Location: Ireland,
E-mail: saralipswrestling@gmail.com
Height: 5'6” - 168 cm
Weight: 155 lbs - 70.3 kg
Physique: Athletic
Post new review


barrhughes7
05/14/2019

In the city of brotherly love,Philadelphia,and posing with the greatest underdog of film,the statue of Rocky Balboa,I went in with brining confidence in my session with the goddess Sara Lipps. Setting everything up was so professional and personal. Nothing is left in doubt so as to have the best session for all. My thoughts of an upset were crushed as soon as I walked through the door. Sara is beautiful. So sweet and so easy to talk to. Her eyes are dazzling. But I knew the end was near as my eyes went right to her legs. Words cannot even do them justice. To get comfortable,we sat and chatted for awhile. I had a very long drive. But could tell she wanted to smash me as she asked if ready to get changed. We started off with some arm and leg wrestling. I had zero chance against her legs. But it was in arm wrestling that I was already defeated. She smashed down my right arm in seconds. I have never lost left armed. She held me straight up for an eternity. She wanted me to gas myself out. I resorted to trickery and got her wrist back a little,and got her down. I was spent,and we went to wrestling. She got my head and got my back and just overpowered me. Her scissors and rear naked chokes had me tapping in panic. I have lost a lot. No one has ever broke me so quickly ,and with such ease. But it was one of the most fulfilling sessions have ever had. Everything was perfect. I cannot wait to meet the amazing goddess Sara again.

Sara lips
sara lips
07/03/2019

Thank you so much Barry, it was lovely to meet you finally meet you! I hope to see you again soon xx

Scjobber
05/13/2019

I did a pro fantasy natch with her in Charlotte. Very professional in setting things up and easy to contact. Her skills are submission grappling but she worked with me on the pro aspect. It was a great match and she is a fun and intelligent lady. I enjoyed my time with her. Note that she is not pro trained and does not claim to be. I am happy I sesioned with her but if you are a pro purist the match might be different than you are used to. Incredible power under control. She is a WOW. Can't miss with her

Sara lips
sara lips
07/03/2019

Thanks for your lovely review, I am glad that you enjoyed our session and my take on pro wrestling. We certainly did work up a swat. It was great fun and hope that we will meet again some day soon xx

lasthero
04/22/2019

Sara Lips. Wow.

Before I get into the meat of things, let me start by saying that Sara is one of the easiest people to work with, a real professional. While she won’t suffer a timewaster, she’s very communicative, willing to work with you, approachable and honest. She responded to me in a timely manner, far faster than just about anyone I’ve ever worked with. I don’t begrudge other session wrestlers for taking their time, I understand that they lead busy lives, but I appreciate that she has such a personal touch. This continued to when we met in person. She was welcoming and quiet, with a lovely smile and a glowing face. Very pleasant.

Then the session started, and she changed from this sweet, happy person into the meanest person on Earth. Like a switch.

I really can’t stress enough just how oppressive Sara is. In the short time I’ve been doing session wrestling, I’ve probably wrestled women who had a technical advantage over Sara, who’ve been practicing martial arts for years, but in terms of sheer, raw power? Second to none. She looks strong in her pictures, yes, but that’s nothing compared to actually feeling her body bearing down on you, to having this mass of muscle crushing you from above. I’m a fairly strong guy, about six feet tall, in good shape, and she steamrolled me. When she gets on top, there’s just no stopping her from having her way. You can fight, you can struggle, you can squirm, you can beg, you can plead, but she WILL have her way with you. She’s a juggernaut, she just keeps coming.

Her legs are her most dangerous asset, and they’re every bit as powerful as you’d guess from her videos. I’m sure some women have guys fake things a bit in there shoots, act like the scissors hurt more than they really are, but I can confidently state that this isn’t the case with her - her legs HURT. Everything below her waist is like iron, unyielding, whether it’s her legs crushing your skull like a walnut or she’s sitting on your face, pressing down on you with her full weight.

It’s terrifying power, but it wouldn’t mean much if the women wielding it didn’t have the right attitude. Sara does. It’s honestly eerie, how she can go from this nice, soft spoken women to this dangerous, horror of a dominatrix, but she pulls it off perfectly. She has this look of utter disdain, like you’re just an ant to crush under her heel, like she could snuff you out at a moment’s notice and not even have a second thought. She talk trash, makes you feel low, grinds away at you. It’s a humbling experience but if you’re looking for true domination, there are few who can match her.

