visit book her, it's really that simple.

pro134
11/08/2019

11/8/19
Boston
I’ve only been sessioning for a little under a year and have only seen six different girls during that time. They were all a blast to some degree or another and I’ve nothing but positives to say about them. But now I’ve sessioned with Mistress Nadia and it’s all changed. She has probably ruined my session journey because I can’t imagine a better experience with any other session girl ever again. It’s like summiting Everest; after that, what’s left to achieve? Please forgive my inability to focus on this review because she turned me into a rambling fan boy immediately. I will however, try to hit some salient points that I feel anyone considering a session with Mistress Nadia should know and consider.

First, she is very easy to set up a session. Within 3 emails the date/time were set and the deposit paid. Very easy and professional. She also seems to be pretty responsive to emails and usually got back to me with the same day, mostly within a few hours. Second, meeting her she has a great personality. She’s extremely funny and engaging and was able to calm my nerves, which upon seeing her in person had caused my legs to shake (not hyperbole, she is that stunning, but I’ll get to that part in a bit). She is easy to engage with and kept the session on a good pace with no awkward moments. The whole time she’s crushing me she was laughing with a very sweet, lilting laugh. That is, when I could hear her laugh. Usually her thighs swallow your entire head and no sound reaches you.

Now on to the important parts. She is gorgeous. Her pictures do not do her justice. I mean we all know girls use their very best pics on their profile but reality may be a bit different. Not Nadia. She’s even better looking in person than any of her pics and all of those rock. Her eyes are mesmerizing. Her hair is in a pretty pony tail. Nothing out of place. Awesome.

The next thing you notice is that she friggin’ huge. You know the old saying “built like a brick shithouse”? Pretty sure it was minted to describe Nadia. I don’t just mean her thighs, which by the way are other worldly, but her whole body. Her shoulders, arms, calves, and back were all large, well defined, and solid. She’s not like contest ripped but rather has a slightly rounded curvature which is very beautiful. Wait, I forgot a muscle group. Her glutes. Yup. All I need to say is “bowling balls” and you will get the gist. Unbelievably hot.

Lastly, let’s talk about how strong she is. When I arrived, she playfully, “gently”, hugged me. I knew at that point I was with a powerhouse. Now I don’t wrestle so I can’t speak to her skills in that area but if her strength in her scissors is any indication, unless you have mad skills, she will crush you like a bug. I’m a pretty big guy and have a large neck so it’s been difficult to find a session girl who can make me tap in a headscissor let alone a KO. Guess what? I found one who could easily do both. She says “let’s start slow and easy to see what you can handle” and proceeds to put me in a reverse headscissor. She starts to squeeze and I hold on as long as I can until I’m sure my head will implode so I tap. She tells me that was 20%. Huh? There’s FIVE times more in the tank? Fuck no. Can’t be possible because 20% made me feel like she’d pop my head like a melon. So for the rest of the hour she tries different scissors but they all end the same way: me frantically tapping or getting black around the edges with tingly extremities. Not only is she the only one who made me essentially pass out but she did it with 20% power. At one point after listening to me cry about only being able to handle 20% she tells me she’s going to crank it to 100% just for a second so I can see what that’s like. Only a second, so no need to worry. Uh huh. I’m not kidding or exaggerating when I tell you that was 1 second of pure, utter panic. I immediately tapped like a mad man. If she had continued squeezing for another second or two, I would have been out for sure. Two seconds. Unbelievable. If you’re looking for piss yourself scary headscissors then Nadia is the girl for you. Don’t get me wrong, she never took me beyond my limits but what an intoxicating, surreal feeling to experience that kind of power. If you want to feel absolute power, have your body squashed, or if you need some old bowling balls crushed to dust, Nadia is for you.

All I can say is I will absolutely session with her again when she returns to the East coast. Thank God she isn’t based near me or I would be refinancing my house to pay for my Nadia habit. She’s that good. If she’s touring near you don’t be a fool, book her. Honestly, the only downside to my session was I didn’t book more than an hour.

