Location: Palm Harbor, Florida
E-mail: theloveladyoliv@protonmail.com
Height: 5'7” - 170 cm
Weight: 160 lbs - 72.6 kg
Physique: Athletic
Age: 24
Post new review


SoccerSweeper13
12/27/2019

I paid for a video I didn’t receive (over 2 weeks). Oliv confirmed that she received the money and promised the video the next day.
I was also unable to set up a session. Communication is spotty at best.

Derek
12/13/2019

Hi Oliv. I was wondering if you could just clear up which email is best to reach you at? There's different addresses listed on here and then on your Instagram. Also, theloveladyoliv or thelovelyladyoliv?

cooperj123
11/30/2019

I had a Skype session with Oliv recently and she is the best! She is so nice and simple to talk to. She has some very impressive muscles as well. I would highly recommend. I would love to set up another session with her in the near future. Please email me back whenever you can. Thank you!

Anonymous
07/04/2019

I recently met with Oliv for a session and I have to admit she definitely exceeded my expectations, in every way possible. I have sessioned with over a dozen girls on this site, and Oliv has been my favorite. She is young, beautiful, confident, dominant and so fun. She is very strong, but most importantly she's such a kind person. She really went above and beyond to make my session a great experience. This woman is the real deal....Book a session with her, i promise you won't be disappointed. She is a goddess

F554d484 3bbb 4908 a6b2 bc81f373de4d
oliv
11/30/2019

So sorry for my late response! I absolutely loved sessioning with you! You were a doll, a great conversationalist, and I hope to see you again when I’m in town!

Yogi
07/03/2019

Oliv answered my emails promptly and professionally and kept in touch right until she arrived at my hotel. Oliv delivered everything that I'd requested (foot worship, face-sitting, fantasy wrestling and armpit worship), and also managed to throw in generous helpings of smothering and full-weight trampling (160 pounds of solid muscle), all with a joyous, mischievous smile. Oliv is powerfully strong, a pleasure to speak with and just stunningly beautiful, from her wild, natural red hair to her perfect, delicious toes. Can hardly wait to see her again!

F554d484 3bbb 4908 a6b2 bc81f373de4d
oliv
07/11/2019

I’m glad I was able to deliver, and thank you as well for being so communicative! I’m happy you enjoyed it, but really the pleasure was all mine! 😉

Anonymous
06/10/2019

This girl is definitely the real deal! Insanely sexy with beautiful long red hair! She definitely has the look of an athlete. So I set up a session a few days ago, she was really responsive in trying to get something set up and worked with me through the whole process of booking a time. I had never done a session before and was visibly pretty nervous but Oliv couldn't have been more kind and understanding and really settled me down to feel more comfortable. She showed me a few wrestling moves and HOLY SHIT she is strong as hell! She really had me seeing stars a couple times. Being as nervous as I was I kinda had a hard time trying to talk to her about the foot fetish part of our session but she took the initiative and made it happen! Was honestly one of the best experiences I've ever had! On top of all that she's really cool and nice to talk too, Oliv is for sure an 11/10 experience and I can't wait to session with her again! Book this girl you won't regret it!

F554d484 3bbb 4908 a6b2 bc81f373de4d
oliv
06/14/2019

You’re so sweet!! 😭😭 I’m so glad I was able to make it a great experience for you, and I’m looking forward to our next!
-Oliv 💕

Post new review