I know it sounds like I’m gushing and exaggerating, but I’m just being honest: Sara is 100%. It was a treat for her to visit my city, and I could definitely see myself traveling a fair distance for the pleasure again. If she’s ever in your area, or even close, check her out. She’s a rare woman.

Sara lips
sara lips
07/03/2019

Thanks Zac! I am glad that you enjoyed our session. It was great fun. Not everyone likes pain or can handle the kind of intensity in this session style you like, so it is always nice when I have a challenge on my hands with someone like you! Thanks again for sessioning with me xx

Anonymous
03/26/2019

After almost a decade of wanting to book someone in the industry of Session women, I finally pulled myself together and contacted Sara, and I don’t regret for a second.

As a “first timer” I felt that I needed to find someone whom I really could trust and put my confidence to. I wanted to do it with someone professional and intelligent who understands how to handle a guy who has never done this before and needs some guidance. Because getting it somewhat right and having a pleasant first experience was important to me. After watching many of Sara’s videos and reading most of her interesting blog post etc. I felt that I had finally found that person, with whom I could to take my first step into this world.

It took some time from my initial contact until I finally met Sara. She had to reschedule twice before we finally got to do the session. It was mainly due to the lack of bookings, bad timing, high flight prices etc. I don’t blame her though, she did all she could and I live in smaller town, which made it a bit difficult. Despite the disappointment of having to cancel/reschedule, Sara never gave up and continued to try, which just goes to show that she really makes an effort for her clients no matter where they live and how difficult it might seem. Besides that, the communication and booking procedures were very smooth. Sara is very easy to talk to – also on mail – responds quickly and puts much emphasis on customizing the session just as you want. She also understood me and my needs and desires very well, which was really nice. The wait was definitely worth it!

First of all, when I met her at her hotel room, she looked very beautiful. I was actually surprised of how much stronger and bigger she looked IRL. I guess the camera lens can fool you. She greeted me and we talked for a while before the session, which was really nice. She is really cool to talk with and she made me and the whole atmosphere very calmed and relaxed. After the meet and greet we got to it. My session was primarily focused on facesitting and mixed wrestling(especially scissoring). I got the impression that she started out a little bit easier just to get things going and to get a feeling of what I could handle, but then suddenly after a short while, she stepped up the intensity. It was not a competitive session but a domination session, although I tried to “fight back” a little at times. I knew that she was strong and well trained in this art, but I didn’t think it was going to be as hard to get out of her holds and positions as it was. She really knows (and enjoys) how to use her technique, wrestling holds and weight to keep you exactly where she wants – the feeling of being incapacitated was astonishing. During takedowns, wrestling and scissor holds there was very little I could do, if anything, no matter how hard I tried and I’m not that small, slightly above 80 kg and 177 cm tall. The feeling of being so easily taken down and completely incapacitated was truly amazing. Her scissors were also out of this world. Her leg power is remarkable insane and hard to describe, it’s something that needs to be experienced. And when she facesat me – also fullweight with just a small wrestling mat between my head and the floor – it was really hard to get her off or to even get a small whiff of air. She really knows how to bury the face underneath her arse and make it as hard as possible – I was truly in heaven. The session more than lived up to my expectations.

I wanted her to push my boundaries as far as possible and boy she did. She didn’t get up or let me go just because I tapped. She held on until she felt that I had reach my boundaries and sometimes she went even further. Slowly, slowly during the session my powers faded away, a truly amazing feeling btw. She was very dominant throughout the session, but still managed to keep a fine balance by giving me the minibreaks I so desperately needed and by maintaining the playful and safe feeling. When the session was over I was completely done and drained from energy, Sara had broken me down – again an amazing feeling. Since it was a rough session (on my request) I was really sore and had quite a lot of marks on my body and face a couple of days after. My nose was for example really battered, red and sore for three days after all the intense facesitting. But having all these marks and soreness is really nice since it reminds me of how amazing the session was.