Frank

Brandon R
09/13/2019

This was my first ever session, and while I saw scissor videos, I didn’t really know what to expect. Nadia quickly dispelled any potential awkwardness with a positive and energetic personality. We had some introductory conversation and started with some arm wrestling. You can probably guess who won. Then, we did wrestling. It goes without saying that Nadia is a beautiful woman, but she’s also very strong. I thought it would be fun to try to struggle out of the holds she put on me, and I put all my energy into doing so. I could not break free. She got around behind me and wrapped her legs around my torso, her arms holding my neck in place. I was powerless and it was exhilarating! She continued to put me in several holds as I continued to struggle, then she put some body scissors on me. She applied pressure with such strength and speed, I involuntarily grunted and flexed my torso, just to save myself. This girl is just so full of life and energy, it’s infectious! She excitedly talked about levels of power she could apply and how she starts slow with first timers. It was an unexpected bonus that Nadia enjoys what she does. She enjoys being strong and crushing with her scissors. We transitioned into head scissors, and to my surprise, I could not escape from them! Once she gets her legs around your head, you’re not moving out of them! They are thick and pure muscle! I continued to exclaim how amazing I thought this was intermittently between bursts of overwhelming crushing force. Just impressive! I could not have imagined a better experience! You really owe it to yourself to get a session with Nadia.

BigAl
09/10/2019

Met Nadia during her stay in NYC.

She is an absolute delight and is a gorgeous woman. Her personality is warm, positive and playful, a little like Kari (cute redhead) from Mythbusters. Her appearance is a little like a young Robin Coleman (former gladiator), only better looking.

Her legs are super thick and muscly. Her arms impressively so. And yet, she really does look lithe.

Her squeezes are super powerful. She only needs to go to 25% to make me tap.

She is the ideal barbie scissor queen.

Anonymous
08/31/2019

I jumped on the chance to see Nadia, and I'm glad I took it. When I finally met her, she was so nice, and very warm, any nervousness I had was put at ease. She was amazingly beautiful in her one piece, her muscles were fantastic, and I knew I was in for some fun. Being smaller, she had no problem tossing me and crushing me in her thighs, the shit talking was fun and I had a blast. I'm writing this as I nurse my sore abs haha. I'm sure you won't regret meeting her.

BT
07/26/2019

I just saw Nadia again last night. It is a dangerous thing that she lives in my hometown.
Gorgeous is not the word, big, full, tight, amazing. And she has been working on her scissors and is getting more and more dangerous by the day. I tapped at one point and she laughed at me saying she was maybe at 15% when I did. Saying she is strong is an understatement. And she obviously enjoys knowing she is strong as hell as she laughs the whole time she is squeezing the breath out of you. She is awesome.

But the thing that is the most impressive about Nadia is her personality. She is straight up one of the coolest people I have ever met, and I could honestly hang out with her for hours and not think about her muscles once....crazy, I know. We started talking and just catch up when we met up after a bit she asked me if I wanted to wrestle or get squeezed at any point. I hadn't realized a half hour had already passed. Just a cool as heck down to earth person.

daveta94
07/05/2019

I recently had a session with Nadia and can't even describe how good of an experience it was. I was a bit of a nervous wreck when I showed up because I just couldn't believe this girl was real when I saw her. We both laughed at my awkwardness a little bit, but she made me feel right at home within a few minutes. Nadia genuinely enjoys what she does and it really shows. She is a blast to talk to and her power is unlike anything I have ever felt before.
Her legs are incredibly thick, so its hard for her to get it perfectly around your carotid arteries, but the sheer power of them cranking down on your jaw will make you tap. I'm a pretty big athletic guy and have been put in all sorts of scissorholds. Its no surprise when a girl is able to make you tap from a front, reverse, or figure-4 headscissor. But Nadia is the only one who was able to make me tap from a reverse figure-4 headscissor. Guys, I wasn't even be choked. Nadia simply had her legs around my head, with her butt covering my face and flexed. The pressure she produced from that alone made me tap frantically. She is very talented when it comes to smothers as well. She knows just the right spot to block your nose and mouth. The way she transitioned from scissors to smothers was flawless. At one point she had my ears, eyes mouth and nose covered in a figure-4 with my face towards her. She recorded me with my phone and the way she laughed and teased me while contracting her leg muscles, pulling me deeper into the hold in that position was just indescribable.
Nadia really has it all. The beauty, the power and most importantly the right personality. Seriously guys, I was a complete retard when I showed up to the hotel. Nadia just has that natural talent to make you feel relaxed and secure while choking and smothering you to your limit

