Location: Phoenix, Arizona
E-mail: musclebeautyxtreme@gmail.com
Height: 5'4” - 163 cm
Weight: 165 lbs - 74.8 kg
Physique: Bodybuilder
Post new review


737top
12/08/2019

Had a role-play session with her. She played the wife that does women's strength training and self defense.So much fun. She was very careful not to injure me. Very nice lady.

DARKNISS
08/29/2019

As I begin my review, I want to say thank you to the guy who was a no show.Ms.Strong called me and immediately bumped me up from 5:30 to 4:30. Setting up the session was easy. She even engaged me in playful banter via email leading up to our meeting. As I knocked on the hotel door and entered, she greeted me with a big smile and a hug. Her smile was Colgate classic and her body was picture perfect. She truly looked like MS.MARVEL in a black robe. I had a Blue GI and black belt which she gladly put on and she looked stunning. (CHECK MY TWITTER (DKNIGHT131)for pics) in it. My session scenario involved her portraying the role of my Karate/JiuJitsu Sensei and she did it effortlessly. She showed me the proper stance to have when defending against strikes and how to actively block them. She also demonstrated various kicks. We sparred and she can hit with lots of power or a little. She's very fast.Tread lightly. Standing at 5 9" she easily lift and carried and fireman carried me with easy. In fact her fireman carry was her segway into the JiuJitsu portion of the session. With ease she picked me up, tossed me on the bed and put me through a JiuJitsu clinic. She moved from hold to hold, fluidly. She maintained a smile and we broke numerous times for explanations of the holds, how NOT to apply them to avoid injury.She did some posing. She's a PRO Bodybuilder for a reason. Her muscle felt solid, not somewhat soft like an aging bodybuilder.I loved how she could switch from sexxy and sensual to dominant and dangerous instantly. I layed on my back as she wrapped her legs around my head. She giggled saying "feel those quads" As I enjoyed the feeling of the
smooth, triangular muscles, she then said "I can like, chop you with these legs!!" She began spreading and and closing her legs rapidly around my head. It was like a vise
squeezing and releasing quickly. Fellas, you'll love it!! Her size 9 feet were soft, super cute and had that sweet/sweaty smell and taste (my foot guys know what I mean)Now with all I just regailed yall with, the BEST best part of the session was us chillin' on the couch and talking afterwards. She is very intelligent and we sat and exchanged our feeling on a wide range of topics. She definitely gave me good feedback on nutrition, exercise, Martial arts. Spirituality, I can go on. In all honesty, sitting there with her and just talking for an hour WITHOUT wrestling would have been as equally satisfying. She was also the first female to put on the GI without any assistance, lol. Hands down my BEST SESSION EVER and I've been doing this since 97' Ms.Muscle Beauty X....Excellence. DARKNISS BK,NY. 8/28/19

solosteve
06/02/2019

I had the pleasure to meet her in San Francisco. I was bit nervous since it was my first session. She was great at putting me at ease. We had so much fun and our chemistry was great. Time just flew by.

She's really good with online communication and also very punctual. Two things I immensely appreciated. All my needs and fantasies were met in that evening. She's strong, intelligent, and very enlightened. I'll make sure to see her again if I can.

High-Five Man
01/15/2019

Had my 2nd session with the great MBX and it was as fun as the last session. This time however I was in MBX's turf in Phoenix. She can pack a punch and scissor the daylight out of you (literality) Thank you once again for a wonderful time MBX!

05/25/2018

I met the lovely MBX in Chicago and she is the sweetest and dominating at the same time.
She can punch and her scissors will make you tap quickly. She could also pick me up and carry me around. I'm not small 5-11 210lbs and she picked me up with ease.
MBX is very experienced and very beautiful. If MBX is in your city you need to see her!

05/18/2018

MBX is a beautiful woman, inside and out. Her intelligence, friendliness, and generosity make spending time with her truly a joy. She makes you feel instantly comfortable and welcome.

The pictures of her on this site are phenomenal but don't do her justice. She is the perfect blend of classical beauty and sexy seductive muscle. She can go from gentle and sweet to sexy, alpha, and strong in an instant as she exercises complete control over you.

I highly highly highly recommend working with MBX if you have a chance. I will definitely save up to do this again soon if I have the chance.

05/17/2018

MBX is a beautiful woman, inside and out. Her intelligence, friendliness, and generosity make spending time with her truly a joy. She makes you feel instantly comfortable and welcome.

The pictures of her on this site are phenomenal but don't do her justice. She is the perfect blend of classical beauty and sexy seductive muscle. She can go from gentle and sweet to sexy, alpha, and strong in an instant as she exercises complete control over you.

I highly highly highly recommend working with MBX if you have a chance. I will definitely save up to do this again soon if I have the chance.

04/07/2018

I should have done this immediately while it was still fresh in my mind but here goes. 'Beware the Ides of March', is what I should have told myself that day. It was a great time and, as I told MBX, I have done a session with another female bodybuilder in the past. I won't say who it was so as not to bad mouth anybody but MBX was definitely the better experience. She's very sweet but a bit sadistic at the same time. It was almost like she read my mind and knew what to do with me in order to put me in my place before she would allow me to worship her muscles. Overall, her physique is mind-blowing but even more so were her quads which she did use on me. Through a series of submission holds she was able to make me tap or say a safe word when it was becoming too much for me. In fact, a few times she laughed at and mocked me for tapping out so easily when she wasn't even applying much pressure. Whatever you do, do not underestimate or antagonize this woman. For example, she did ask me who I did a session with two years prior to our session and I tried to play hard to get and pretend I wasn't at liberty to discuss it. In fact, I foolishly dared her to try and torture that information out of me, huge mistake. She was able to get me to talk pretty quickly and I was disappointed in myself for how easily I gave in thinking I would have lasted a little longer. Let's just say that my neck was still a little sore the next day and I did notice a subconjunctival hemorrhage in my left eye. It's not a big deal but it still hasn't vanished as of today (4/7/2018) and it has caused friends and/or family to ask questions about what caused it so I had to come up with a cover story.
Anyway, it was a great experience doing a session with MBX and I hope to do it again, at some point.

03/21/2014

MuscleBeautyX walked into my hotel room looking like a heroine from the pages of an X-Men comic book. In offseason form, she carried massive quads and biceps; her pumped hardness and vascularity gave the appearance that she had arrived straight from the gym. As a guy who likes to keep in shape, standing beside her in a mirror was a slight blow to my ego: my 205lbs seemed to be dwarfed by her outlandish proportions. As impressive as MBX’s striking presence was, I was in greater shock when we started grappling. The fact that I bench press 315lbs for reps mattered very little to MBX, who controlled me in wrestling through superior speed, functional strength and endurance. Her background in mixed martial arts was quite apparent through her facile use of judo chokes and jiu-jitsu holds that were very hard to escape. Not only does MBX know how to fight, she loves to fight and dominate. She has a goddess persona that better be taken seriously if you care about things like oxygen or the blood supply to your extremities. What was even scarier is that she was just as strong and relentless 30 minutes into combat. Only after the bloodlust of the goddess was quenched did she permit me to partake of a more sensual part of the session. It was well worth taking the time to get her to warm up to me. A naturally dominant woman, MBX enjoys forcing her subjects to praise and admire her. She can sense the effect the vascular arms on her muscular body has on her subjects. To top it off, she is an excellent conversationalist and is VERY generous with her time. I will certainly be seeing this beautiful goddess again as she is reason enough to visit Phoenix.

Post new review