As mentioned Sara prefers to chat a bit both before and after the session in order to get a comfortable and relaxed environment, which helped to easy the nerves and was very enjoyable, even though I wasn’t very communicative after the session lol. My session was wonderful and Sara made my introduction to this “world” amazing. Everything felt so natural and authentic in some way. I can’t think of a better person out there to do it with and I can strongly recommend to session with her. It was my first time, but definitely not my last and I really hope and believe that I will see Sara for many more sessions in the future.

Sara lips
sara lips
03/31/2019

Thanks fred, it was lovely to meet yo. I hope to see you again sometime. All the best with your final studies xx

DM Patrick
01/30/2019

Recently I had my second session with Sara when she visited Boston. I cannot stress enough how amazing Sara is. She is strong and sexy and takes the time to truly understand your fantasy and make it a reality. I can’t wait for her next visit. Don’t miss her, she is among the best if not the best.

Sara lips
sara lips
02/13/2019

Thanks Patrick, it was great to see you again. Hopefully catch you again soon, Take Care S xx

Ericf
01/06/2019

# #sara lips
“Love the feeling of being overpowered and dominated by the girl next door?” she asks on her website. Well, this a huge understatement since she is nothing like the girl next door, but very beautiful and strong. She surely knows how to wrestle and my guess is that she can beat and overpower a lot of men. She is also a very charming, attentive and intelligent person which helps her to find out how to give you just what you are longing for in a session. So far, I had two sessions of playful wrestling and sensual domination with her which I enjoyed very, very much. She is absolutely reliable, pleasant and fun to be with.
I can only highly recommend her.

Sara lips
sara lips
02/13/2019

Thanks Eric, it was great to meet you too last year, I hope your trips all went well and look forward to seeing some of the pics, S xx

Dan
12/31/2018

I was fortunate enough to have a semi-competitive/scissor session with Sara in London recently.

She is an absolute dream, and takes time to really understand what you are looking for in a session.

Her holds are absolutely unbreakable, and had me tapping in seconds. Her upper body strength is incredible, combined with her wrestling skills makes for a formidable opponent. It is her leg strength however that is truly frightening. Her body scissors left me dazed and begging for mercy. She can submit you with the strength of her thighs at will, leaving you weak and helpless.

I am eagerly anticipating another session with Sara when she visits London again.

Sara lips
sara lips
02/13/2019

Thanks Dan, it was great to meet you also, you were very kind. I wish you all the best in future sessions and hope to re meet again sometime soon x

karllafong
12/16/2018

I met Sara in Philly this week and she has been by far the most intense session I've ever had. I've met some of the greats, but Sara is a surgeon and so technically skilled, that she was able to exert little effort in order to make me plead for mercy! She's incredibly sexy, is in incredible shape and has a touch of sadism that makes her push you to the limits, so you know who really is in charge. When chatting with her during the session, she's incredibly nice and smart, but when she's in "session" mode, she's a viper waiting to strike. Thank you for "a never will forget" session!

Sara lips
sara lips
02/13/2019

Thank you for your kind review! It was absolutely great to meet you, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our session. Hopefully I will catch up with you again soon in philly!

Anonymous
11/22/2018

I met Sara a couple of weeks ago and it was an absolutely wonderful experience. She is as beautiful and imposing in person as she is in her pictures!
You won't find any other session wrestler with her level of professionalism in setting up the session and taking the time to understand what their clients enjoy.
As for the session, she exceeded all my best expectations by a mile. I tried all I had and still she was able to dominate me with ease, capturing me in hold after hold. Her scissors are SCARY and I was never able to resist her full squeezing pressure (I had to tap after only a few seconds). She also toyed with me in armwrestling and leg wrestling! After the session, I was completely out of order. And she even said I was lucky as she did go easy on me...
You won't regret trying a session with Sara, she's among the very best out there!

Sara lips
sara lips
12/02/2018

Thank You, it was lovely to meet you in milan and I hope to see you again next time. I wish you a lovely xmas and new year! And all the best in upcoming future sessions xx

Sammy
11/18/2018

I’ve met Sara twice. She is very strong and I was amazed how much she improved her wrestling skills in the year between our matches. He is very professional and resorting setting up sessions and is a joy to spend time.