fbbfan81
06/24/2019

I had the opportunity to see Nadia over this past weekend and all I can say is WOW!! I am glad she was able to fit me into her busy schedule as I had reached out to her a few days before. I have been sessioning for several years and Nadia is now among the top on my list (I will certainly be seeing her again). Setting up a time was easy and her communication great. From the moment I walked in the door I could tell we were going to have an enjoyable time together. Her description and pictures do not do her justice as she is absolutely gorgeous in person with a very sexy voice. I am into muscle worship and not wrestling but I had her wrap those massive legs around me and I'm glad I did! (and yes, they are really that big) She is big in all the right places and very strong. She is a very down to earth person and can carry a great conversation. Pretty much she is someone you just want to hang out with.

nujerz2018
06/24/2019

I had the pleasure of meeting Nadia last week at the session girls event. We did a video together last friday and we talked briefly at the warehouse (she was very busy). I was easily able to set up a session for today as she was in NJ.

It was simply amazing. She clearly loves being strong and showing off, while also being appreciated for her amazing body.

Most muscle ladies are kinda short..not her legit 5’8/5’9 170 lbs of muscle sexiness.

She has what I call murves in full force (combination of thick muscle and feminine curves) legs that can crush her quads are insane, big biceps and a gorgeous squat booty. And of course a beautiful face.

She is super cool chill type of woman who enjoys what she does. Able to transition from dominant and tough to soft and sensual with ease and did my roleplay scenario perfectly.

She is a must see and I can’t wait to see her again.

Anonymous
06/21/2019

Are you looking for the “All American / blonde girl next door” but with huge muscles? Well, you have found it with Mistress Nadia. She is beautiful and her muscles are something to behold.

We recently had a muscle worship session, but Mistress Nadia seems very comfortable with wrestling / scissor sessions as well as domination type sessions.

But most importantly she is as genuine as they come. She is easy to talk to, she loves interacting with you, and she genuinely wants you to have a good time. She will crush you if you want that, but she has a gentle heart of gold.

As a bonus, it’s clear that she has a passion for sessions, so I am confident that she will be around for a while.

Please take this with a grain of salt, as it’s just my opinion, but for those of you who have had issues scheduling with her in the past, I would recommend to try reaching out to her 2-3 days in advance of a session (as opposed to weeks in advance), as I am under the impression that it’s easier for her to manage scheduling that way. She told me that she gets tons of session requests, and I believe her given her beauty.

I highly recommend Mistress Nadia for pretty much any type of session that you are looking for. She loves sessions, she is a genuine and kind human being, her muscles are the real deal, and she is quite beautiful.

BT
06/16/2019

Just finished sessioning with Nadia not an hour ago. WOW. Just, WOW.
She met me at my hotel room wearing the red work out outfit she is wearing in one of her pictures above (right now it is her main profile picture and I know that may change.) Just wow. Gorgeous woman with a huge smile and amazing laugh. The type of person you just want to be around and hang out with....and oh yeah she is jacked. Huge dense muscles that she knows how to use. I should have waited until tomorrow to write this as I am still a bit blown away. Awesome communicator, I only contacted her briefly three days ago, and she made time to fit me in on short notice. And I am glad I was able to see it. She is STRONG, and knows how to use her massive thighs to apply scissors. Already trying to figure out when I can see her again.

pwaq0345
06/14/2019

WoW just had an amazing session with Nadia, she is absolutely bigger and better in person than the photos. A real Muscle girl !! We had a lot of fun together I can highly recommend. Really easy going person and extremely strong !!!

AJ
02/28/2019

I'm a turd... I forgot to post a review for Nadia after an awesome, fun wrestling session. Punctual, and worked with me to find a time that worked. She has an amazing physique, and the pics are definitely representative of the final product. Extremely strong, and probably capable of overpowering most men. Awesome personality. I highly recommend her!

Post new review