Sara lips
sara lips
11/20/2018

Aww thanks Sammy, it was lovely to see you again, all the best with the new job and move xx

Anonymous
11/06/2018

I have met Miss Sara Lips twice this year (April & Sep), and both times were such wonderful experiences.

I was very new to the sessions world before I met her for the first time, so I was nervous to send her an email. But she was so friendly in our email conversations that my nerves turned to feelings of excitement, making me even more anxious to meet her.

My first thought upon meeting her was of how incredibly awesome her legs looked. They looked so amazingly powerful, and I was blessed to verify that as soon as we started wrestling. Before we began, she was very pleasant to talk with, and she seemed so reserved that I began to underestimate her. It was hard enough to wait a month for this night, but seeing how stunning she was as we talked, I could barely control my anxiousness to start wrestling with her.

When we began, I grabbed her wrists to prevent her from gaining an advantage, and instantly I knew I was in big trouble, feeling her extreme power as I held her. She simply smiled, knowing I had no chance to control her, and she swiftly overpowered me, pinning me down so easily. For the entire session, I was absolutely dominated, unable to escape her pins and submissions, and I was in such pain every time she scissored me, choked me, bending my arms in many different unnatural positions. Her legs squeezed my ribs so powerfully, so effortlessly, I was completely at her mercy. Despite how much agony I was in, I loved every minute of it. She turned into such a dominant predator, I couldn’t believe she was the same calm, polite woman who was having a nice conversation with me earlier.

There was no question of whether I was going to see her again. Later this year, I contacted her immediately after learning that she was returning to my state. And she was so nice to remember things I told her five months earlier, such as my hobbies and traveling stories, which just shows how kind and personable she is.

Sara is a wonderful combination of strength and beauty. She is gorgeous, and her legs are legitimately dangerous. They will hurt you, and you will love it.

I have had many more sessions in-between my two instances with Sara. Despite my added experiences with other wrestlers, I was even more excited to see Sara the 2nd time than the 1st because I remembered how wonderful it was. And the 2nd time was even greater…

Sara is perfect to session with for both beginners and the experienced, as I’ve been at both ends. Her friendly personality allows you to cast your nerves aside…until she gets hold of you. And for the more experienced gentlemen, you’ll be able to appreciate your session with her so much when you realize that it was her you’ve been waiting for all along. She is perfect. The only downside is that you’ll be less excited to session with anyone else afterwards.

I can’t wait for a 3rd time…

Sara lips
sara lips
11/20/2018

Thanks David, it was a pleasure to spend some quality time with you again! All the best with your new venture ahead x

10/14/2018

I had a recent session with the amazing Sara Lips. This is one powerful woman, with a vast arsenal of wrestling holds and a willingness to make her opponents suffer. I sent her a pretty detailed e-mail with pics of the type of sessions I like. She definitely does her homework, because she hit all of my thoughts on the nose, including attire.

Sara is so strong. Her scissor holds were brutal. Her legs are full and very solid, but they seemed to get enormous when she increased the pressure on her scissors. At my request, she held the pressure past my submissions, to demonstrate her dominance. I think she increased it a couple times to increase my suffering. Her headlocks and choke holds were amazing as well.

Overall, Sara was a great experience. Very accommodating in scheduling a session. Just a pleasure do deal with. I would totally recommend her to anyone thinking of meeting her. I hope to see her again sometime.

Sara lips
sara lips
11/20/2018

Thank you C, it was lovely to finally get to meet you1 I am glad you enjoyed our session and hope to see you again in Chicago x

Essamtawdy@yahoo.com
10/09/2018

I had a session with Sara recently and she was everything she described herself and more. Friendly, professional, ultimate combination of beauty, muscles and feminine curves. She made me feel very comfortable. She had me in a few holds I couldn't get out from and happily so. She is intuitive in understanding what I wanted. I had the best session ever !

Sara lips
sara lips
11/20/2018

Hi Essam,

Thank you for the lovely review, i am glad you really enjoyed our summer and hope to catch you again either your side of the pond or mine, who knows!

08/27/2017

On her tour in Germany, I had the pleasure with her in cologne. She is very sympathetic and takes the nervousness. My wish was domination and this has met me. She has a lot of strength. She has done a lot of scissors and handles on me. I could only feel her muscles, which bulged up, because I was crushed in her scissors. She had weakended me so much that she could do anything with me. What she did then. I had no chance. I have had quite new experiences. It was great. Only recommendable.

07/17/2017

WOW.Had a two hour session with Sara in Birmingham recently.From the moment I met her she made me feel so relaxed.Had a great chat before and after the session.As for the session,it was mind blowing.Never been trapped in such strong scissors.Her muscles are to Die for.I will be a very lucky Man if I meet a more Beautiful, Friendly and Strong Lady than Sara.Roll on the next session

05/15/2017

I was fortunate to have the opportunity to session with Sara during her recent trip to Boston. What an amazing experience. I had some difficulty with scheduling up front due to a conflicting business trip, but Sara was was patient and understanding and we were able to work something out. As for the session itself, nothing short of spectacular. Sara is absolutely beautiful and remarkably strong. Her scissors are deadly and I enjoyed being teased and forced to worship her hard muscles as she overpowered and outwrestled me with ease. She appeared to enjoy the session even more than me, and that's saying something! She is also quite friendly and a pleasure to talk with. Can't wait to see her on her next trip to Boston, hopefully not too long from now.

11/06/2016

I recently sessioned with Sara in London. She is smart, friendly, extremely attractive and unbelievably strong. She took my breath away in every way possible. I found her holds inbraekable and her scissors would burst a water main! It's the best session experience I have ever had and I don't hesitate in recommending her. Please be respectful as she's one in a million.

11/04/2016

My biggest regret only booking an hour, but I'll make sure that is corrected next time I arrange a session with her. Although if she is fighting fit and 100% I'll have my work cut out.

09/30/2016

I spent two hours with Sara and it was unbelievable. She looks amazing and is in fantastic shape. We started with some light wrestling and I couldn’t believe how helpless I felt as she went effortlessly from hold to hold. I asked her to focus on scissors and chokes and she did just that. When she has a hold locked on, there is no escape until she lets you go. Her legs are like steel and she’s able to easily make me tap out. I told her I hadn’t submitted to body scissors in years and she forced me to several times. I showed her a few new techniques, which I feared could come back to haunt me (turns out I was right).  I knew I was in for a rough time. Sara’s hand over mouth (HOM) smothering technique is unreal. She combines the HOM with scissors and chokes and used her hands to force my jaw closed so I couldn’t get ANY air. I could barely pull her hand away from my mouth using all my strength. To make the play even more intsense for me, she tied my hands behind my back and suddenly her scissors and her unbelievably effective HOM smothers became even more scary. It’s unbelievable knowing that she could just as easily knock me out quickly with her legs or her rear naked choke as she can slowly smothering me. Sometimes it was both at once. I’ve never seen anyone with skill like that.  If you get a chance - go see her - but be prepared to be very sore when the session ends - she has some truly exceptional moves.

04/11/2016

I've been lucky enough to session with quite a large number of wrestlers over the years. Some have been really attractive. Some have been really strong. And some gab been really intelligent. But Sara is the first one I've who combines all three!

Having found her profile on the usual forums I was led to her website which is a cut above many of the 'cut and paste' sites so popular with other session wrestlers. I filled out the contact form and, having missed one visit to London, I finally managed to arrange a 'semi-comp' wrestling session with her on her latest visit.

Her communication beforehand was excellent and we met in her apartment in Bayswater at the appointed hour. I know it's a cliche to say people look better in the flesh than they do on the screen but Sara is stunning and as we chatted beforehand it was hard to believe that she really is into her wrestling. Combine that with her sultry Irish accent and I was hooked immediately.

She was very relaxed and once we'd established exactly what sort of session I wanted we got to it! Immediately it was apparent just how strong Sara is. We spent a thoroughly enjoyable (well for me anyway) hour of almost solid wrestling, interspersed with conversation ranging from how she got into the session world in the first place to how attitudes vary towards wrestling and many other fetishes.

I don't know the score (so I'll call it a draw!) but at the end of the session I was left with the feeling that next time I should probably book two hours, one for the session and one just to chat.

I know Sara has great plans for her website and she will also be touring regularly so if she comes to your town then I would suggest you make every effort to arrange a session. You won't be disappointed!

Post new review